MAC • All eyeshadows • Eye Shadow

rated 4.4(96 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.87%
Ingredients


rated 3 of 5 Dollface006 on 7/23/2010 12:30:00 AM more reviews by Dollface006

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

MAC eye shadows are great they are very pigmented and lasted all day when I wear them. Though I hate the price sigh..

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 AmberSkyz on 7/21/2010 2:35:00 PM more reviews by AmberSkyz

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

These are by far my favorite eyeshadows! Some are a bit hard to blend but I found that if I use a fine tip powder brush it goes on more evenly. The staying power is infinite if you use UDPP. I will continue to buy!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* kjmsmm on 7/4/2010 10:39:00 PM more reviews by kjmsmm

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

MAC eyeshadows are the only ones I'll use. I've tried brand after brand and found that MAC eyeshadows have the best staying power out there. The pigmentation is great and the color selection is the best!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Bella08 on 6/26/2010 10:35:00 AM more reviews by Bella08

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Tan   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Mac eyeshadows are my favorite eyeshadows out of any line. The pigmentation is amazing and they last throughout the day. They have quite an extensive collection, though there are some colors that are the same yet have different names or are released as LE.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 3uro on 6/26/2010 2:25:00 AM more reviews by 3uro

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Mac eyeshadows are an all around avorite, they have MANY color choices and are supposedley one of the bests! idk about the staying power though? they are pretty pigmented which are good! but the price breaks me!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Lovemymakeup on 6/21/2010 10:15:00 PM more reviews by Lovemymakeup

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Well I'm just starting w my mac collection , I am a makeup artist and have used many brand of cosmetics I've got to say I don't know too much about this line but I've got 10 shadows and 1 pigment and I gotta say I'm not to impressed w their shadows . I'm used to wearing Urban Decay and Bed Head , Too Face shadows I love the mac colors but as far as the staying power I don't like I use a primer and base and by the evening it faded to almost nothing as for the other brands I named are still going strong .... As for the reason for me buying them again is because of the many colors they have available that other brand named don't supply me with

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 amberlights12 on 3/8/2010 2:48:00 PM more reviews by amberlights12

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

Mac eyeshadows are incredibly pigmented and they stay on all day. I love every single color. Im happy to say I have not found one I dislike yet!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Abrial on 3/5/2010 11:16:00 PM more reviews by Abrial

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I have to say MAC makes up majority if not all of my favorite eyeshadows. There are always going to be good and bad shadows in every single brand, but the good in MAC far outweighs any bad.

The textures as well as the variety of shadows is really not to be beat by any other brand. Out of all of the types of shadow I have to say that veluxe pearl, matte2, and starflash are among my favorites. On the great majority of the shadows the pay off is extremely well, especially compared to any other eyeshadow brand.

It is definitely now my quest to collect as many as possible, crazy I know, but they are all so amazing I can't help but want them all.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* picklemesoftly on 2/9/2010 1:29:00 PM more reviews by picklemesoftly

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

MAC is my leading eye shadow brand – such a huge variety of colors and textures to choose from. I love most of their formulas, they’re as soft as silk and have a velvety appearance in pot and on skin – I especially like veluxe pearls and satins. Frosts are fun to play with, they’re so vibrant and shimmery, pure glamour. I must say that the lustres are rather blah – I find them to be difficult to work with, some crumble and get messy and the colors are rather sheer. It’s always fun to see what MAC will come up with next.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 carmenners on 12/30/2009 12:56:00 AM more reviews by carmenners

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I love MAC eye shadows. I have so many of them, and all of them are really great to work with. MAC has a huge selection of shadows, even just in their permanent line.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More MAC products

More Eye Shadow products