Lancome • Teint Idole Ultra 24h • Liquid

rated 3.8(392 reviews)

Average Rating.3.8
Would buy this product again.64%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 Mikey87 on 6/22/2014 5:52:00 PM more reviews by Mikey87

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Brown, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I've done it!!!!! I've finally found my HG foundation and I'm delighted!!!! This foundation is AWESOME!!!!!! Not only does it last on my oily face all day without oxidising or transferring I look totally flawless!!! I've been using it for 9 weeks and I've never had some many compliments on my skin - I feel like Kim Kardashian ha ha!!! Seriously though this foundation ticks every box. It's not heavy, it's not cakey, the colours are perfect and it blends beautifully come on, what more could you want!!! I'm in love this this foundation and couldn't recommend it anymore. :-D

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* AnythingVanilla on 6/20/2014 10:16:00 PM more reviews by AnythingVanilla

Age: 36-43   Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool   Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

My HG foundation! Looks like your skin but evens out skin tone. Feels light like you are not wearing any foundation. Great color selections. Blends easily. Stays put all day even in humidity. Doesn't break me out either. Just an amazing product! LOVE love love

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 caroline144 on 6/11/2014 4:25:00 PM more reviews by caroline144

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This product is my HG of foundation! I will never buy another foundation after trying this one. I have pretty oily skin, and have usually avoided liquid foundation, but this one is perfect! This is the only foundation that has adequately provided perfectly even coverage while looking very natural. It only takes a very small amount (not even a full pump) to cover my face, and it spreads lightly and evenly without getting cakey. Because I don't use very much, it lasts FOREVER. I usually moisturize with a light BB cream before applying and finish it off with a setting powder to ensure long lasting, non-greasy skin all day long.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* izzybella on 6/10/2014 1:41:00 AM more reviews by izzybella

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This delivers great coverage and has a lovely finish, however it oxidized and turned orange on me so I'm glad I tested this out when I didn't have to leave the house. It's also a tad heavy feeling on the skin, but this was expected given the coverage.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* glossy81 on 6/5/2014 8:59:00 PM more reviews by glossy81

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I'm loving this so far, the finish is so beautiful, it looks a lot more natural than my beloved Estee Lauder Double Wear. It feels a lot lighter on the skin, too. It is easy to blend and I feel the coverage is really good, solid medium coverage, can be built without getting cakey or heavy looking. I haven't bought a Lancome product in years but I'm glad to have this in my foundation wardrobe.

update 7/18/14

This is my HG foundation. It has totally replaced Estee Lauder Double Wear for me and I never thought anything would replace ELDW in my heart. The biggest draw for me is the finish, it looks a lot more natural than the ELDW, while still giving really good coverage and lasting throughout the day. It doesn't collect around my nose like DW did, however, it does sometimes get in my one laugh line, but I'm willing to forgive that because it's such a beautiful foundation on me. I actually get excited every time I'm about to use this,lol. The color match is great, also.

So, if you love DW, I think you may want to give this a try, you may be pleasantly surprised because it has long wear and good coverage, but looks very natural on the skin.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 laurashaer on 6/3/2014 9:08:00 AM more reviews by laurashaer

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

One of the best foundations I've used . Great coverage feels light weight

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Carolinaglam on 6/1/2014 9:31:00 AM more reviews by Carolinaglam

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

Being a makeup junkie I'm always on the hunt for something better. Normally I will like a foundation for a month and then find something wrong or still want to try something new. I'm new to the Lancôme products but was suggested this as a last minute in DIER need of makeup. I LOVE it! It gives you a natural full coverage look without being cakey. It last all day and looks flawless. The only thing I have found that I don't like is the transfer. Be careful when hugging someone or trying on clothes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 tkcossack on 5/16/2014 10:10:00 AM more reviews by tkcossack

Age: 44-55   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Utterly inferior to the previous Teint Idole, which was my HG foundation; this formulation has nowhere near the quality of coverage (WHY DID THEY CHANGE IT!?!?!?). I can't even wear this one, as unlike the previous Teint Idole this 24Hr one gives me severe eczema that takes a week to subside! Don't even know where to start to find a replacement for the previous Teint Idole Lys Rose, am settling for Clinique Even Better in Ivory 03 which is about 75% as good coverage wise.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 marissa04 on 5/9/2014 10:01:00 AM more reviews by marissa04

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

This is another great foundation by Lancôme and I'm so impressed by the performance of it! I have a neutral undertone with a slight bit of pink and I never thought I could find a perfect foundation match until I came across this one; it really is easy to find your match because there is a wide variety of shades. I could really see this working on a variety of skin types, the key is to properly moisturize first. It covers very well and the lasting power is great so I would highly recommend!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Mandylee05 on 5/9/2014 1:32:00 AM more reviews by Mandylee05

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I've been using Lancôme for about 7-8 years now and this is one of their best products. The most essential product in my make up bag is this foundation it medium to full coverage and doesn't feel to heavy and when the name says 24 hours that is no joke it really does last the entire day and then some! I love this foundation and I can't imagine switching or trying a new foundation out its that GOOD!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Lancome products

More Liquid products