Clean & Clear • Oil Absorbing Sheets • Misc Beauty Tools

rated 4.5(2279 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.86%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 dontmakemeupgur on 10/30/2013 5:41:00 PM more reviews by dontmakemeupgur

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

Can't talk good enough about these sheets. I don't have oily skin, it is usually dry but I do workout 5 times a week. IMMEDIATELY after each workout, I use these wipes after I wash my face with water at the gym. You would be absolutely amazed how much oil still comes off!

I live by these and they have done wonders in preventing acne and in conjunction with my whole skincare protocall, have worked wonderfully at maintaining a great complexion.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Lisafrank on 10/28/2013 11:38:00 PM more reviews by Lisafrank

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Very helpful through out the day

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 ponc on 10/27/2013 8:52:00 AM more reviews by ponc

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Other    

These sheets are one step up from tissue. They absorb oil from skin, something a regular tissue can do. But they won't tear into pieces and stuck onto your skin like tissue sometimes will. Since the sheets take off all oil from skin, they can make your skin feel dry sometimes. The packaging is awkward. It is hard to pull just one sheet from pocket. These sheets are pricey. I paid over $5 for one pack.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 ChristinaColorCoatedLife on 9/4/2013 4:55:00 PM more reviews by ChristinaColorCoatedLife

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I have combination skin. I bought oil absorbing sheets when they were popular and thought "what a waste of money!" I needed five sheets for satisfying results. Kleenex works just fine, don't waste your money.

facebook.com/colorcoatedlife

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 alyssamspencer on 8/21/2013 12:19:00 PM more reviews by alyssamspencer

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

There is nothing negative I can say about these blotting papers. They work wonderfully - if I find my makeup looks like it needs to be touched up, often all I need to do is use one of these to remove the excess oil. The sheets remove no makeup at all, so they are great for using throughout the day. The price is good, the packaging is good and I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 NicxNicolee on 8/16/2013 10:07:00 PM more reviews by NicxNicolee

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

DO NOT BUY. THIS HAS MINERAL OIL.
It's not getting rid of the oil on your Face. It's putting Mineral Oil on there. BadBadBad. The packaging is okay. The sticker helps me get the Sheet out but it still grabs a whole lot by accident. It's $5 for one pack! Which I thought was really expensive but I still gave it a try.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 thisisnothollywood on 8/13/2013 6:24:00 AM more reviews by thisisnothollywood

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Other    

Waste of money, did nothing for my oily skin.... really dissapointing.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 x0nida0x on 7/27/2013 12:05:00 AM more reviews by x0nida0x

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Oily, Tan, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Black    

these work like magic. i like that they are blue and plasticy. i just dab and watch my oil get absorbed and disappear like an eraser. they don't mess with my makeup at all. i have unbelievably oily skin and nothing works better. i have been using these for years and i will continue to do so for years to come! i don't trust any other brand. i once bought the walmart brand knockoffs and they took my makeup off with the oil! i've also tried the paper kind by the body shop and it would take me 3-4 sheets to do my face whereas these take me only 1 or even just half! i like the packaging, which is slim and sleek and fits perfectly into my makeup pouch. i love the idea of the sticky thing to pull out a new sheet each time however the sticky thing stops sticking about 1/3 way thru. oh well, no biggie. also sometimes i use a sheet and if it's not saturated with oil i just fold it in half and tuck it back in to use again next time. that may sound gross but i dont care! it makes one pack go a long long way for me! here in canada they are like $8-9 for a pack of 50. repurchase repurchase repurchase!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MistressOfWisdom on 7/25/2013 3:04:00 PM more reviews by MistressOfWisdom

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Oily, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

These are a lifesaver for my extremely oily sensitive skin. I usually have to blot twice a day (beginning and end of the day). They soak up oil without removing makeup (as long as you don't wipe the sheet across your face), leaving my skin looking and feeling more matte. Fantastic product!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 amytata on 7/15/2013 3:39:00 PM more reviews by amytata

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Very Oily, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This was the first oil blotting sheet i have ever used. I have very oily skin and i was horrified on how much these sheets absorbed. The sheets would turn clear once it has absorbed your oil. I used about 2 sheets on my face to completely clean my T-Zone. It's a bit drying though.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Clean & Clear products

More Misc Beauty Tools products