It's a 10 • Miracle Leave-In Product • Treatments

rated 4.1(370 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.72%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 lifeislushx on 1/23/2014 5:21:00 PM more reviews by lifeislushx

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

This right here is part of my top 5 favorite products of all time!! Does everything it says, and smells amazing!! Nothing else compares.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 adOrk_aBLe on 1/22/2014 10:50:00 PM more reviews by adOrk_aBLe

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Olive, Cool   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Does everything it says it will! Love this stuff, super expensive but worth it

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 hotpink55 on 1/11/2014 12:01:00 PM more reviews by hotpink55

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This stuff is pretty good. I did notice that is leaves my hair shinier and healthier looking which is always a plus. I can't say that it did anything to make it more manageable or anything and the smell is kinda gross but overall a nice product. I would repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Crogers1510 on 1/1/2014 8:44:00 PM more reviews by Crogers1510

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I wanted to love this stuff because it's supposed to do so many amazing things for your hair, but I was really disappointed with how greasy and heavy this product feels on my hair. I love that it has the spray nozzle, but unfortunately, it's not a thin enough formula. I found the best results from spraying it into my hands and then applying to the ends of my hair. I don't see much improvement in my hair from this and I think there's much better products out there that aren't nearly as expensive.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Ebecks on 12/23/2013 9:28:00 PM more reviews by Ebecks

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

100% worth the hype. I get this cheap via my lovely cosmetologist best friend so I had to try it. My fly always are gone, my hair looks amazing. It really does all it says. I will be getting the huge size next. Amazing!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 rockstar00 on 12/23/2013 6:25:00 PM more reviews by rockstar00

Age: Unknown   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brunette, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

After years of taking a pass on this product I finally decided to give it a try. I must say that I like it. I like it a lot. I used it on damp hair only on my ends. It leaves my hair beautiful, bouncy and soft. I have other products that do the same but I like having this around. This is not HG status but it is nice to have around.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* sterlingK on 12/14/2013 4:47:00 PM more reviews by sterlingK

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Oily, Fair   Hair: Brown, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Other    

Smells great but it was too heavy for my hair. No matter how little I used it would weigh it down and give me a lot of build up which has never been an issue for me in the past. I also found my hair needed to be washed more often and looked more oily. I have very dry damaged hair so I figured I would love this product. Going to stick with the matrix biolage line (which I always have luck with). Would not repurchase.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Heath32 on 12/8/2013 2:45:00 PM more reviews by Heath32

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

This product got so much hype, but I think it was more of a trend than anything else. It's fairly average, as far as leave-in conditioners go. It smells fine; I took off points because it doesn't scent my hair all day, and personally I like to have a good-smelling mane. It detangles fairly well and seems to keep my dry ends conditioned enough that they don't split, but it's nothing miraculous. I'll probably use it up. I don't feel too ripped off (over $20 for a bottle) because I think you're paying for quantity, not necessarily superior quality. I only need 1, maybe 1 1/2 pumps to use on my long hair, otherwise I can feel residue. So it'll last forever. I'll keep it around, but there are other products I like better.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 emvie on 12/7/2013 7:08:00 PM more reviews by emvie

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

**UPDATED** 2/12/2014
I spray this on the ends of my long, wavy hair when I get out of the shower before combing through my hair (it makes your hair greasy/lifeless if you spray it higher but just on the ends it's great!). I like it because instantly untangles my hair and makes it very easy to get the comb through it. However, it might just be a glorified Johnson & Johnson "No More Tangles." They are very similar. My ends are hydrated and healthy. I incorporated Pureology Hydrate shampoo & conditioner and this product into my routine at the same time (11 months ago) so I can't say for sure what to attribute this to--but my hair is longer and more healthy than it has ever been.

I gave it four lippies because it makes my wet hair manageable after a shower, doesn't weigh my hair down (when sprayed only on the ends), and has lasted me a very long time. I'm half-way through the bottle and I've had it since last March. I spray 3-4 squirts on ends. Undecided on whether I will repurchase this.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 mycuriosity on 12/7/2013 12:22:00 AM more reviews by mycuriosity

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Made my hair sticky and lifeless.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More It's a 10 products

More Treatments products