It's a 10 Miracle Leave-In Product

4.0

463 reviews

71% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

Not tested on animals

INGREDIENTS

Water/Aqua/Eau, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Propylene Glycol, Cyclomethicone, Fragrance/ Parfum, Panthenol, Silk Amino Acids, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Quaternium-80, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Eugenol, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Linalool, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Olive, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

love this, makes my hair look so healthy



on 6/7/2015 8:25:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Dark, Warm

Hair: Black, Relaxed, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Thinking this product would be the perfect follow-up to the brand's Silk Express Conditioner, I was excited to try this

There was so much buzz from women w beautiful hair on YouTube I couldn't see where it could go wrong

But it is wrong on 2 levels:
1. The funky smell (a bad brew of patchouli, plastic and chemical plant runoff water)
2. Filmy coat (I applied w a light spritz the 1st time and by spraying a pump in my hand the 2nd time)

But the main block is the smell. I threw it away. Will never repurchase. Replacing heat protectant with Kerastase's Nectar Thermique to play it safe.


on 6/3/2015 1:57:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

My hair is fairly thick, long, and kinda course. I was sick of split ends and dryness, it always felt like my hair was damaged even though i don't use heat often. This made my hair super soft, shiny, and smooth. I love it. BUT THE SMELL! It's so... idk, chemical-scented. I've read reviews saying that people love the smell, or that it's a floral-y. But i can't detect that at all. It would smell much better by using only my shampoo/conditioner. If it didn't work so well, I'd never use it again solely because of the gross smell.


on 5/27/2015 10:45:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Green

I have been using this on my hair for about 5 years and can't go without it! It is a perfect leave in conditioner.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 5/25/2015 2:22:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Amazing product. Hairstyle looked great right after using it. The next day, same thing - - good, too, because I saved a day of washing my color treated hair. I'm a fan!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 5/24/2015 9:15:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

not impressed at all. I have very thick waist length highlighted very dry hair. Barely detangles, smell is weird old lady like and no shine. It almost seems to dull my hair actually. I prefer the loreal spray leave in, gold bottle.


on 5/22/2015 2:00:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brown, Kinky, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

Buy at drugstore.com. They have it on sale.

Leaves my long fine color treated frizzy hair soft managable and not sticky

Without it my hair breaks off quite a bit and is difficult to comb, even when I use a nice conditioner after shampoo.

Highly recommend.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 5/21/2015 12:12:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

This is by far the best leave-in I've ever tried.
I've also tried the shampoo, conditioner, and mask from this line but the leave-in is definitely the star. If you're deciding whether to get this or another one of their items, definitely get this!! The others are just "mehh"

I know it's expensive, but I promise it's worth it. It is very concentrated so you don't need many sprays so it lasts a long time.
I've tried the original, lite, keratin, and for blondes and the original, in my opinion, is the best. It is basic, doesn't leave buildup, smells great, hair is soft. It doesn't weigh my hair down at all!
If your hair is short and you think this would be too heavy (I doubt it will be) spray a little into your hands first, then run it through your hair, instead of spraying directly on your hair

When I try other leave-ins I always come back to this one! I've repurchased this countless times
The only negative I can see with it, other than price, is that it doesn't do anything except nourish hair (I know it does 10 things, but in reality they all nourish hair 10 different ways). I would've liked to see it provide some hold or volumizing or plumping to my hair, but really it just provided manageable softness, which I love.

I love that this not only a styling product that makes my hair pretty and soft, but it also nourishes my hair! it's actually a leave-in treatment that thoroughly benefits my hair!!
DEFINITELY PURCHASE IF YOU ARE ON THE FENCE

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 5/19/2015 4:22:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Green

Love this stuff. Works great, hair feels smooth, healthy and shiny when I spray in before blow drying. The best part is that it took the place of three other products on my shelf, so less to buy and less to travel with. Highly recommend and I will be looking into this brands shampoo and conditioner too!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 5/14/2015 12:58:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

best stuff ever, it does exactly what it says. worth the money for me




Back to Top