Elizabeth Arden Britney Spears - Midnight Fantasy

4.0

287 reviews

71% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 7/20/2013 11:04:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Medium Brown, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

so i'v been wanting the Britney spears fantasy perfume for quite some time, i ask my mom to buy it but she bought the wrong one...midnight fantasy. she says she'll go return it and buy the one i wanted, i'v been searching up reviews of MN fantasy and some were good and a few were bad. for some reason i open up the perfume and spray a little on myself...i liked it, but as time went on i started to notice this really sharp smell that was just too overpowering, it was all i smelled! a little bit of the original fantasy is incorporated in it as well, i was also getting this pomegranate smell too.......all in all i wish i hadn't opened it, i would so much prefer fantasy

but its not bad though

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 7/20/2013 6:18:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

It is amazing, I definitely love it! It smells so good and is exactly my taste. I ordered it before actually knowing how it smells and luckily I didn't disappoint! There is one coin though.. on me it doesn't last very long.. Sometimes even after 1h I can't feel it. Although today I put it on 4 hours ago and I still smell like tutty-frutty.
Also I got 100ml bottle for 28euros, pretty cheap.


on 6/30/2013 9:48:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Black

This perfume really just reminds me of a generic B&BW body spray, which isn't necessarily bad, but it is not what I want from a perfume. To be precise, it smells exactly like Sparkling Blackberry Woods from B&BW with more lasting power. For some reason I just don't like it, maybe because it is overly sweet. On the other hand, the lasting power is pretty good. Also I don't really like the bottle. My friend said it reminded him of a little fat person, which I thought was pretty funny. So overall, I'd recommend this perfume to teenagers or high schoolers because it is not mature enough to be a "real" perfume in my option.


on 5/29/2013 12:40:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Nice, tutti-frutti scent, reminiscent of bb&w sprays with more lasting power. Huge pink sugar and original fantasy fan, and of most vanilla scents in general. No, I am not "young", but no one has said "Hey, grow up, sister" so, I guess I will keep spraying! Sweet, happy, pleasant smell. Got on the cheap from Ebay. Great bargain for 3.4 oz bottle. Very pretty on my beauty table. It's a keeper :)

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.


on 5/29/2013 12:08:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I am a huge fan of Fantasy, so I decided to try this spin-off. It's great!!! It's fruity yet still incredibly seductive. The navy blue bottle studded with gemstones is quite mysterious and pretty. The staying power is decent. You can pick it up at a pretty good price too, so I think it's worth every cent.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 5/26/2013 6:09:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is surprisingly good. It is a sweet fragrance with a perfect amount of darkness. Love an it's cheap the only thing is it doesn't last really long.


on 5/16/2013 4:05:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This is among my favorite scents. It is a sweet berry scent, which I really love. The scent seems to last for most of the day. The fruity scent is not overpowering to me at all. This is my favorite of the perfumes in the Fantasy line from Britney. I've smelled the original Fantasy, and haven't bought it. But this one is the perfect amount of sweet and berry.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I first bought the orginial fantasy buy britney, and have to say it smells like cotton candy soda. I tried this one at Kohls and wish I bought it instead, celebrity perfumes get a lot of bad rep, but this one actually smells really good and captivating even a bit sexy


on 5/3/2013 5:32:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

This is a very strange scent. It is incredibly strong when first applied and I kind of think this smells like rotting fruit. I'm sorry, I really wanted to love this. I love the original pink fantasy. I brought it on sale without smelling it, thinking I had tried it before and liked it but no, unfortunately not. I think I'll be giving this to someone else. I normally love sweet scents but not this one.


on 4/30/2013 4:03:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Lovely smell! get sooo many compliments on it.
Some girl came up to me on the train and even asked what the perfume is called lol.
xxx


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
1371 Reviews
Chance
959 Reviews
No.5
943 Reviews
BOMBSHELL
139 Reviews
Si
43 Reviews
Back to Top