RoC • Enydrial Lip Balm • Lip Treatments

rated 4.7(98 reviews)

Average Rating.4.7
Would buy this product again.91%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 amtng on 10/5/2011 11:48:00 AM more reviews by amtng

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

i love this alot

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 wildcateyes on 7/31/2011 3:44:00 PM more reviews by wildcateyes

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Dry   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

This is heavenly stuff! I don't really have chapped lips, I'm just always on the look for something to nourish my lips very well. This lip balm has the kind of consistency that makes your lips really silky smooth! In my experience, it's not a superficial hydration, it sinks in nicely and lasts at least for a couple of hours. Great lip balm!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 juiceebox on 5/9/2011 1:38:00 AM more reviews by juiceebox

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Black    

I really love this lip balm. It's extremely moisturizing! I use this at night and also during the day. When I wake up in the morning, it turns my chapped and/ or tight-feeling lips (soon to be chapped lips) into smooth and soft lips. I find it has the same effect as vaseline (which I used since I was a young child) except it's not greasy or oily. I also love the staying power; it lasts long enough that I don't need to constantly reapply or for overnight usage. I suppose the price is reasonable at $7 CAD, though I wish it were cheaper; but that's only because I'm cheap (LOL).

In my opinion, it moisturizes as well as vaseline, has a longer lasting power than soft lips (which sucks imo), lasts longer+moisturizes better than lipsmackers, and moisturizes better or the same as burt's bees. Overall, definitely will repurchase!

Pros:
- Extremely moisturizing
- Does not dry out quickly; don't need to reapply constantly
- Not greasy
- Leaves your lips slightly glossy

Cons:
- Leaves your lips slightly glossy
- One tube might last 1-2 months depending on how often you apply

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* sfreeman87 on 4/4/2011 8:59:00 AM more reviews by sfreeman87

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

Best lip balm I've found. Especially for the cold Canadian winters... It's very moisturizing, without being too waxy. Would recommend it to anyone.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mikicats on 3/6/2011 5:21:00 PM more reviews by mikicats

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I'm gonna start off by saying that out of a nasty habit, I pick the skin off of my chapped lips- I know, absolutely disgusting. But this lip balm repairs them SOOO well it's amazing!! It adds PLENTY of moisture that actually seeps into the skin, it doesn't just sit on top of your lips. I just bought my 4th tube of this baby, and I'm never going back. Living in Canada, this lip balm is around $7, and although it is pretty expensive for a lip balm, it is well worth the price. It is my complete HG lip balm
If you have dry, chapped or cracked lips, then go out and buy this right now!!! It will change your lips for the better :D

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 canada126 on 3/3/2011 9:50:00 PM more reviews by canada126

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Red, Curly   Eyes: Blue    

I've only found one other product that works for my lips when they become chapped. I purchased this after it was recommended by a make up consultant. It applies smoothly, doesn't build up and alleviates my dryness and chapped skin.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lihenegri on 1/26/2011 11:39:00 AM more reviews by lihenegri

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I bought it online for 4. It is the best I have ever used. It makes the lips very soft, and the effect last really long time, the texture is so nice to apply, so I applies it very often as I like the feeling.

I also use it a bit under my eyes, on the nearly-invisable dry lines, (I only see it when I am 5cm near the miror.) But I think it will keep hydrating this area as it's not oily, but keep my eye gel working better.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 wordupgmon on 1/8/2011 11:04:00 PM more reviews by wordupgmon

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I just bought this because the cosmeticians that I work with suggested that it was a really good investment. It's priced at $7.50 CAD, but I get a discount so I got it for $5. So, I bought it at the beginning of my shift and I did not have to reapply even after I had put on my benefit lipstick and l'oreal lip gloss. My lips stayed moisturized for the whole day even after I ate dinner. Amazing.

I've tried many lipalms (Carmex, EOS [this lipbalm is also a lifesaver] and chapstick), but none work as well or are as moisturizing and long-lasting as Roc's.

However, I have a tendency to overly reapply lipbalms; it's become a horrid habit. But I'm hoping with Enydrial, that will all change. DEFINITELY buying again (especially with my discount - I'll probably buy 3 more.)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mariejop1 on 12/20/2010 7:24:00 AM more reviews by mariejop1

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

This is one of the best lip balm I have ever tried! Definitely will purchase again!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 lil_pie on 11/28/2010 11:52:00 PM more reviews by lil_pie

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Quite disappointed. I thought this was not at all moisturizing, and even dried out my lips a bit after a while. Will not buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More RoC products

More Lip Treatments products