E.L.F. • Eyelash and Brow Wand • Makeup Brushes

rated 4.5(49 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.91%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 MissVeronyka on 11/18/2009 12:40:00 AM more reviews by MissVeronyka

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Other   Eyes: Hazel    

This is a good brush and really cheap. I use this to brush through my eyebrows. The only reason I say I wouldn't repurchase this brush is because I honestly could do without a brush that is basically used for eyebrows and eyelashes. I tend to find myself "making" me use it. However, if you do like brushes for these types of things then your going to love this brush.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kittenishcutie on 11/16/2009 6:24:00 PM more reviews by kittenishcutie

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm   Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

This is a wonderful brush, and it's only $1!

I use it to separate my eyelashes and remove excess, clumpy mascara. I like my eyelashes to look soft and fluffy, like they do naturally. I used to 'fluff' my eyelashes with the brush on a Brow Comb + Brush, but this works way better!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Rockabillygirl on 10/30/2009 3:16:00 PM more reviews by Rockabillygirl

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Works awesome and it is only 1.00! Seprates my eyelashes since i dont use it for my eyebrows!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* pjw1209 on 10/29/2009 8:43:00 PM more reviews by pjw1209

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Great wand for $1.00. It separates your lashes and it's easy to clean. I always have a backup on hand, so that I have a clean eyebrow wand. I keep purchasing this all the time ~ It's a staple in my makeup tools...

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* hp11989 on 8/25/2009 5:19:00 PM more reviews by hp11989

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

Overall rating: There's nothing special or fancy about this product. It's essentially a mascara spoolie on a stick, LOL :-) However, it's much better than trying to find my tiny spoolies or eyelash comb in my train case and does essentially the same job!
Where did I buy this: E.L.F. Web site.
Price: Retails for a whopping $1.00!
Would I buy again: Yes!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 user2009 on 8/22/2009 5:20:00 PM more reviews by user2009

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Dark, Warm   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

LOVE this. It makes my eye makeup look right on point. I know it will be a staple for a long time. Definitely a repurchase on the elf site.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 shannlcooper on 6/4/2009 12:37:00 PM more reviews by shannlcooper

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

I love this thing...it's great for softening my brows after I lightly shade on a bit of pencil...makes them very natural looking. It would also be good for declumping your lashes. I use this everday!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 prettyme123 on 6/3/2009 6:32:00 PM more reviews by prettyme123

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

LOVE THISSSS!!!!!!! SOOO AMAZING FOR THE PRICE... THIS THING GETS RID OF THE CLUMP FROM MY GAY MASCARAS!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 babiigraciie on 3/29/2009 2:02:00 AM more reviews by babiigraciie

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Black    

Oh my god, I cannot believe that I didn't write a review for this. I freaking love this brush so much. If I were only allowed to have 1 brush, I'd pick this one. When I fill in my brows(liner or powder), I would use this right after. This softens the look and helps my eyebrows look so much more natural. I really can't live without this brush. There's so many brushes out there that's just like this, but this brush is only a dollar and it works!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 pugi826 on 2/6/2009 7:32:00 PM more reviews by pugi826

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Other    

This is a good product.
it is a steal for only a buck!
i comb it through my lashes right after mascara application to get rid of any clumps and it works perfectly!
i can use my clumpiest mascara and comb it out and the clumps are gone!
it is GREAT!
i would really reccomend it

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More E.L.F. products

More Makeup Brushes products