Juicy Couture • Fragrance • Fragrances

rated 3.5(491 reviews)

Average Rating.3.5
Would buy this product again.54%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* fuzzysham on 4/14/2013 1:27:00 AM more reviews by fuzzysham

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

Besides Chanel Chance, this is my other all time favourite scent! The first time I smelled this, I knew this was the fragrance for me...this is what I should smell like. ( Does that make sense or does that make me seem kookoo bananas? ha!) Yes, this is expensive. BUT I get it off perfumeloft.com and with all the coupons it is really affordable and I've never had issues with fakes!
Anyways, the bottle is weird and cute at the same time. I'm not into the huge topper, but the actual bottle itself is nice and cute, nothing too over the top which I love!
All you need is two sprays- I spray one on my neck and one on my wrists. It's really easy to overdo it, I sprayed it three times one morning and a bunch of people in my class were talking about what smelled so strong ( but good!).
Overall, I can't recommend this enough! It lasts a super long time, lasts long on your skin, and smells AMAZING. ( I really don't understand why people on here think it's an old lady scent?!).
Highly recommend! :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 swedishturkey on 4/1/2013 1:26:00 AM more reviews by swedishturkey

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I LOVE this product! I've been using it for a while now. I applied this one time at Ulta just to see how it smelled. After several hours, it mixed perfectly with my skin's chemistry. I went back to buy it eventually. This works with my body's chemistry unlike any other perfume I've ever tried. Especially if I sweat any, the scent becomes intoxicating. I honestly can't see any perfume beating this one ever for me.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 renebaker on 3/23/2013 2:50:00 PM more reviews by renebaker

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I like Juicy a lot. But only for certain outdoor occasions.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Somegirl414 on 3/23/2013 5:08:00 AM more reviews by Somegirl414

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I agree with all the comments about this smelling like an old lady perfume. I like sweet smelling perfume but Juicy Couture is sickeningly sweet smelling. I would definitely sample this product if you are considering purchasing it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 sarah4250 on 3/16/2013 10:31:00 AM more reviews by sarah4250

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

A hundred times no. This smells like something women in the 50's would wear to go to a bridge card party. Awful.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 SassyShari on 3/15/2013 2:13:00 PM more reviews by SassyShari

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

MY FAVORITE perfume! Love it!!! :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 jennc91 on 3/11/2013 12:35:00 AM more reviews by jennc91

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

My boyfriend bought me this perfume and I do like it. It's not my usual type of fragrance because this is floral and musky, and I'm more into fruity sweet. Wish I could rate it a 3.5. It is also very strong felling and the lasting power is good.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Sarah1325 on 3/5/2013 12:53:00 PM more reviews by Sarah1325

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

This is my secong fav perfume (coco madamoiselle chanel is #1)
This is a floral fragrance with some sweetness to it. I will always repurchace.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 tinannibal on 2/6/2013 6:18:00 PM more reviews by tinannibal

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Juicy Couture has been my signature scent since Jan 2011. I wear it almost every day.

This scent is fruity and floral, but not a sickening sweet fruity, or an overpowering floral.

It's quite feminine and fun, and perfect for the daytime. Definitely a perfume for young women. I don't really know why people would call it an old-lady smell.

The bottle comes with a "bonus" necklace wrapped around it. Personally, it's not my style so I just left it on the bottle. The silver Juicy Couture emblem fell off within days... the glue that stuck that one isn't very strong, but I guess you could always glue it back yourself.

For me, the scents wears off in around 2 hours.

I bought the 100mL bottle, and am more than 1/2 way through it... once I'm finished I'd like to try another perfume.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* bailokaye on 1/13/2013 2:01:00 AM more reviews by bailokaye

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Way too strong, headache inducing, smells like 'old lady perfume'. I dont know how else to describe how it smells. Two good things it has going for it is the pretty bottle and that it is long-lasting.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Juicy Couture products

More Fragrances products