Maybelline Lash Discovery Mascara

3.5

794 reviews

60% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 11/10/2013 4:37:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Grey

It's a little smudgey. Perhaps the waterproof version is a better idea.



on 11/1/2013 9:44:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Gets every lash, looks natural and doesn't smudge, flake, clump or fade. Overall A+ mascara. This gets a big thumbs up in my book . I recommend to my friends. Not my HG but it is up there

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 10/29/2013 9:22:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Blue

I searched everywhere for this mascara today (Walmart and Shoppers). I think it is discontinued, or at least in Canada


on 10/26/2013 3:22:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Dark, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Luv, luv, luv this unique brush! I use Lash Discovery on my top and bottom lashes. I have thick, curly, short lashes- so I use this tiny brush on top of my top lash line, brushing outward, this lengthens them AND keeps the product away from my eyes ( they're sensitive and teary). Larger brushes cannot do this without getting mascara on my lids.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.


on 10/13/2013 11:00:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm

Hair: Brown, Curly, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

love, love, love this one for my bottom lashes...nothing else compares as far as lower lash coverage, definition, ease of use and perfectly sized brush. If it also was as good on my top lashes it would get 5 but i'm happy to have this as it is and so 4 will do!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 6/21/2013 6:11:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Relaxed, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I got the WATERPROOF version of this and let me tell you; it was a pain to take it off. after the whole thing, my eyelashes feel stiff and awful.

PROS:
-doesnt smell bad
-doesnt flake
-it gives somewhat a tint to the lash

CONS:
-pain to take off
-makes no dramatic differnce to my lashes


on 6/14/2013 9:54:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I use this for blending my real lashes with false lashes. Super tiny brush gets EVERY little lash. I cannot say enough about this mascara!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.


on 3/23/2013 6:19:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

On the hunt for my HG mascara, I tried the waterproof version of Lash Discovery. It held my curl and added length, but tended to smudge and was somewhat difficult to remove. Toward the end of its lifetime (only two months for the particular tube I had), it flaked all the time. Next!


on 2/22/2013 2:30:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I have short, fine lashes and a coworker told me about this mascara. It is by far the BEST mascara I have EVER used!! I have used the low end and the high end of mascara's and find I will never use another mascara ever! I highly recommend!!


on 2/3/2013 11:19:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

If this mascara didn't wear off I'd literally never buy any different mascara again. It's so close to being a holy grail. It coats my lashes so perfectly! Maybe it needs a new formula?


Popular Mascaras


Miss Manga
427 Reviews
Roller Lash
105 Reviews
They're Real
2008 Reviews
Back to Top