Perricone • Face Finishing Moisturizer • Moisturizers

rated 3.1(127 reviews)

Average Rating.3.1
Would buy this product again.48%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* wonderbuy on 5/4/2012 9:30:00 AM more reviews by wonderbuy

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

This did nothing for me, did not even moisturise. Smells nice, nice texture, absorbs quickly into nothingness. I dont need much moisture but this didnt even deliver light moisture. Seriously, drugstore stuff is a mile ahead of this, dont buy into the hype. Did nothing for skin texture, tone ,etc. Ended up using it as body moisturiser just to finish it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Radchickee on 4/20/2012 12:37:00 PM more reviews by Radchickee

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I've been using this cream for a few weeks at night. I haven't noticed any reduction in fine lines, but my skin does stay pretty well moisturized without drying or chapping that I often get in the winter. It feels a bit thick and greasy but absorbs pretty good. I love the fflowery smell, but the scent is a bit strong and I'm not sure if its a good idea to put such a heavily scented product on my face. Since I haven't found anything groundbreaking with this, I wouldn't repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Coconut0404 on 4/17/2012 3:21:00 PM more reviews by Coconut0404

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

It's ok I guess. It's just not as moisturizing as I thought it would be. I have to put Argan oil on under it so my cheeks don't get dry mid day. It does provide a smooth canvas for foundation though.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 LyssaMonet on 3/10/2012 1:03:00 PM more reviews by LyssaMonet

Age: 44-55   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Other, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I use this moisturizer off and on.. My skin enjoys FFM for a time, but after one jar, I need a break.. Know that probably doesn't make sense, but it is like a "boost" for my skin for the a time, then I switch to a mild moisturizer.. Yes, the product does have a SLIGHT odor and that is because of the active "fish type" ingredients.. The odor goes away and really is not that bad.. Perricone products contain high amounts of all sorts of ingredients so this can be irritating to some.. I suggest getting a sample (if you can), try it out and see.. You maybe like me and just need to give your skin that "boost" every now and again..

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 missyd915 on 3/6/2012 8:55:00 AM more reviews by missyd915

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Ive only just tried a sample of this moisturiser so il update after a few weeks use, but i can say that upon intial use i have just gone straight onto ebay an purchased another larger pot. This cream is absoloutly gorgeous, it smells lovely and the texture is just right. It soaks right into my skin absorbing almost straight away and leaving a silky, matte and refined feel yet it is plenty moistursing. I dont know how this would do for dry skin as mine is normal/combination but this is exactly what ive been looking for. May just my hg face cream but il see how it does after a few weeks and update.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 funda7 on 2/29/2012 9:34:00 AM more reviews by funda7

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

It might be useful for people with dry skin but my face broke out after 2 nights of usage. My skin is normal/oily.

But the texture is nice and as I said people with dry skin might like it. Plus though my skin is extremely sensitive it didn't cause any redness.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jeanbean on 9/29/2011 1:38:00 PM more reviews by jeanbean

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

The texture of this moisturizer initially felt very creamy, and even a bit hard to spread on my face. I was worried that it was too heavy for my combo skin, and would leave it feeling sticky. However, a few minutes after I applied it, it was completely absorbed! My face felt soft and smooth, not sticky at all. The next morning, it looked glowier than usual. It's become my favorite night cream at the moment. I highly recommend it for combo/oily skin types for the fall/winter.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sarahmeghan on 8/17/2011 10:12:00 PM more reviews by sarahmeghan

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Amazing. I stopped using proactiv because of this all in one cream.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 manlhk on 7/31/2011 4:01:00 AM more reviews by manlhk

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This moisturizer is way too heavy and pricey. My face became very oily only after putting it on for like 15 minutes. Unless your skin is super dry, don't even try it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 NoelleF on 6/5/2011 2:33:00 AM more reviews by NoelleF

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I received this product as part of Sephora's rewards program and was very excited to use. I've kept it for months now, trying to use it here and there to test the results at various times. Unfortunately, it has broken me out every single time!

Love the smell and texture. It does give brightening, texture, and toning improvements, but overall worthless to me because it breaks me out.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Perricone products

More Moisturizers products