L'Oreal Longitude

3.4

57 reviews

49% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.4

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.4

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 3/28/2005 6:16:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

It darkened and lengthened my lashes, but it is a bit clumpy and smudges quite a bit.



on 2/26/2005 1:40:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Black, Relaxed, Coarse

Eyes: Black

It does what it suppose to do, which is lengthening. Other plus are that it doesn't clump and it hold my curled lashes.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Personally, I found the angular tube made it almost painful when trying to twist off the lid, and as with all the L'oreal mascaras I've used, bascially just sucks. I said this product was expensive because for what it is, and what it does, you're paying far too much money. This mascara makes lashes hard and clumpy, doesn't lengthen even a fraction of the non-lengthening mascara, full n soft by maybelline and doesnt even layer well.. Wouldn't buy again

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 11/3/2004 9:26:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

Well, this is always the one I turn to when I need a natural finish on my lashes. It does lengthen my lashes without giving it too dramatic kind of look. However, I found that it would be lots nicer, if you don't use the zigzag pattern to apply it. Just apply from bottom to top, one upward direction. And this would definately give a lengthy, natural finish.


on 10/27/2004 6:43:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

This is the BEST mascara !!! Unfortunately, they don't sell it anymore in the Netherlands.....

I haven't found another mascara that is as good as Longitude....


on 9/29/2004 9:25:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool

Hair: Red, Straight, Coarse

Eyes: Green

I still haven't found a L'oreal mascara that I like and this one was no exception. I guess it lengthens a bit, but I have really thin lashes so I need my mascara to do more than that. It also smudges a bit at the end of the day, and I got the waterproof version!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 7/23/2004 9:59:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

*Sigh* This is a GREAT masacra, it really is. It did all it promised to do; lengthen and separate- comparable to high-end brands, but guess what? IT SMUDGES!!! Would have been HG if it didn't. Excellent for someone with non-oily skin though.


on 4/5/2004 12:56:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

EEEEEEK holy ****! this stuff sucks major a**!! The tube sucks, the brush sucks, and the formula sucks (it's really wet and goopy). Don't even think about wasting your money on it; I'm so pissed I did.


on 4/2/2004 12:55:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

AAAAAAAHHH! I really hate this mascara! It really really really sucks. Absolutley no effect at all! No length, no volume, no nothing! Don't buy it! Stay away from this mascara. I warn you!


on 1/20/2004 2:51:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I didnt like this one. Was kinda clumpy and stuck my lashes together too much. Was kinda liquidy so not thickening at all, but as name says slightly lengthening and i mean slightly. Actually so slight that it just looked natural and not changed anything much about my eyelashes. I like a mascara to make my eyes stand out, make them look better. There are way better ones out there than this. Generally hate all L'Oreal mascaras. Would NOT rebuy.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.




Back to Top