Clinique • Take The Day Off Eye Makeup Remover • Eye Makeup Remover

rated 4.1(658 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.69%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 bbaydemir on 11/24/2013 4:06:00 PM more reviews by bbaydemir

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

I have used it several times. It is really gentle even for water-proof maskara.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 perfumista1 on 11/23/2013 8:25:00 AM more reviews by perfumista1

Age: 44-55   Skin: Sensitive, Olive, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I love this stuff! I've been using it for years without allergy flare ups. Does the job efficiently. It's the only one I'll ever use.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 glamycakes2014 on 11/23/2013 7:44:00 AM more reviews by glamycakes2014

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

i dont really like this. like other reviews have said its very oily. also i have to scrub scrub and scrub. it doesnt really take my makeup off. guess ill just keep usin soap and water

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 AmyN24 on 10/31/2013 4:35:00 PM more reviews by AmyN24

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

It works quite well. It removes makeup without burning the skin like the Lancome removers. The only thing is that it is oily so after taking off your makeup, you should use a cleanser to take off the oiliness left behind

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Backmasking on 10/23/2013 12:53:00 PM more reviews by Backmasking

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I do not use this product on my eyes since it is very oily, but it works wonders if waterproof lipsticks and lip stains. I have 2 sample sizes which will last me years, so I don't see myself ever buying the full size since it is very expensive and I don't wear long-lasting lip products that often. I will continue to use the samples until they are gone.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Lolopop93 on 10/22/2013 4:04:00 PM more reviews by Lolopop93

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I tried this makeup remover when I found a mini bottle of it in our bathroom, I instantly loved it and used up the whole bottle. I was a little hesitant to repurchase because it's a little pricey, but now that I have I will repurchase this product over and over! It's the best eye makeup remover I have ever tried, it's the only thing that gets off waterproof mascara easily. No need to tug, removes everything in seconds. I highly recommend this!! Totally worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sylviaawang on 10/22/2013 12:04:00 PM more reviews by sylviaawang

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I love this eye makeup remover! You don't need to rub your eyes off to remove your makeup. Just pat the cotton pad on for a while, and the makeup will literally come off like sticker! Does not sting or irritate my eyes. Definitely going to buy this again when I run out! The price is up there, but the quality of this product is definitely worth every penny.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jensetter on 10/9/2013 2:09:00 AM more reviews by jensetter

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I have been using this product for YEARS! I love it, and have never had any problems with it or allergic reactions whatsoever. It easily takes off all sorts of levels of makeup, although I primarily use it to remove EYE MAKEUP.

It has a similar oily texture to baby oil, but less thick (more watery) and without any smell. Best used with a cotton ball!

You won't regret this product. It is my eye makeup bestie 4 ever!

XOXO,
Jensetter, Fashion Blogger
www.jensetter.com

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Adsiome on 10/8/2013 3:45:00 PM more reviews by Adsiome

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Very effective. No need to rub.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 klipsan on 10/1/2013 3:03:00 PM more reviews by klipsan

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

Due to the product being oil-based, it removes makeup super efficiently. It's definitely the best form of eye makeup-remover I've used so far, and doesn't sting or irritate my eyes (as has been the case so many times before). However, I can see why people aren't attracted to the over-greasy residue it leaves afterwards. Provided you do actually wash your face afterwards, that greasiness well be completely gone. It's great for dry skin like mine.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Clinique products

More Eye Makeup Remover products