Elizabeth Arden • Britney Spears - Midnight Fantasy • Fragrances

rated 4.0(282 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.71%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* linhle777 on 5/26/2013 6:09:00 PM more reviews by linhle777

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This is surprisingly good. It is a sweet fragrance with a perfect amount of darkness. Love an it's cheap the only thing is it doesn't last really long.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* silverwing on 5/16/2013 4:05:00 PM more reviews by silverwing

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is among my favorite scents. It is a sweet berry scent, which I really love. The scent seems to last for most of the day. The fruity scent is not overpowering to me at all. This is my favorite of the perfumes in the Fantasy line from Britney. I've smelled the original Fantasy, and haven't bought it. But this one is the perfect amount of sweet and berry.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 rosagarcia163 on 5/10/2013 1:58:00 AM more reviews by rosagarcia163

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I first bought the orginial fantasy buy britney, and have to say it smells like cotton candy soda. I tried this one at Kohls and wish I bought it instead, celebrity perfumes get a lot of bad rep, but this one actually smells really good and captivating even a bit sexy

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 CasperXx on 5/3/2013 5:32:00 AM more reviews by CasperXx

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This is a very strange scent. It is incredibly strong when first applied and I kind of think this smells like rotting fruit. I'm sorry, I really wanted to love this. I love the original pink fantasy. I brought it on sale without smelling it, thinking I had tried it before and liked it but no, unfortunately not. I think I'll be giving this to someone else. I normally love sweet scents but not this one.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Jessielou19 on 4/30/2013 4:03:00 PM more reviews by Jessielou19

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Lovely smell! get sooo many compliments on it.
Some girl came up to me on the train and even asked what the perfume is called lol.
xxx

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ChristinaVictory on 4/16/2013 11:41:00 PM more reviews by ChristinaVictory

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Red   Eyes: Brown    

I was looking for a different perfume but sprayed this one on. I just had to get my hands on it, so a couple hours later I went and got it. It's just fruity, juicy, delicious and....wonderful!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 steenbaby7 on 4/16/2013 8:03:00 PM more reviews by steenbaby7

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I bought this at Marshalls years ago not knowing what it smelled like and I was not disappointed. This stuff is awesome! It was only $10 for a 1.7 oz bottle. I got so many compliments on it too! It smells more appropriate for women 18-25 but I feel most people can wear this. I'm assuming it's more popular now because of the twist fragrance Britney has been advertising for.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 snazzalicious on 4/15/2013 3:12:00 AM more reviews by snazzalicious

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Green    

We all know that celebrity perfumes have gotten really out of hand, but Midnight Fantasy is one of the few that I think are actually worth your money.

A lot of lovely descriptions from other reviewers about the scent, and I completely agree.

I first smelt it wafting around the air at a party once and I fell in love immediately. I had to know what the perfume was and luckily the wearer was able to tell me it was a Britney Spears perfume. It just smells like the yummiest lollies, it's such a sweet yet sexy (ergh, sorry for that!) smell, perfect for summer nights out, and when you're feeling fun.

The lasting power is great and I've re-purchased it, plus have one sitting around once I'm done with my current one.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 bobadreamer on 4/14/2013 6:11:00 PM more reviews by bobadreamer

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is one of my favorite perfumes. For starters, the lasting power on me is amazing, it lasts all day, all night, and then some. I don't love the initial spray of this, it smells like sweet berries, and potpourri, but after it wears a little bit it settles into a delectable, youthful, creamy comforting berry scent. If you don't like fruity, sweet, but somewhat creamy smelling gourmands, avoid this.

*Edit* I felt the need to edit this review since I've been wearing this perfume a lot more recently, never before have I been complimented on the way I smell as much as I have while wearing this. It seems particularly popular with men and for that reason, I think this is my new signature fragrance.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 xxsaphxx on 3/20/2013 1:47:00 AM more reviews by xxsaphxx

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium Brown   Hair: Brunette, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

WAY TOO SWEET. I like sweet perfumes, but this is way too sweet for me. It's like bubblegum and cherries. Too sweet for me. Will not re-purchase

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Elizabeth Arden products

More Fragrances products