TRESemme • Tres Two Ultra Fine Mist Hairspray • Styling Products

rated 4.3(125 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.85%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 BarbieBlondexo on 5/16/2011 10:36:00 AM more reviews by BarbieBlondexo

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This is my favorite hairspray ever. It holds any style, while maintaining softness. This is never stiff and smells really good. You also get quite a bit of product for your money.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 pinkx23 on 4/5/2011 1:49:00 AM more reviews by pinkx23

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

i use this everyday. it holds your hair very good especially when you tease your hair. the only thing i have to say negative is that it takes shine out of your hair

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Jennlw5 on 3/4/2011 8:42:00 PM more reviews by Jennlw5

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

The best hairspray for me. I have straight fine hair and most hairsprays weigh my hair down making it even flatter but not this hairspray. There is no stickiness and I get just the right hold I need. I will keep buying it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* SimpleNSexy on 3/3/2011 12:53:00 AM more reviews by SimpleNSexy

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I use this for my side bangs&when I curl my hair. It lasts thru school and longer. Tho sometimes it takes me 10 min to get the lid off

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Hollynla on 2/22/2011 3:52:00 PM more reviews by Hollynla

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This is a great hair spray for the purpose I use it for which is to add some texture to my hair and make it manageable. This is a very very lightweight mist hairspray. After I brush out my long straight hair, I just mist this all around and voila. I don't think it's strong enough to hold a specific style or updo though. That would probably take a stronger hold. I've already used two cans of this and will definitely get a third.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 BoxOfRocks on 1/15/2011 6:48:00 PM more reviews by BoxOfRocks

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I don't use hairspray frequently, but like to keep some on hand. This does the job. I just use it to mist around the front and sides of my face to keep things orderly if I feel like my hair needs it. The mist is fine and the product appears to have OK hold, although admittedly I don't exactly challenge it with styles needing precision. I have sensitive skin, and the fact that the spray doesn't irritate my hair line or scalp is a plus. Approximately 8-12 hours after application, I'll find that the product has broken down, despite not having brushed through it, leaving that familiar flaky white hairspray residue.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sixdemonbag on 10/13/2010 12:37:00 PM more reviews by sixdemonbag

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This is the only hairspray I've used for a very long time, and I have no complaints or plans to switch. It is as it says, an ultra fine mist. For us fine haired girls, it's perfect. Lots of hairsprays are way too heavy for me, and just weigh my hair down, making it flat and crunchy. Not this one. It's flexible, but still holds my hair in place very well. AND it's soft to the touch (unless you go crazy with it to the point of wetting your hair with it). The smell is just meh, but that's not that important to me because it doesn't linger. Highly recommended if your hair is color treated (mine was when I first started using this), fine, or not in need of a super heavy hold.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Addicted2Makeup101 on 10/8/2010 10:21:00 PM more reviews by Addicted2Makeup101

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

Great hairspray. Smells funky but what hairspray doesn't nd besides I've had way worse (L'Oreal Elnett). Anyways this works great and is very light on my hair so it doesn't feel gunky. Plus it was on sale for $3.99 so thats evem better. 5 Lippies

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 nunzi182 on 9/10/2010 8:57:00 AM more reviews by nunzi182

Age: Unknown   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I've been on the hunt for a hairspray that won't leave me with that nasty "hairspray" smell. All the hairsprays I've tried leave me with dirty-smelling hair just minutes after I spray it on. This hairspray is different. It sprays on evenly and has a nice pleasant scent that doesn't "turn" on me. It holds my hair in place without making me feel like I have helmet head.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* iuhooch625 on 8/14/2010 10:59:00 PM more reviews by iuhooch625

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I don't use hairspray that often, but I always like to have a can on hand for the few times I use it. This is one of my favorites - it offers a great flexible hold. Can't beat the price either.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More TRESemme products

More Styling Products products