Clean & Clear • morning glow spf 15 • Moisturizers

rated 3.3(400 reviews)

Average Rating.3.3
Would buy this product again.52%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 callmechristy on 8/25/2012 3:00:00 AM more reviews by callmechristy

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Tan   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is a fantastic face moisturizer! I have normal dry skin, and it works out just great! This moisturizes my face, and makes it glow. I have been using this product for over a year now, and I reccomend it to anyone with dry skin.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 emskitz on 8/16/2012 12:21:00 AM more reviews by emskitz

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I love this and i have been using it everyday since middle school. my face is a combination of oily and dry and it really balances it all out making my face smooth, and makes my skin looks more radiant. I highly recommend this

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 barebearxo on 8/13/2012 10:41:00 PM more reviews by barebearxo

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This moisturizer is great. I've been using this moisturizer since 7th grade. It's my first moisturizer ever, actually. I've been hooked ever since. (I'm in 11th grade now).

I use this with the C&C advantage acne moisturizer. I only use this on my forehead, because I used to have breakouts on my forehead when I used to have bangs, and this product cleared it up. I use the other product for the rest of my face. I used to use this as a spot treatment. If my skin gets a breakout because of the other moisturizer, I use this on the pimple and use the other moisturizer around it, and vice versa. But then my skin freaked out on me earlier this year, and that didn't work anymore. I still use this and the other one though.

I use it to prevent breakouts on my forehead. It's moisturizing, but Idk if it's too oily because I naturally have an oily t-zone. I like it though.

I like the packaging. I prefer pumps better than pots because it's more hygienic. When I travelled, I decided to put some of this moisturizer in a small container instead of bringing the whole bottle, and my skin broke out though I didn't change my regime and routine. It was just unhygienic.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 RadioactiveRainbow on 7/20/2012 4:21:00 AM more reviews by RadioactiveRainbow

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Black, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Black    

I like this moisturizer a lot.... its doesn't leave really oily or greasy like other moisturizers. It doesn't break me out. Its doesn't really make my face glow much but that's fine for me and I'm not a big fan of the smell but its doesn't last long. I might buy this again or I might try something else.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 shiherostar on 7/12/2012 3:22:00 AM more reviews by shiherostar

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Other    

I used to use this all the time and loved it. I forgot about it because they stopped carrying it everywhere where I live. I just rediscovered it since I moved and had to pick up another bottle, but THEY CHANGED THE FORMULA. :(
Please Clean and Clear, bring back the old formula and I will buy for life. It is too gritty now. It used to make my face glow w/out the grit. So sad.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 angel2011 on 6/11/2012 2:47:00 PM more reviews by angel2011

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I love this product. As far as moisturizers go, for me this works wonders. My skin has been through all types of things. From sunburn or just a little oily, this moisturizer has done it all. It keeps my face clean and feeling a little tight as well as giving it a drink. This is my go to moisturizer , even my mom uses it. Will buy again and again!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 hii on 5/29/2012 1:53:00 PM more reviews by hii

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Medium Brown, Warm   Hair: Black, Relaxed, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

LOVEE this moisturizer! It makes my skin super soft and i like that it has a low spf because I do live in a hot climate but at the same time I don't need alot of spf. I really don't feel the "grit" that everyone keeps talking about. It feels smooth when I apply it. It does give me a radiant-like glow that I love. I use two pumps for my entire face and it looks good under makeup. I cannot tell yall how much I love the fact that it's OIL-FREE. My skin gets oily. This moisturizer isn't super expensive. If you want $1 off go to the clean & clear website and print out the coupon! :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* minimad on 5/28/2012 7:23:00 PM more reviews by minimad

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This moisturizer is cheap, you get a great quantity and the dispenser pump is terrific. However, this has made my skin break out. We're talking 9th grade zits. This has been my only change in skincare, so I know it's attributable to this product. I don't mind the sparkles b/c it gives me a nice subtle glow. But the resurgence in acne is awful.Will not repurchase and definitely do not recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 EmmaW00dh0use on 2/28/2012 7:36:00 PM more reviews by EmmaW00dh0use

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I used to use this every day, but about four years ago the formula changed. When I replaced my old bottle with a brand new one it felt so different! It had this horrible grit in it. I thought it was defective so I bought another one. It was gritty too! Please bring back the old formula!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* nearyroth on 2/28/2012 7:14:00 PM more reviews by nearyroth

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Let me say, I have SUPER sensitive skin. Even if I wear perfume, my face will break out. This doesn't break me out at all. And for that, I respect this(lol) I always use Olay complete, but this was cheaper so I gave it a try. This has teeny glitters that are gritty, but I don't mind. This is so cheap and awesome! This moisturizer is very thin and watery so be aware of that! Love this and will repurchase!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Clean & Clear products

More Moisturizers products