LUSH • Creamy Candy Bubble Bar • Bath Treatments

rated 4.2(215 reviews)

Average Rating.4.2
Would buy this product again.77%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 xXHugaholicXx on 1/21/2011 1:33:00 PM more reviews by xXHugaholicXx

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This scent is identical to ROCKSTAR!!!!! it smells so sweet, so nice, very much like bubblegum :)


The bubbles are very thick, the water is silky :)


I will repurchase again!!!!!!
No doubts about it :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 CrazyCat15 on 9/13/2010 4:16:00 AM more reviews by CrazyCat15

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Curly   Eyes: Brown    

totally addicted to the smell!!!! i also have the 'rockstar' soap (same smell) and creamy candy body lotion ltd ed!!!! it smells just like sweets!!! sugary and delish!!!! also... the bubble gum lip scrub is OMGGGGGG GOOOOD

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 PixieCorpse on 9/2/2010 12:20:00 PM more reviews by PixieCorpse

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

Love the candy scent. Its sweet and girly. The bits of cocoa butter moisturize without making me feel greasy and I get huge fluffy bubbles that last for my entire bath. Staple product for me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 prettykitty1423 on 8/28/2010 10:13:00 PM more reviews by prettykitty1423

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Green    

Yum!
This smells so good! It smells like bubblegum and candy and vanilla cupcakes.
It has chunks of cocoa butter, so it leaves your skin nicely softened and moisturized!
I can get 2 or 3 uses out of this, turns my bath a light baby pink, and fills the tub with soft, white, fluffy bubbles while scenting my bathroom!
I def reccomend this!
:)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 coruscation on 8/15/2010 1:49:00 PM more reviews by coruscation

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This was my first Lush bath product and I loved it! It has an amazing candy scent and fills the entire tub with thick bubbles!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Cadensmom06 on 8/15/2010 1:23:00 PM more reviews by Cadensmom06

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I ADORE Lush bubble bars and creamy candy is my favortie. i break mine into 3 or 4 sections and use one at a time, and yeah its a little pricey but if i can get up to 4 baths out of it its all good to me. the smell is delish, i just want to eat it. smells of candy and vanilla. these are my favorite product that lush has to offer and if you havnt tried the bubble bars yet you are truly missing out!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 s2dreamer on 8/7/2010 8:39:00 AM more reviews by s2dreamer

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

OMG I used Creamy candy today and was soo impressed! It has this delicious sweet vanilla smell which you can smell during the bath and on your skin afterwards but it isn't overpowering. I broke my bar in two and crumbled half of it in the bath and this was enough to make the water nice and produced some bubbles. I love how it's also moisturising and leaves your skin soft and clean afterwards! Will definitely buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Claudineaimee on 8/3/2010 1:55:00 PM more reviews by Claudineaimee

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Let me start by saying i love bubble bars because i can get more than one bath out of it (compared to the bath bombs from Lush). I get three uses out of Creamy Candy. Its my favorite bubble bar because the scent is sweet but not too overpowering or artificial at all so if you like sweet scents go for it another plus are the cocoa butter bits in it they moisturise the skin but it wont leave the bath tub with any residue. Bubbles are white and soft but dissapear rather fast (15 min in my tub). Ive bought it again and will buy it again but i really wish it was a little cheaper so the price is the only Con but its handmade and with natural oils so i guess the price is ok.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 candykane22 on 7/27/2010 10:48:00 PM more reviews by candykane22

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This product was ok. I first cut it into 3 pieces so that I could get 3 baths out of it. I did what the person at LUSH said, I crumbled it under the running bath water and waited for bubbles. Faint teeny tiny bubbles came up but the pieces just fell to the bottom of the tub. The next time I used it, I put it into a plastic bag and pound it with a rolling pin till it was crumbled into little pieces. Then I took a hand full at a time and put it under the running water. It worked, it made huge bubbles that lasted for 30 minutes. It smelled like sweet candy to me, and it lingered on my skin afterwards and was moisturizing. Don't leave it in the bag it came in exposed to air. It becomes damp very easily. It's a good product, but I think they could have done better considering the price.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 EriBaby1920 on 7/12/2010 3:45:00 PM more reviews by EriBaby1920

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

With this bubble bar think Skittles with a bit of vanilla and thats the fragrance. Smells great but too sweet for my taste. But it makes great white bubbles and it softens the skin. Recommended for those with a sweet tooth ;)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More LUSH products

More Bath Treatments products