Juicy Couture • Fragrance • Fragrances

rated 3.5(489 reviews)

Average Rating.3.5
Would buy this product again.54%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 renebaker on 3/23/2013 2:50:00 PM more reviews by renebaker

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I like Juicy a lot. But only for certain outdoor occasions.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Somegirl414 on 3/23/2013 5:08:00 AM more reviews by Somegirl414

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I agree with all the comments about this smelling like an old lady perfume. I like sweet smelling perfume but Juicy Couture is sickeningly sweet smelling. I would definitely sample this product if you are considering purchasing it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 sarah4250 on 3/16/2013 10:31:00 AM more reviews by sarah4250

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

A hundred times no. This smells like something women in the 50's would wear to go to a bridge card party. Awful.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 SassyShari on 3/15/2013 2:13:00 PM more reviews by SassyShari

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

MY FAVORITE perfume! Love it!!! :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 jennc91 on 3/11/2013 12:35:00 AM more reviews by jennc91

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

My boyfriend bought me this perfume and I do like it. It's not my usual type of fragrance because this is floral and musky, and I'm more into fruity sweet. Wish I could rate it a 3.5. It is also very strong felling and the lasting power is good.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Sarah1325 on 3/5/2013 12:53:00 PM more reviews by Sarah1325

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

This is my secong fav perfume (coco madamoiselle chanel is #1)
This is a floral fragrance with some sweetness to it. I will always repurchace.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 tinannibal on 2/6/2013 6:18:00 PM more reviews by tinannibal

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Juicy Couture has been my signature scent since Jan 2011. I wear it almost every day.

This scent is fruity and floral, but not a sickening sweet fruity, or an overpowering floral.

It's quite feminine and fun, and perfect for the daytime. Definitely a perfume for young women. I don't really know why people would call it an old-lady smell.

The bottle comes with a "bonus" necklace wrapped around it. Personally, it's not my style so I just left it on the bottle. The silver Juicy Couture emblem fell off within days... the glue that stuck that one isn't very strong, but I guess you could always glue it back yourself.

For me, the scents wears off in around 2 hours.

I bought the 100mL bottle, and am more than 1/2 way through it... once I'm finished I'd like to try another perfume.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* bailokaye on 1/13/2013 2:01:00 AM more reviews by bailokaye

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Way too strong, headache inducing, smells like 'old lady perfume'. I dont know how else to describe how it smells. Two good things it has going for it is the pretty bottle and that it is long-lasting.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jvdb on 12/26/2012 8:43:00 PM more reviews by jvdb

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Love this smell! Very feminine without being sickeningly sweet. Has a lot of depth and is a little musky. I get lots of compliments when wearing but find it is not overpowering. Love the packaging.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Kat308 on 12/8/2012 3:58:00 PM more reviews by Kat308

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I was looking for a new fragrance to add to my collection and that was unlike my heavier scents. I was at Sephora's today and was trying different perfumes and I sprayed this one and immediately loved it. I sprayed it on at noon and it's now 4 and I can still smell it. Very feminine and floral. I will definately buy again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Juicy Couture products

More Fragrances products