NARS • Key Largo Duo • Eye Shadow

rated 4.4(58 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.77%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 cjbrowne on 3/11/2008 11:46:00 PM more reviews by cjbrowne

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I am obsessed. This is versatile and beautiful. Looks great at any time of the year. Highly recommend it, would be flattering for all.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kngdiana1 on 10/5/2007 12:39:00 PM more reviews by kngdiana1

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Black    

was looking for the perfect golden tan brown and found it~ it matches the nars savage perfectly

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* PrincessScuzzlebutt2 on 7/22/2007 1:45:00 AM more reviews by PrincessScuzzlebutt2

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I LOVE key largo. This is definitely one of my most used duos. One side is a pale peachy beige that i don't find myself reaching for often, but the other side is a beautiful silky perfect golden bronze. Wonderful staying power too

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 mdenham on 6/10/2007 12:45:00 PM more reviews by mdenham

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

The colors are very subtle and natural looking. Great for everyday/going to work. Like all NARS shadows, the color goes on smoothly and sheer. It lasts, and lasts, and lasts...Need I say more?

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* ayngemac on 1/6/2007 10:45:00 PM more reviews by ayngemac

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Olive, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This duo is okay. Nice peach & bronze, but they aren't really anything special, and when I think about it, I regret paying so much for something that is just all right.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 vben on 1/3/2007 11:46:00 AM more reviews by vben

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

Recieved this duo in an RAOK package from a very sweet MUA'er and I LOVE it!I am new to NARS products and now I see what some people here have been raving about!The peach and bronze make for a subtle but beautiful eye look.This has lasted on me all day even without an eyeshadow base and looked as good at 5 p.m. as it did at 7 a.m.I think NARS products are a bit pricey but the quality of the product makes it worth it!This is becoming a favorite in my makeup case!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Cindyrella1212 on 11/1/2006 10:55:00 PM more reviews by Cindyrella1212

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This is simply gorgeous. This is the only NARS e/s I own & I *adore* it. I got it in a swap and didn't really even know what I was getting, wow, did I luck out! I know others have complained about only liking one of the two shades in the duos, I don't think this duo fits that description. The peach color *could* stand to be a little more pigmented but that's a bit picky. I think the bronze is probably the best bronze I own and I have a lot. This really flatters my blue eyes and makes a very prety and polished neutral eye for daytime. Will repurchase if I ever hit pan.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ilynne on 10/19/2006 8:48:00 PM more reviews by ilynne

Age: 36-43   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Other   Eyes: Green    

I love this one. The peach is the perfect everyday shadow. I think that I like it even more than AAE. It is the color that I wanted MAC Arena to be on me. I am the queen of invisible e/s! Key Largo is NOT dramatic. Makes my green eyes pop. It does *not* last without UDPP, but what does? I love the peach so much that I swapped for a pan of just the peach!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* monetsgarden on 7/30/2006 6:49:00 PM more reviews by monetsgarden

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

I'm kind of on the fence about this one. I like the peach. I like the bronze. I don't like the peach and the bronze together. I'm a cool-toned PPP and wearing the peach under the bronze turns the bronze too orange on me, which is not flattering. The best way I've found to wear it so far is to wear the bronze in the crease with AAE as wash and highlighter. I'll have to keep experimenting with the peach to find something that works with it, maybe a true brown shade that will counteract the orangey tones. Overall, a nice duo, but I don't love it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 vtmeg04 on 7/18/2006 4:37:00 PM more reviews by vtmeg04

Age: Unknown   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Blue    

First off, I love Nars eyeshadows! They always stay put and look gorgeous. Key Largo is no exception! They are very subtle colors yet you can do all with them. I wear them together every day and have received tons of compliments

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More NARS products

More Eye Shadow products