Decleor • Aromessence Neroli • Treatments (Face)

rated 4.0(82 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.76%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* julijalv on 7/22/2010 12:45:00 PM more reviews by julijalv

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Great product - makes skin looking healthy and is moisturizing. Love it! Lasts a long time. Will buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 gsbn on 7/15/2010 8:21:00 AM more reviews by gsbn

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I love EVERYTHING about this product. HG status! It smells ah-ma-zing, leaves my skin hydrated and glowing, and it comes in a practical pump bottle (if you get the salon size, which saves you big bucks). This is one of my favourite face products. I love smoothing it on my face and neck, while smelling the gorgeous scent of essential oils. It's like being at a spa every day. I will admit it is pricey, but getting the salon size can save you a lot of money. The salon size lasts me about 6 months with twice a day everyday use. I have just ordered a new bottle and I doubt I will ever stop. For safe sellers of Salon Size PM me :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 stephayers on 7/4/2010 9:59:00 AM more reviews by stephayers

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

This is an outstanding product - I can't even explain all the ways this benefits me. It makes blemishes lighter, it makes my skin glow, it makes dry spots go for good.
Seriously, this is like a magic potion and, I know it's expensive, but you've got to try it!!

Only bad thing is the bottle is really small and runs out quickly.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 marcellewood on 5/16/2010 8:38:00 PM more reviews by marcellewood

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I used the entire Decleor range about 5 years ago and this is the one product that I just loved. I stopped using the range when we moved to the US as it was much more expensive here. A few winters, I bought another bottle from Skinstore as I had a 20% off coupon and I used the oil under my moisturizer (Renee Rouleau Sheer Moisture) during the wintertime. A few months ago my skin totally freaked out ... zips, blackheads, oil, insanity! I tried everything but it seems that all the harsh AHAs etc were just too much for my skin so I just stopped using everything and ended up washing with a gentle cleanser and just using this oil day and night instead of moisturizer for a few weeks and my skin made a dramatic recovery. It just sinks right in and disappears without leaving a residue. I use Dr Hauschka's Light Rose Cream over it sparingly in the mornings and evenings with sunscreen over it during the day. I have no breakouts from this oil and it makes my face just glow with health. I have bought it again from Skinstore with another coupon recently and noticed that the bottle looks different but the contents are exactly the same. I highly recommend this product despite the cost. It lasts a long time as I only use a few drops at a time and it spreads easily on wet or dry skin.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Rina7 on 4/26/2010 7:54:00 PM more reviews by Rina7

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Got this with and tried it for a week in tandem with the Decleor Hydra Floral Flower Nectar cream after an impromptu free facial @ the Nordstrom Decleor counter. The good: really moisturized my face all day, which is particularly helpful because I often use mineral makeup which can be drying on my cheeks. My face looked much brighter, plumped and dewey. The bad: alas, I started to break out in my oily T-zone after a couple of days. Way too expensive to keep around just as an eye moisturizer, so I had to return them both.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Berlin23 on 1/18/2010 9:42:00 AM more reviews by Berlin23

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

before pregnacy I had combination skin type and since tehn the skin has become easily irritated and felt like very dry. After using Aromessence Neroli the skin tone became more even and the skin itself glowed healthily, though I applied the oil on the T-zone only, it didn't feel oily at all. Now when the bottle is empty i will definitely buy it once again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 tweety1973 on 11/2/2009 2:06:00 PM more reviews by tweety1973

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I got a sample of this and this stuff really work make your skin feel amazing, smooth out your skin, and even out the tone cant live with out this product :~)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* isitfriday on 7/17/2009 2:07:00 PM more reviews by isitfriday

Age: 36-43   Skin: Very Oily, Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

this is wonderful! the smell is so fresh clean and herbal, the oil sinks right in and leaves a softness to my skin that feels fantastic. i put it on my clean face and neck and chest and it feels like silk. not sure what it is supposed to do, but i love the rich feeling it gives me when i apply it. I only wish the topper had a dropper or something, the opening makes it hard to get a few drops out at a time.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Meaninc on 6/25/2009 11:46:00 AM more reviews by Meaninc

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Dark, Warm   Hair: Red, Relaxed, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

Very expensive product, but it does work. I bought this in a combo set after getting a facial using these products. It helps to calm and balance my skin. Also helped to make my skin look radiant. I would like to buy again....however the price is a bit intimidating. I will just have to save up or find it cheap on eBay. The applicator could be better. I like the fact that you only need a couple of drops. A littld goes a long way.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 XJanX on 1/18/2009 2:39:00 PM more reviews by XJanX

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

WOW whatc can i say about this Lovely lil bottle of oil ??

Firstly i have the sample bottle which is 2.5ml and ive used it every day for a month and can honestly I havnt even used half the bottle yet...this stuff will last AGES !!

and i love it, its really balancd my skin out, i have combo skin and during the xmas period with the cold and central heating..my skin couldnt avoid the dryness !!! and i sware this has helped..i honestly have not seen one dry patch since using this !! it hasnt broken me out, it soothes my skin..it smells DIVINE !!

I will continue to use this beauty !! and purchase the full bottle in a few months when my sample runs out =D !!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Decleor products

More Treatments (Face) products