Clean & Clear • Oil Absorbing Sheets • Misc Beauty Tools

rated 4.5(2291 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.86%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 hannahps on 2/3/2014 2:48:00 AM more reviews by hannahps

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

These are 100x better than blotting papers and very affordable! They don't ruin my makeup either which is a plus - I tend to get oily around my nose and these get the job done!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* prettygirlmo on 2/3/2014 2:42:00 AM more reviews by prettygirlmo

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

These are great to keep in your purse, when you want to remove oil, but you don't want to keep adding powder. I do have to say that I've never tried another brand though. They're very affordable, and I'd repurchase them.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 MakeUp_0507 on 2/3/2014 2:19:00 AM more reviews by MakeUp_0507

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Very handy for on the go. It works well to combat oil. It doesn't ruin my makeup. Totally recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Lovelaura23 on 2/3/2014 2:15:00 AM more reviews by Lovelaura23

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

They are flexible!!!! I buy this and the elf ones but those scratch my face so I use gently but for one dollar they are okay, both are good

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 snaket0ngue on 2/2/2014 10:20:00 PM more reviews by snaket0ngue

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Dark, Warm   Hair: Black, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Black    

I've tried SO many blotting sheets, but I always end up going back to these. They absorb every last bit of oil on my face, but I find myself needing 2 or 3 sheets to get my entire face completely oil free (mind you, I have extremely oily skin). They do remove your makeup somewhat, but definitely not as much as other blotting sheets I've used. Also, around the 30th sheet, it becomes extremely hard to get one sheet out because the tape has lost its stickiness. But, other than that, I really enjoy these.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 bubbleberry5 on 2/2/2014 9:57:00 PM more reviews by bubbleberry5

Age: 36-43   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

This is truly heaven sent. PLEASE clean and clear don't do not discontinue btw don't raise the price either.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 skylight106 on 2/2/2014 5:58:00 PM more reviews by skylight106

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Grey    

I saw the reviews on this product and decided to try them as my forehead and nose are quite shiny. Holy crap!! It works so well. I used it once and my face was really matte, I love these things! I do wish they worked for more than a few hours, but that's probably more my body producing oil too quickly. Overall, love them.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Ajimenez531 on 1/18/2014 1:03:00 AM more reviews by Ajimenez531

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I have been a fan of these for 10+ years. It is genius, it removes the oil from your skin without messing up your makeup. I do not leave the house without these EVER!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 TDApao on 1/12/2014 9:27:00 PM more reviews by TDApao

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Oily, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

The best oil blotting sheets. I like that the sheets are flexible. I've tried blotting sheets that felt like gift tissue paper. These ones feel good. I'm not afraid of paper cuts :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Niki726 on 1/12/2014 4:16:00 PM more reviews by Niki726

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Gets rid of the oil on your face. It does take a little bit of my makeup off, but not much. I just retouch with some pressed powder and my makeup looks fresh again. This stuff is a gift from God.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Clean & Clear products

More Misc Beauty Tools products