Cover Girl Cheekers in Classic Pink

4.1

116 reviews

77% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.1

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.1

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 11/18/2012 12:15:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

amazing barbie pink color. i love the smell of noxema, its smell clean and fresh.



on 9/20/2012 11:16:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

The scent is a classic Cover Girl makeup scent, it reminds me of Noxema., it smells clean. Classic Pink is such a great basic that every girl should own. I hate that CG tests on animals so I feel guilty if I buy a CG product.


on 8/17/2012 4:31:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love this blush! This color is perfect for me. My skin is extremely pale, so I don't need too much color to make an impact. This applies like a dream, and it has wonderful staying power. For the price, and the quality, this is worth buying over and over again.


on 3/29/2012 1:27:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I used to like it a lot, then I realized it makes me look way too pink. It probably looks like a nice barbie pink on other people. For me, I already have pink undertones so it makes me look rather red and too makeupy like a clown.


on 3/6/2012 3:50:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I love this blush! It's the perfect color pink for my skin and adds such a nice, fresh pop of color. I am very fair-skinned, so it takes very little to get the optimal color.

This was the first blush I ever bought, many years ago and in this exact color, and I just re-purchased it recently on a whim because I was sick of the sparkles and slightly orange aspect of NARS Orgasm and wanted something a little bit fresher. As a dedicated HE makeup user for a few years now, I was pleasantly surprised at the pigmentation and quality of this inexpensive blush! It goes on easily and smoothly, and leaves you looking like you've just come in from running around in the snow or strolling along the stream on a cool spring day. SO fresh.

I typically apply with my Sephora powder brush, but the little brush that comes with it really isn't bad once you get the hang of it.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 1/2/2012 6:27:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

Loveeee ittt!!!:) Ok so this is what happened, i heard a lot of people liked revlon blush which makes sense because it is one of the higher end drugstore brands buttttt...it sucked. I found a coupon for a covergirl product and this was litterally the cheapest thing they had, so i bought it. It looked gorgeous!!! its a perfect color and it blends in really well and doesnt look like its just sitting on top of your foundation. The reason I gave it 4 out of 5 stars is because it doesnt stay on quite as long as revlon but it still lasts for a long time!!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 12/5/2011 12:07:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Really nice, inexpensive, classic blush. The color is very build-able so its great for everyone. Would recommend to someone new to makeup. It was the first blush I ever bought.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 11/25/2011 11:06:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Olive, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Color: baby pink

Pros: long-lasting, pretty color

Cons: packaging, sheer, frosty

Comments: This is a sheer bubble gum pink, but can be built up for more intensity. I'm not too crazy about the packaging - I have no idea why they would have a small rectangular pan. Although the color is nice, the finish is not. It is way too frosty for my liking. The shimmer is highly noticeable, but not in a good way. It makes my cheeks look silver.

Will not repurchase.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 11/1/2011 1:27:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This brings back memories...I love the smell. Like Noxema, or a cinnamon rose scent.This has a nice enough color, but the brush is crap. No need to repurchase for me, I've moved onto bigger and better blushes...but I will always have a soft spot for this one.


on 10/30/2011 1:18:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Overall Rating: 4
Price: 1
Packaging Quality: 4
Buy Again: Yes.

Very Nice. I Like That It's Exactly What It Says It Is, a Nice, Classic, Pink. I Bought This Along with Rose Silk. I Find This Shade More Suitable For Night As It Can Get Very Bright. For Day However, It Looks Excellent Layered Lightly Over Rose Silk.
One Lippie Off For The Scent. I Think It Smells Like Old Lady. (The Ones That Wear Way To Much Makeup And Heavy Scents Because They Can't Smell As Well)
HOWEVER, It's A Tolerable Smell. I Can't Smell It When It's On My Face; But My Boyfriend Tells Me I "Smell Like Makeup" So Use Your Sense Of Smell To Guide You. :P


Popular Blush Products


Orgasm Blush
5138 Reviews
Contour Kit
90 Reviews


Back to Top