BeneFit Cosmetics Erase Paste #2 Medium

3.9

74 reviews

64% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 5/25/2013 9:23:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Other, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I have dry undereyes and fine lines. This is alittle too creamy and settles into my fine lines. Medium works for myt nc30 skin. This has a salmony tone that works for most to brighten but not for me sadly.



Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Grey

Love this product!! Covers everything from acne to under eye circles I have the palest shade which seems to be a good colour match so is suitable for pale skin, really like! Little bit goes a long way too!


on 5/14/2013 11:46:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

its a pick salmon colour which helps with dark circle, too thick for my liking


on 5/14/2013 9:14:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

This has become my HG concealer for concealing dark, undereye circles. I am a concealer fanatic, and I reach for this concealer daily. I love how thick and creamy it is, as it is easily blendable, and a little bit goes a looong way. I also love the fact that it is a salmon, pinky color, because it counteracts the color of undereye circles very well. Paying $26 kinda sucks, but it's worth it. One pot of this stuff lasts me like 3 months (and that's with daily use), so I will continue to buy this stuff. Most drugstore concealers I find are too "fake" looking and obvious when applied under the eyes. I also own Boi-ing, Lemon-aid and Fake Up by Benefit, and all three of those are great as well. Love Benefit!!!


on 4/20/2013 10:03:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

It creased under my eye as the formulation is too thick and it also felt very dry ...Wil not re -purchase TQ.. there are so many drugstore cheaper, better alternatives...


on 4/20/2013 9:23:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This stuff is a life saver for my dark circles! I also use it as a highlighter on my cheek bones and around my mouth and I'm completely in love. Only thing is you really have to use a good powder to set it or it will crease I suggest a loose translucent powder. I have repurchased twice already it's a life saver for dark spots too.


on 4/18/2013 3:03:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This concealer is sooo great for brightening dark circles under the eyes, and a little goes a long way. Alot of ppl are saying it flakes under the eye or makes it looks worse, but if your under eye area is dehydrated every concealer is gonna look that way. I first moisturize my face, apply founation, apply erase paste, then immediately set the under eye area first with powder to prevent creasing. I love this product, it makes you look so much more brighter and awake.


on 3/25/2013 9:35:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This was the first concealer I've ever bought and I still really like it. I'm in my 2nd pot now. I have bad undereye circles and it does the job well covering them up. It may not be the one I reach for everyday because with this I feel I have to set it with a powder otherwise my undereye area becomes creaseville. But it matches really well with my NC20-25 skin (nw25 with my undereye concealers), the area looks brighter and natural. It's really expensive but lasts a long time because it's very pigmented. The one downside with the packaging (maybe it's just me)is that the product feels like is getting dirty from the constant contact it has with air.


on 3/23/2013 1:43:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

pros:
easy to apply
very pigmented
a lot comes in the jar

cons:
after a couple hours it's pigmentation becomes more see through

if too much is applied, it creases a lot


Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is a good concealer. I like to use it under the eyes for my dark circles. On my NC30-NC35 skin, it's a peachy color that helps counteract the appearance of dark circles. It's very creamy which helps it go on smoothly but it's on the thicker side. It does crease on me if I don't set it but I feel like all concealers crease under they eyes if they aren't set with a powder. At $26 it's a bit pricey for me but it's a good size which is a plus. However, I still prefer MAC's Select Moisture Cover Concealer which is my HG under eye concealer and is cheaper at $18.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


Top Rated BeneFit Cosmetics Products

image

Rockateur

81 reviews
image

NEW BrowZings

65 reviews
image

Dallas

533 reviews
image

Coralista

645 reviews
image

Hervana

97 reviews
Back to Top