Burt's Bees • Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream • Treatments

rated 4.3(1081 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.83%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 auntita on 1/12/2014 12:28:00 AM more reviews by auntita

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy   Eyes: Hazel    

Love this cuticle butter. It has a fresh lemon scent, lasts forever, works great. A little of this goes a long way. I like the compact size and personally have never had any trouble opening this, although it may be a little difficult after you've just put it all over your fingers...

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Eastend_Snob on 1/7/2014 10:17:00 PM more reviews by Eastend_Snob

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

The formula is great. I love the colour, smell and texture. It really is almost like lemon butter. My hands suffer from work and are very dry. Although I would like to wear hand cream, I've yet to find a good one that absorbs quickly so I can touch things. Enter Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream. It's a good quick fix for my dry cuticles. Sometimes I feel so unmaintained when I look at my hands and see unkempt cuticles. My only turn off is the packaging. It may be cute but it's very difficult to get open sometimes, like the lid gets stuck. They should just invest in a simple screw top lid.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Luccahey on 1/1/2014 8:50:00 PM more reviews by Luccahey

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Green    

Love it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sesamine on 12/30/2013 6:45:00 PM more reviews by sesamine

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

Bought after seeing all the good reviews here and im not dissapointed. Its awesome really!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Lossea on 12/15/2013 3:42:00 PM more reviews by Lossea

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I may not be a very dedicated cuticle care kid, but this little pot potion really helps me when I use it. It is waxy and a little gritty, so I only use it at nights. I forget most of the times, but I bet it can make a difference to very dry cuticles if using it every night for a week. It certainly helps me whenever I use it. Supposedly, it is expected to last about ten months if used once daily, but it has lasted me quite a lot longer, and preserves exceptionally well (on Burt's Bees website, the products are claimed to be in good condition for three years from the date the product was made, found from the lot number). I enjoy the little tin and the light citrusy scent. I love that it is all natural and works not just for cuticles, but for any dry skin! I would be hesitant buying this as a gift, as not everyone may like the pot or the waxiness of this cream, but for me, I would buy this again, for sure.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 MrsMBullock on 11/20/2013 9:06:00 AM more reviews by MrsMBullock

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I've been using this for a couple of days now...So far it's good! The weather has been getting a little colder which means not only dry skin but dry cuticles!...For best results, use a couple times a day! :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* kirito on 11/20/2013 3:03:00 AM more reviews by kirito

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I love this cuticle cream! My cuticles often get really dry and I end up getting hang nails because I paint my nails so often. I used to have a cuticle oil by LA Girl, which worked, but it left my hands feeling extremely greasy, which I hate. This cuticle cream, however, is very effective at moisturizing my cuticles without that overly greasy feeling of an oil. It smells AMAZING too. (I love any citrus scent, so it's a no brainer that I would love this product.) The packaging is nice too, since you can just throw it in your purse and use it on a whim when necessary. Any product from Burt's Bees is great because they're all natural, which I love. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who paints their nails often and get hang nails as a result. Using the cream frequently will prevent that!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* StephKatz1 on 11/4/2013 1:39:00 AM more reviews by StephKatz1

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This was just ok for me.

The scent is nice and it is moisturizing to cuticles. There are so many products out there that are better but at least this is affordable so you don't spend a lot on it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 idontknowgrrr on 10/25/2013 3:07:00 AM more reviews by idontknowgrrr

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

Cute packaging, gorgeous smell, and actually works!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 RachelRexxx on 10/25/2013 1:49:00 AM more reviews by RachelRexxx

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Brown    

Incredible. It smells yummy, moisturizes my cuticles, and is PERFECT to use every night before bed. It also comes in a container that's easy to bring in a purse or even a wallet, so you can take it everywhere!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Burt's Bees products

More Treatments products