Avon • Eye Makeup Remover • Eye Makeup Remover

rated 4.0(51 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.80%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 torisuffocation on 8/13/2010 10:04:00 PM more reviews by torisuffocation

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This is a very good product. It removes the makeup instantly, using only a pea sized amount. I wear very heavy black eyeliner, so I need remover like that. The only thing I don't like, which is why it got 4 lipsticks, is because it leaves my skin feeling very oily, even after I wash it all off. Over all I would reccomend it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 fairervn on 6/3/2010 1:44:00 AM more reviews by fairervn

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Hazel    

Great creamy product. Alcohol based removers always irritated my skin and oil based products left my skin feeling greasy. Avon's remover is the best of both worlds: smooth and calming but rinses off cleanly. And ya can't beat the price (.99 when it's on sale - which happens alot)!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 candiceragan on 5/23/2010 9:43:00 PM more reviews by candiceragan

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I love this make up remover. Just put it on a cotton ball and it works great. It makes gettin mascara off alot easier.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 helplessskin on 5/10/2010 10:34:00 AM more reviews by helplessskin

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

I love this product.
It lasts a long time and it can be purchased for as low as .99 when it is on sale. I just use a cotton ball dampened with a little bit of water and then I apply this product. It is wonderful for removing waterproof mascara! It doesn't sting or leave any irritation whatsoever and I am prone to skin irritation especially in and around my eye area. It does not dry your skin out either.
All in all, it is a fabulous product!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* sweetgardenangel on 5/3/2010 1:36:00 PM more reviews by sweetgardenangel

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This is a terrific eye makeup remover.


Moisturizing, it's a cream. It seems to melt the makeup away and captures it in your cotton square!


It's a dazzling .99 too!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sfb333 on 1/24/2010 1:41:00 AM more reviews by sfb333

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Other, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

this is a must have from avon
these are great and take makeup off

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Devildog4025 on 9/21/2009 5:29:00 AM more reviews by Devildog4025

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

This is the only eye makeup remover i'll never get rid of. It is light but gets the job done! No eye sensitivity or reaction. Love it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 juls6104 on 7/30/2009 2:30:00 PM more reviews by juls6104

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I will never buy another remover - this stuff is great! It takes it all off - I use a cotton ball with a little water and product. I'm an Avon Rep and I always tell my customers to buy this, they won't regret it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 shnymrsh on 6/29/2009 3:40:00 PM more reviews by shnymrsh

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This stuff works pretty well at removing eye make-up. Sometimes it doesn't get all of my mascara or eyeliner though, usually when wearing a particularly long-wearing or waterproof formula. I like the fact that it is a lotion consistency. I think that makes it easier to use than some of the watery eye make-up removers since I don't have to rub as much. It's really cheap too, the on sale price is usually $1.99 but sometimes it's only 99 cents.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* x0kerbear on 6/28/2009 2:51:00 PM more reviews by x0kerbear

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

This is one of the few removers that acutally takes off eye makeup without leaving any trace behind! I love the creamy consistancy of this stuff and it never irritates my eyes.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Avon products

More Eye Makeup Remover products