E.L.F. Eyelash and Brow Wand

4.5

49 reviews

91% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $

INGREDIENTS



on 11/18/2009 12:40:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This is a good brush and really cheap. I use this to brush through my eyebrows. The only reason I say I wouldn't repurchase this brush is because I honestly could do without a brush that is basically used for eyebrows and eyelashes. I tend to find myself "making" me use it. However, if you do like brushes for these types of things then your going to love this brush.



Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm

Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

This is a wonderful brush, and it's only $1!

I use it to separate my eyelashes and remove excess, clumpy mascara. I like my eyelashes to look soft and fluffy, like they do naturally. I used to 'fluff' my eyelashes with the brush on a Brow Comb + Brush, but this works way better!


Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Works awesome and it is only 1.00! Seprates my eyelashes since i dont use it for my eyebrows!


on 10/29/2009 8:43:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Great wand for $1.00. It separates your lashes and it's easy to clean. I always have a backup on hand, so that I have a clean eyebrow wand. I keep purchasing this all the time ~ It's a staple in my makeup tools...


on 8/25/2009 5:19:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

Overall rating: There's nothing special or fancy about this product. It's essentially a mascara spoolie on a stick, LOL :-) However, it's much better than trying to find my tiny spoolies or eyelash comb in my train case and does essentially the same job!
Where did I buy this: E.L.F. Web site.
Price: Retails for a whopping $1.00!
Would I buy again: Yes!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 8/22/2009 5:20:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Dark, Warm

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

LOVE this. It makes my eye makeup look right on point. I know it will be a staple for a long time. Definitely a repurchase on the elf site.


on 6/4/2009 12:37:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I love this thing...it's great for softening my brows after I lightly shade on a bit of pencil...makes them very natural looking. It would also be good for declumping your lashes. I use this everday!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 6/3/2009 6:32:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

LOVE THISSSS!!!!!!! SOOO AMAZING FOR THE PRICE... THIS THING GETS RID OF THE CLUMP FROM MY GAY MASCARAS!!


on 3/29/2009 2:02:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

Oh my god, I cannot believe that I didn't write a review for this. I freaking love this brush so much. If I were only allowed to have 1 brush, I'd pick this one. When I fill in my brows(liner or powder), I would use this right after. This softens the look and helps my eyebrows look so much more natural. I really can't live without this brush. There's so many brushes out there that's just like this, but this brush is only a dollar and it works!


on 2/6/2009 7:32:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

This is a good product.
it is a steal for only a buck!
i comb it through my lashes right after mascara application to get rid of any clumps and it works perfectly!
i can use my clumpiest mascara and comb it out and the clumps are gone!
it is GREAT!
i would really reccomend it


Popular Makeup Brushes


Core Collection
207 Reviews
Stippling Brush
260 Reviews
Buffing Brush
110 Reviews


Back to Top