MISSHA • M Perfect Cover BB Cream • BB Cream

rated 3.8(916 reviews)

Average Rating.3.8
Would buy this product again.67%
Ingredients


rated 1 of 5 kristy1077 on 9/23/2012 1:54:00 AM more reviews by kristy1077

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

Ewwwww. This was not one of my best purchases. I brought this due to the reviews and hype about BB creams. This one was just a mess. My face looked greasy and orange. Yuck yuck yuck, save yourself the $ and look elsewhere.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Lollii12 on 9/20/2012 3:18:00 PM more reviews by Lollii12

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Violet    

Would I buy again? Yes and no! This is my first bb cream and nothing special. It is like a foundation. I still don't know what is the difference between bb cream and foundation . I totally give up on any cv cream and back to powder. Another gold bottle bb cream from missha is better.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 hyacinth289 on 9/19/2012 11:17:00 PM more reviews by hyacinth289

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

packaging is awesome and easy to use, the cream itself has a slight grey tone. You only need a tiny amount for your face, i like this during summer because it has SPF and stays well, also i set it with a powder.
i think I'm mac NW25, i use shade 21 of Missha BB cream, and it works fine. As winter approaches, i switch to LM tinted moisturizer because LM is a bit more hydrating in my mind.
I would buy Missha again when i run out.... still have MUCH left in my 1st tube.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 lilysmom72 on 9/19/2012 10:39:00 PM more reviews by lilysmom72

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I'm medium toned so i went with the darker shade and it was orange. I also couldn't stand the perfumey smell of this one. I would love to be able to use a geniune bb cream but i just don't think they suit anyone who's is deeper toned than fair.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 divasinger5 on 9/19/2012 10:20:00 PM more reviews by divasinger5

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

After all the hype I've read on line about Asian BB Creams I decided to give it a try. I ordered this product in the color no.13, and the color is the only good thing about it. This must be the most over rated cosmetic product of all times. It smells like very strong baby powder ran of off my face before mid-day. I really want to
Ike it. But I think think chicken poop would work better.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 dallas2456 on 9/19/2012 4:50:00 PM more reviews by dallas2456

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I love this product. I haven't worn foundation since I received it. When using this product, I don't wear moisturizer, sunscreen or primer! I've tried all the combinations I could think of. The best use seems to be alone with a little blush and bronzer, do your eyes and you're done. It is very easy to build on for a more finished look. Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Sarraaa on 9/18/2012 6:20:00 AM more reviews by Sarraaa

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Grey    

Coverage:

This gives medium to full coverage in a VERY natural way, you can't tell you have anything on but it evens out the face very nicely.

Lasting power:
It does last a whole day without touching up

Finish:
Something between matt and dewy.. a very natural finish


Shades:
Only 2 available and for very fair skin.. The darkest shade was too light for me, that's actually the only downside to this BB cream!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 azzaboutique on 9/17/2012 8:33:00 PM more reviews by azzaboutique

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

Esse BB Cream é realmente muito bom! Vendemos também na loja sem custos alfândegários e com frete grátis! Depois dá uma olhada, temos outros BB creams tb! Compre esse BB Cream Missha Perfect Cover Original

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 rosalynxrawr on 9/17/2012 6:24:00 PM more reviews by rosalynxrawr

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Medium   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I love this BB cream!!! I will never use liquid foundation again after using this. I have very oily skin and have lots of acne scars on my cheeks. The coverage is very light but I wear a concealer and finishing powder over it and my scars are completely covered. It does not break me out, and covers my blemishes well when I start to get some acne. I accidently got a shade too light but now I prefer it as it brightens up my skin tone. It doesn't feel like I'm wearing anything on my face, which I love. I would definitely recommend this to anyone with sensitive or acne-prone skin. Its cheap on Amazon plus it has SPF 42; an awesome bonus! Definitely give it a try!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* cheeky on 9/16/2012 6:43:00 AM more reviews by cheeky

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I had such high hopes for this product! I got it in #13, milky beige/bright beige?. I'm generally NC15, wear shade #1 in Mac's Matchmaster, B10 in Chanel's vitalumiere aqua, so I thought #13 would be a good match, and it was. It's nearly identical to Mac Matchmaster in shade #1, but a little lighter, maybe even more neutral toned. I honestly love the color, its probably closer to an NC10. The coverage was medium. I applied it with a beauty blender, although it probably would have went on better with my fingers, I have an aversion to touching my face. Even though I set this with a translucent powder, my face would get extremely shiny shortly after applying this product. My face felt slimy and slippery to the touch - gross! It literally would slide off of my face. It also would gather in the area around my nose/mouth, and look cakey. If you have really dry skin, this might be a nice solution for you.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More MISSHA products

More BB Cream products