Bath and Body Works • Midnight Pomegranate All Items • Fragrances

rated 3.8(83 reviews)

Average Rating.3.8
Would buy this product again.69%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 MsEmilyPark on 11/15/2010 5:58:00 PM more reviews by MsEmilyPark

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

My 2nd favorite scent from Bath and Body works! I especially love this scent in their antibacterial hand soaps - they stay on your skin for the longest time! I also have it in the scentport - it's rich, sweet, and girly!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 coffeeandcigarettes on 10/11/2010 7:38:00 PM more reviews by coffeeandcigarettes

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

just purchased this. love the smell. i have the fragrance mist and triple moisture shower cream.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 stilllovely on 10/7/2010 2:48:00 AM more reviews by stilllovely

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I have the fragrance mist which I find is very weak and doesn't last long. It is a subtle fruit pomegranate scent, however it just smells very cheap but it'll do the job if you want a light body mist.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 irisni on 10/6/2010 3:57:00 PM more reviews by irisni

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Red, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

One of my favorite scents. Its mucky, warm, rish and sexy. I wear it all the time and I love it and get so many compliments on it.
Never gotten a cough syrup comment, but everyone's nose is different. I love it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Nikki_L on 7/17/2010 12:16:00 PM more reviews by Nikki_L

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

nice fruity musk smell to me. do not get the cough syrup smell at all. it's almost like euphoria but without the deep musk. i wish they had added a teeny bit more woods though. other than that, i like it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 boarddumb on 7/4/2010 12:12:00 AM more reviews by boarddumb

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

If you want to go for a booze-and-cough-syrup smell, this one's for you! It smells disgusting even in the bottle. This is the only B&BW scent that makes me gag. Any time someone is wearing it, I look around to see who has been drinking too much wine/downed a bottle of Robitussin.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 chairmanmeow on 6/14/2010 10:17:00 PM more reviews by chairmanmeow

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I have the perfume of this scent from bath and body works. I first fell in love with the scent when my mom got the anti bacterial foam soap for the bathroom and when I went back to BBW I got the perfume. The packaging is good, it's a glass bottle with a plastic top. The bottle is understated and simple which I love, because I love simplistic design. The scent is perfect, however scent is something which differs from person to person. To me it is the perfect balance of fruity with a little hint of floral. I wear it lightly so it isn't overpowering, which is something this scent can be if you wear too much of it. Overall it is a great scent and the bottle is pretty big, so I still have a lot of the product left.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 dial800whocares on 6/8/2010 7:27:00 PM more reviews by dial800whocares

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I guess im the minority on this one but to me it smells like a mix between cough syrup and rotting fruit. Ill pass on this one.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lilaznm0nkey on 5/28/2010 10:06:00 PM more reviews by lilaznm0nkey

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Omg, I found this scent when I was with my friend, but the problem was I didn't know which one it was because it got mixed up with the other scents I tried.

The next time I went back, I went crazy when I found it!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love this scent. Its so soft, yet very fruitful, and is sexy, just the way bath and body classifies it. Perfect for any occasion. The staying power is nuts, so far, its been about six hours, and I still smell it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 discoclemonade on 4/1/2010 1:03:00 AM more reviews by discoclemonade

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Black, Coarse   Eyes: Hazel    

Best body spray out there!! It has the lightness of a body spray and the staying power of an EDP. Midnight Pomegranate has a delicious scent and can be worn day or night. I hope they do not discontinue this product ever!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Bath and Body Works products

More Fragrances products