It's a 10 • Miracle Leave-In Product • Hair Treatments

rated 4.1(391 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.71%
Ingredients


rated 3 of 5 x0tiffanym on 5/2/2014 10:02:00 PM more reviews by x0tiffanym

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Green    

I have mixed feeling with this stuff. 2 of my friends swore by it and they know the crazy mane im dealing with. I figured this would do the trick to tame the wild beast living on my head. Eh. So I washed and conditioned my hair, then sprayed this on my hair while damp. I definitely noticed as I ran my fingers through to spread it evenly that my hair felt conditioned. As it dried I did see that my frizzies weren't as crazy but still frizzies to say the least and my hair was softer but nothing special. And the smell I cannot stand, nor can I even explain what it smells like. Its weird. warning: do notttttt use too much cause as it dries you'll notice your hair feels sticky and waxy, it happened to me and I just had to rinse it out. And its waaaaay too expensive. I can understand if this actually did everything it claims, but it does not. This may work quite well for medium to fine textured hair but for people with coarse frizzy manes like mine this is not the bees knees.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 starfishnet on 4/24/2014 12:22:00 AM more reviews by starfishnet

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

IT REEKS! Sprayed it on and I had the worst headache ever... ALL DAY. Can't appreciate anything with that repulsive odor. Sorry but YUCK!!! Seriously, wasn't smell a factor during the testing phase of this product?

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* laumar27 on 4/18/2014 8:42:00 PM more reviews by laumar27

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

It's a 0! This product was useless for my hair. Luckily, I received a free 2 oz. trial size bottle, so I don't have to deal with the hassle of returning it. I'd been wanting to try this product for months after hearing about all the good reviews, and seeing it in stores constantly. This had absolutely no effect on my dry, fine hair. I even applied WAY more than the recommended amount, and still my hair looked dry, unsmooth and there was so added shine. If you do succumb to trying this crap, please get the sample/trial size first!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 GlennLynn on 4/11/2014 1:57:00 PM more reviews by GlennLynn

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Hazel    

It's a very good product that I've been using on myself and clients for the last few months. Since my first 4oz "sample", I've bought another 4oz and a 10oz bottle. My clients love it, and I love it. I would use it daily because my hair benefited from it so much. My hair is all over black with bleached blonde bangs. Heat protectors were not helping the blonde whatsoever, until I started using this product. Recently, I had to quit using the product because it gives me migraine headaches with my scalp feeling very sensitive in the area it was used most. I'm still feeling the sensation from the overuse of this product, so Be VERY careful using this product! Overall, I would strongly recommend this amazing hair care product!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 nnutcase on 4/8/2014 10:04:00 AM more reviews by nnutcase

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I have mermaid long, straight, ashy blonde, dry hair. I bought a big bottle of this crap thinking I couldn't go wrong with everyone loving it. It did nothing. It did not add shine, did not smooth, did not moisturize. I sprayed more on the ends, thinking maybe I needed more. Just made my hair sticky. It also smells awful, and gets really gross on the nozzle. I've been using it on and off for maybe a half a year now. Nope, my mind hasn't changed. Perhaps the one +keratin is better , but now I don't want to waste any more money on it just in case it sucks just as much. :(

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lilysdoll on 3/27/2014 12:25:00 AM more reviews by lilysdoll

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Excellent product. Good ingredients. Really brings dry/stressed hair back to life. I spray it on my hands so I can apply it to the ends of my hair or particularly dry areas. I have the original one and am happy with it. A little goes a long way with this as well.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Shopah0lic21 on 3/27/2014 12:02:00 AM more reviews by Shopah0lic21

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Black, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Black    

Got it for free at ulta so I can't complain

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 LeiMar86 on 3/26/2014 10:21:00 AM more reviews by LeiMar86

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

Unfortunately I feel like this did nothing for my hair...it was the same as if I'd put nothing in at all. I have much cheaper leave-ins that perform much better. For the price and reviews, I thought this would leave my dry, color-treated hair soft and shiny, but it really did nothing. Thankfully I bought the smallest bottle I could find at CVS for $11.99, so it wasn't too much money down the drain. Will use up, but will not repurchase.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MelodyMerciless on 3/24/2014 4:31:00 PM more reviews by MelodyMerciless

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

I have processed my hair so it is platinum blonde with black in it. After lightening my hair as much as I have I noticed it wasn't as soft as it was before. I tried a bunch of products to try and get my hair back to being super soft and having that healthy shine. Even though this leave in treatment is on the pricey side I feel it's well worth the price because of how it transforms your hair. I got a smaller bottle to try it out and make sure it didn't make my dull dry hair worse, and now for future I will be buying the bigger bottles (big bottle retails for about $40). It's well worth the cost for all the benefits it provides to your hair. I love this stuff and even use it when I use my dry shampoo and dry conditioner. So if you haven't tried this you definitely should go out and get some. It works for every hair type and keeps your hair looking and feeling absolutely incredible.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 megrisen on 3/21/2014 3:47:00 PM more reviews by megrisen

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

EXPENSIVE! But my hair loves it. Give me soft, shiny hair, even if I don't use any other products. The last little bit of the bottle gets stuck because the product gets a little thick towards the end, but I just add a tiny amount of water to finish out the bottle. I have bra strap length, naturally wavy hair that I add a color gloss to every 10 weeks or so. This product helps detangle so well that I don't have clumps of hair in my comb after combing through my hair while wet.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More It's a 10 products

More Hair Treatments products