Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets

4.5

2318 reviews

86% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS

Propylene,Mineral Oil, Dimethylbenzylidene Sorbitol, Ultramarines 6/15/09 (from package)


on 10/29/2014 8:20:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I really love this product, the sheets work so so well. Throughout the day my face feels so oily from my makeup to the point where I want to wash my face at school. I found this product and love it. It absorbs all the oil (ew) so easily and doesn't smudge your makeup or take it off. I have repurchased these and will continue to for a long time. The ONLY thing I'm not really a fan of is the size of the sheets, they're just a bit too small and I have to use like 3 or 4. However, the size is good because it's so compact but I wouldn't mind them being a tad bigger. All in all this is an amazing product and I recommend this to anyone!



on 10/26/2014 9:32:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I absolutely love every aspect of this product. However, one part makes me not want to buy it everytime. The amount of sheets in there for the price is just ridiculous. The quality is different than any other and it's great. For me, it just seems ludicrous to spend this much money on a product like this.


Age: 30-35

Skin: Other, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Love these! Cannot leave the house without them. My face is extremely oily and these do a great job of absorbing excess oil off my face. For those saying that they remove the makeup off their face, you gently blot - do not rub/wipe!


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

i used this for 2 yrs it's good it did my absorb my oil.. i love the blue not the pink one... but i found this gatsby oil clear sheet it's my HG :) i also tried the gatsby oil clear paper it did break me out :/


on 10/19/2014 12:03:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I have super oily skin so these are great! I have to use between 2-3 sheets each time I blot which makes me go through them pretty fast but still love it! I have to say though that I think I prefer the NYX green tea blotting paper just because I like the paper sheets rather than the plastic-y sheets like these. But these are second best!


on 10/9/2014 2:25:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Can't live without these... my face becomes oily within an hour of washing/putting on makeup. Since I can use up to 4 or more a day I started buying these wholesale on eBay to save money. I just bought 10 packets (60 sheets each) for $28 including shipping!


on 9/14/2014 9:33:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love these. I use them all the time, and they're amazing at absorbing the oil from my face. My only gripe is that once I've used a sheet I'll have to blot my face again 2-3 hours later as all the oil would've come back by then.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 9/4/2014 6:01:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

So so disappointed with this product! So first, you need like 4 sheets to absorb oil (after a workout) and it smeared my foundation! I will definitely not he repurchasing. They are way too small, flimsy, and expensive.


on 8/20/2014 1:51:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

These are amazing! I wear foundation and halfway through the day my skin usually gets oily in the t-zone. These work really well over foundation and they soak up all of the oil. Love these and I will be buying them again!


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Other

Eyes: Green

I cannot live without these. Easy to use, convenient, and work well!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.




Back to Top