Clean & Clear • morning glow spf 15 • Moisturizers

rated 3.3(396 reviews)

Average Rating.3.3
Would buy this product again.52%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 3 of 5 shiherostar on 7/12/2012 3:22:00 AM more reviews by shiherostar

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Other    

I used to use this all the time and loved it. I forgot about it because they stopped carrying it everywhere where I live. I just rediscovered it since I moved and had to pick up another bottle, but THEY CHANGED THE FORMULA. :(
Please Clean and Clear, bring back the old formula and I will buy for life. It is too gritty now. It used to make my face glow w/out the grit. So sad.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 angel2011 on 6/11/2012 2:47:00 PM more reviews by angel2011

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I love this product. As far as moisturizers go, for me this works wonders. My skin has been through all types of things. From sunburn or just a little oily, this moisturizer has done it all. It keeps my face clean and feeling a little tight as well as giving it a drink. This is my go to moisturizer , even my mom uses it. Will buy again and again!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 hii on 5/29/2012 1:53:00 PM more reviews by hii

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Medium Brown, Warm   Hair: Black, Relaxed, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

LOVEE this moisturizer! It makes my skin super soft and i like that it has a low spf because I do live in a hot climate but at the same time I don't need alot of spf. I really don't feel the "grit" that everyone keeps talking about. It feels smooth when I apply it. It does give me a radiant-like glow that I love. I use two pumps for my entire face and it looks good under makeup. I cannot tell yall how much I love the fact that it's OIL-FREE. My skin gets oily. This moisturizer isn't super expensive. If you want $1 off go to the clean & clear website and print out the coupon! :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* minimad on 5/28/2012 7:23:00 PM more reviews by minimad

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This moisturizer is cheap, you get a great quantity and the dispenser pump is terrific. However, this has made my skin break out. We're talking 9th grade zits. This has been my only change in skincare, so I know it's attributable to this product. I don't mind the sparkles b/c it gives me a nice subtle glow. But the resurgence in acne is awful.Will not repurchase and definitely do not recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 EmmaW00dh0use on 2/28/2012 7:36:00 PM more reviews by EmmaW00dh0use

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I used to use this every day, but about four years ago the formula changed. When I replaced my old bottle with a brand new one it felt so different! It had this horrible grit in it. I thought it was defective so I bought another one. It was gritty too! Please bring back the old formula!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* nearyroth on 2/28/2012 7:14:00 PM more reviews by nearyroth

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Let me say, I have SUPER sensitive skin. Even if I wear perfume, my face will break out. This doesn't break me out at all. And for that, I respect this(lol) I always use Olay complete, but this was cheaper so I gave it a try. This has teeny glitters that are gritty, but I don't mind. This is so cheap and awesome! This moisturizer is very thin and watery so be aware of that! Love this and will repurchase!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 BeautyQueenOfTheScene21 on 12/26/2011 7:46:00 PM more reviews by BeautyQueenOfTheScene21

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I used to like this, back in middle school. Cuz I thought it was so cool that it was sparkley. That is the same reason I quit using it when high school started. Haha. It keeps my skin soft and nice, and the spf is great, but I can't get over the everytime I move my face in the sunlight, I have glitter everywhere effect. D:

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ashton on 12/26/2011 12:36:00 PM more reviews by ashton

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

So I really love this moisturizer! I use it as my day moisturizer in my morning skincare routine as it isn't as hydrating as I like for a night cream and it contains SPF 15 to protect my face during the day. The itty bitty shimmer in it brightens my skin instantly and it looks great under my foundation. The shimmer isn't really noticeable when you put it on your face, it just luminizes your skin without being "glittery". I also like the packaging a lot, it's a handy pump and is great for traveling because you can lock the pump from spilling out the lotion. Highly recommend as a good, inexpensive day moisturizer.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 nicole1197 on 12/24/2011 11:54:00 PM more reviews by nicole1197

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

OMG I HATE THIS. First off, let me say that I've never been allergic to anything. Ever. Food, medicine, cosmetics, nothing. But this stuff BURNS sooo bad. I washed my face and I put this on and OMG it was horrible! I don't know if it's the sparkles or what, but this is awful. I'm going back to Clinique's Dramatically Different moisturizer. Ugh.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 rachel5788 on 12/22/2011 9:46:00 PM more reviews by rachel5788

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

this is great. it has spf, it brightens my face in the morning, it smells good, and it is oil free.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Clean & Clear products

More Moisturizers products