Jergens Natural Glow

3.3

962 reviews

58% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 4/16/2014 10:45:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Black

I think it is quiet subtle and apply easily without streaks but it just smells horrible.



Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool

Hair: Red, Wavy, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I've used this product year after year and it's always been good to me. I'm super pale and I love how I can easily control how tan I get with this product. It's not orange at all, so it works well with my skin. With one application, I'm glowy, but with more, I'm left with a natural looking tan and I don't look over done or fake. I don't really have anything positive or negative to say about the scent, it does have a smell, but not one that bothers me. If anything, I've grown to like the smell because it reminds me of summer! I've tried tons of self tanners in my quest to get rid of my pale skin in the summer, and this one is simply the best. It's easy to find and cheap, so I'd definitely give it a try, especially for pale girls. I love how I can apply it for 3 days straight, ease off for a couple days, and then enhance it again with another application. It's easy to make sure I don't look fake, which is one of my biggest concerns with self tanners.


on 4/6/2014 11:55:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Ok girls... It works giving you some beautiful tan color! .. Just don't use it like your only moisturizing creme!!!.. Be sure to use another good body creme because this one does NOT moisture enough!!


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This is perfect for during the summer over a natural tan. This lotion is light and not orangey! Its perfect for building color with out streaks.


on 3/23/2014 10:36:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Best Tanner ever I have it in Fair to Medium ... No more me tanning outside in the sun for hours . With one application it gives me a nice sun kissed glow . In two days it gives me a really nice tan like if I spent hours at the beach . I apply it twice a day . it last 3 days and then goes away but if you apply every single day then it last a week ... I will buy this product for the rest of my life :)


on 3/23/2014 1:11:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I've gone through at least four bottles of the light to medium, it's the best fake tan I've found. Around prom time, I use it every night and sleep in it. After a few weeks, I have a perfect light tan. I also use the face tan lotion as it doesn't break me out. It's also pretty cheap. I love both products!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 12/4/2013 9:07:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I haven't bought a bottle of this in over a year. In fact, the bottle I did buy still has most of the product in it and remains in my vanity. I really like the color this gives me, but I can not take the smell. I actually got it out the other day and used it, but the smell was so bad that I started feeling faint and vomited. Definitely not worth being sick for a tan! I remain hopeful that I will find something with even better color and little to no smell!


on 11/3/2013 1:30:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I really liked this product. I didn't think it would do much for me, but it did give me a nice "toasty" color, and no streaks or orangeness. I am basically a ghost with freckles, but this product gave me a great natural looking color. I am using the fair of this product. My color did come on gradually, which was nice, and it even looked great on my arms. If you have any uneasiness with sunless tanner, try this product, its not too expensive, and it works well. I will definitely buy this again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 11/2/2013 10:00:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Love this product! I bought fair and can see a difference in 2 applications. No streaking, no brown color guide to stain your clothes! Dries in minutes too. I don't mind the faint scent at all which fades so quickly. I will re-purchase this forever!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 11/2/2013 2:10:00 AM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I noticed results instantly after using just one time. The fair color is a bit on the darker side, it is more of a medium shade than anything else. Since I have fair skin, I use only a tiny amount and spread it out evenly on my body. Smell is okay, not too strong though, there are worse smelling ones that i have tried. Purchased at around 6.99 and has lasted me for several months now, i do not use everyday.


Back to Top