TRESemme Tres Two Ultra Fine Mist Hairspray

4.3

128 reviews

85% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $

INGREDIENTS

Alcohol Denat. , Hydrofluorocarbon 152a , VA/Crotonates/Vinyl Neodecanoate Copolymer , Octylacrylamide/Acrylates/Butylaminoethyl Methacry , Aminomethyl Propanol , Dimethyl Stearamine , Fragrance - Parfum , Hexyl Cinnamal , Butylphenyl Methylpropional , Benzyl Benzoate , Citronellol , Hydroxycitronellal , Geraniol , Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde


on 8/19/2011 3:49:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

If people think this smells bad, then don't go near Elnett. There's a reason it probably has that scent, because it's an ingredient. So, do you want great hair? Just try it. This is a really good alternative, and it's $4 or less at Walmart in the states. I used to hate hairspray and avoided it at all costs, but brands have wised up and made them softer. With this one you can brush it out and restyle. The same quality that Elnett because so famous for doing. I don't get hay hair and it tames baby hair that causes frizz.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 5/21/2011 3:03:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Olive, Cool

Hair: Black, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Brown

THis is an okay product, not HG. it does leave your hair with a nice hold, and not crunchy. i just wish there was a little more hold, and the smell was better

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 5/16/2011 10:39:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This is the best hairspray ever. My hair is curly and it sets my curls all day no matter what the weather. No stickiness, no frizz!!!


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This is my favorite hairspray ever. It holds any style, while maintaining softness. This is never stiff and smells really good. You also get quite a bit of product for your money.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 4/5/2011 1:49:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

i use this everyday. it holds your hair very good especially when you tease your hair. the only thing i have to say negative is that it takes shine out of your hair

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 3/4/2011 8:42:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

The best hairspray for me. I have straight fine hair and most hairsprays weigh my hair down making it even flatter but not this hairspray. There is no stickiness and I get just the right hold I need. I will keep buying it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/3/2011 12:53:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I use this for my side bangs&when I curl my hair. It lasts thru school and longer. Tho sometimes it takes me 10 min to get the lid off


on 2/22/2011 3:52:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

This is a great hair spray for the purpose I use it for which is to add some texture to my hair and make it manageable. This is a very very lightweight mist hairspray. After I brush out my long straight hair, I just mist this all around and voila. I don't think it's strong enough to hold a specific style or updo though. That would probably take a stronger hold. I've already used two cans of this and will definitely get a third.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 1/15/2011 6:48:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Sensitive, Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I don't use hairspray frequently, but like to keep some on hand. This does the job. I just use it to mist around the front and sides of my face to keep things orderly if I feel like my hair needs it. The mist is fine and the product appears to have OK hold, although admittedly I don't exactly challenge it with styles needing precision. I have sensitive skin, and the fact that the spray doesn't irritate my hair line or scalp is a plus. Approximately 8-12 hours after application, I'll find that the product has broken down, despite not having brushed through it, leaving that familiar flaky white hairspray residue.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 10/13/2010 12:37:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Blue

This is the only hairspray I've used for a very long time, and I have no complaints or plans to switch. It is as it says, an ultra fine mist. For us fine haired girls, it's perfect. Lots of hairsprays are way too heavy for me, and just weigh my hair down, making it flat and crunchy. Not this one. It's flexible, but still holds my hair in place very well. AND it's soft to the touch (unless you go crazy with it to the point of wetting your hair with it). The smell is just meh, but that's not that important to me because it doesn't linger. Highly recommended if your hair is color treated (mine was when I first started using this), fine, or not in need of a super heavy hold.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


Back to Top