Unlisted Brand • Plus White - 5 Minute Speed Whitening Gel • Misc Beauty Tools

rated 4.3(180 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.85%
Ingredients


rated 1 of 5 Alyssacouture on 8/26/2013 5:37:00 PM more reviews by Alyssacouture

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Other    

The 5th time I used it, while the tray was in my mouth, 10 minutes later the bottom of my gums started to sting like crazy. It felt like a painful zing! I had to take it out immediately!

Overall after using it my gums & teeth didn't feel sensitive until about 1-2 hours later! The pain is unbearable. I am never using this product again! I do not reccomend this to anyone with sensitive gums and teeth.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Raquelgi on 8/16/2013 1:51:00 AM more reviews by Raquelgi

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I LOVE this product. I began using it 5 years ago and I absolutely love it. I haven't had any bad side effects maybe because I only use it maybe once a month and only on my front teeth since that's all people can see. No point in wasting the gel in the back where my teeth are hidden. I use it for 5-10 minutes at a time depending on how long it has been since my last usage. The result lasts about a month and then it's time to do it all over again. I'm sure it's not as good as what your dentist can do, but for $7, I can't complain about that. I've tried whitening strips and those made my teeth super sensitive, I've tried whitening mouth wash with the matching toothpaste and it did nothing. This product along with Rembrandt Extreme Whitening is the best in my opinion, for teeth whitening at home.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Kristinaweaver08 on 8/5/2013 8:35:00 AM more reviews by Kristinaweaver08

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

Love this product! Notice a pretty good difference after one 15 minute use. I know it say 5 minutes and you can use it for just 5 but I am a smoker so I went with 15. And it live up to its claim. Def whitened teeth. Not as good as a dentist whitening but for the money an time PERFECT! Always keep it on hand just for upkeep.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 alh441 on 7/1/2013 1:27:00 AM more reviews by alh441

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

This stuff us amazing. Got it for about $9, had very low expectations because all varieties of Whitestrips, the Rembrandt kits and other products never worked well for me. Two days in, I saw a huge difference. After 2 weeks, unbelievable improvements in my coffee/soda/red wine stained teeth. No increased sensitivity, which is a huge plus! I used the gel with moldable mouthguards (from a different whitening kit) and did 15 minutes at each treatment. Will never buy a different tooth whitening product because this stuff is so much more effective (and cheaper!).the moth trays that come with the kit (also includes a stain preventing mouth rinse) are not so great, that's my only complaint. Will definitely buy again.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 PussPuss1 on 4/17/2013 4:12:00 PM more reviews by PussPuss1

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I bought this because of all the good reviews, and I'm afraid I've found it hopeless. It seems to have managed to sensitise my teeth without doing much in the way of whitening them, which is exactly the opposite of what I wanted. I've just found it in the back of the bathroom cabinet, thrown it away and gone back to using Crest Whitestrips.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 casey612 on 4/9/2013 12:02:00 AM more reviews by casey612

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This product is a super cheap option to whiten your teeth fast! I use this whenever I feel my teeth are looking dull, and it works great! If I use it a few days in a row, I can really tell a difference. It is extremely affordable and gets the job done! I usually use a Q Tip to apply it, but it is a little messy. I would recommend buying whitening trays! Overall, it is a great buy!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Nurica88 on 3/27/2013 10:21:00 PM more reviews by Nurica88

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Okay so I love this product! I put it on using a cotton swab coz that way I make sure i don't get anything on my gums where as with the trays that's really hard to do! First time I used it, 5 mins and my teeth were so much whiter! My dentist says using it often will damage my teeth so I used it once a month and my teeth stay white AND HEALTHY! Also, it's seriously only $7 at Walmart! Win.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Brendab11 on 3/26/2013 10:14:00 PM more reviews by Brendab11

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This product is hands down amazing, i made an account just to let people knew how good it was. Ever since using this product people have asked me so frequently what i use to get my teeth so white, even my dentist! Its great, easy and effective, I've gone through like three tubes of this stuff and wont stop buying it and its cheap, 10-11 bucks at the drugstore. I definitely recommend this

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Paigeluvs35 on 12/6/2012 8:04:00 PM more reviews by Paigeluvs35

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

When I say I drink A LOT of coffee, that is a HUGE understatement. Even after I spend a few hundred dollars getting my teeth whitened, it fades pretty quick. I like keeping my teeth as perfect as possible and using these just 1 time a week is a moneymaker and godsend, keeps the smile sparkly (:

Very reasonable price at 19.99 for about 25 servings, will buy again

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 klo92 on 12/6/2012 7:11:00 PM more reviews by klo92

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Absolutely love this stuff! I am a constant coffee and tea drinker. I noticed my teeth were getting yellow, I did some research and found this stuff. I've been using it for 5 days and my teeth are 2 shades whiter! The main thing I love about this stuff is it doesn't make my teeth sensitive! I tried the Crest Whitening Strips and they hurt SO bad! AND its only $5 at Walmart! I will defiantly repurchase!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Unlisted Brand products

More Misc Beauty Tools products