E.L.F. • Eyelash and Brow Wand • Makeup Brushes

rated 4.5(48 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.91%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 kittenishcutie on 11/16/2009 6:24:00 PM more reviews by kittenishcutie

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm   Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

This is a wonderful brush, and it's only $1!

I use it to separate my eyelashes and remove excess, clumpy mascara. I like my eyelashes to look soft and fluffy, like they do naturally. I used to 'fluff' my eyelashes with the brush on a Brow Comb + Brush, but this works way better!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Rockabillygirl on 10/30/2009 3:16:00 PM more reviews by Rockabillygirl

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Works awesome and it is only 1.00! Seprates my eyelashes since i dont use it for my eyebrows!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* pjw1209 on 10/29/2009 8:43:00 PM more reviews by pjw1209

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Great wand for $1.00. It separates your lashes and it's easy to clean. I always have a backup on hand, so that I have a clean eyebrow wand. I keep purchasing this all the time ~ It's a staple in my makeup tools...

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* hp11989 on 8/25/2009 5:19:00 PM more reviews by hp11989

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

Overall rating: There's nothing special or fancy about this product. It's essentially a mascara spoolie on a stick, LOL :-) However, it's much better than trying to find my tiny spoolies or eyelash comb in my train case and does essentially the same job!
Where did I buy this: E.L.F. Web site.
Price: Retails for a whopping $1.00!
Would I buy again: Yes!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 user2009 on 8/22/2009 5:20:00 PM more reviews by user2009

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Dark, Warm   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

LOVE this. It makes my eye makeup look right on point. I know it will be a staple for a long time. Definitely a repurchase on the elf site.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 shannlcooper on 6/4/2009 12:37:00 PM more reviews by shannlcooper

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

I love this thing...it's great for softening my brows after I lightly shade on a bit of pencil...makes them very natural looking. It would also be good for declumping your lashes. I use this everday!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 prettyme123 on 6/3/2009 6:32:00 PM more reviews by prettyme123

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

LOVE THISSSS!!!!!!! SOOO AMAZING FOR THE PRICE... THIS THING GETS RID OF THE CLUMP FROM MY GAY MASCARAS!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 babiigraciie on 3/29/2009 2:02:00 AM more reviews by babiigraciie

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Black    

Oh my god, I cannot believe that I didn't write a review for this. I freaking love this brush so much. If I were only allowed to have 1 brush, I'd pick this one. When I fill in my brows(liner or powder), I would use this right after. This softens the look and helps my eyebrows look so much more natural. I really can't live without this brush. There's so many brushes out there that's just like this, but this brush is only a dollar and it works!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 pugi826 on 2/6/2009 7:32:00 PM more reviews by pugi826

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Other    

This is a good product.
it is a steal for only a buck!
i comb it through my lashes right after mascara application to get rid of any clumps and it works perfectly!
i can use my clumpiest mascara and comb it out and the clumps are gone!
it is GREAT!
i would really reccomend it

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 pixiegirl23 on 2/2/2009 11:03:00 AM more reviews by pixiegirl23

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Black    

This is great for only a dollar. The clear gel really extends my eyebrows and helps it look fuller and groomed. I don't have to extend my brows and draw it in. Plus I have one brow that looks slightly higher and this helps me sculpt the hair the way I want it so that both brows look even for now until it grows out.. Must have item for groomed stay-put brows.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More E.L.F. products

More Makeup Brushes products