Maybelline • Fit me Blush in Medium Pink • Blush

rated 2.2(71 reviews)

Average Rating.2.2
Would buy this product again.28%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 Babymutt01 on 3/3/2013 7:10:00 PM more reviews by Babymutt01

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Other    

I really do love this blush. Why all the negative reviews??? The Fit Me blush is VERY pigmented and looks good with all skin types, especially this color. Medium Pink is so nice and flirty. You can take just a bit for a natural pop of color and also build it up for more definition. A cute girly natural pink color.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 lisacheyenne100 on 1/27/2013 2:42:00 PM more reviews by lisacheyenne100

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I am very pale, and this blush did not show up on me at all. I tried using my fingers, my professional powder and blush brushes, but nothing worked. I have blush that came in a Christmas gift set from Walmart that works better than this blush. There is no pigmentation at all.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* jan232 on 1/9/2013 8:30:00 AM more reviews by jan232

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I am a very pale lady and this did not show up on me at all. I threw it away. The brush is ridiculous too.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 elkelangley on 1/9/2013 7:02:00 AM more reviews by elkelangley

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

When I saw this in the store i liked it and decided to buy it, but I didnt like it at all.... it was very expensive, and it made me break out. (i have to say though this was 2 years ago, didnt use it again so idk how my skin would react now!) but i didnt like how aggressive it was on my skin.The color was nice, and the texture was very good too.
I didnt like the packaging... it broke after 1 month.. so nope I wouldnt buy this because it made me break out and the packaging quality wasnt good.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 emma298 on 1/9/2013 5:12:00 AM more reviews by emma298

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Dry, Fair   Hair: Red, Relaxed, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I'm so shocked at the negative reviews this product has received. I bought it last night and had my first wear today and i loved it!! It was a beautiful girly pink and lasted all day. I have to say though i am extremely white so the colour probably shows on my much easier than on others. I'm really impressed with it! I bought it on special at about $8ish which i'm really happy with- with normal Australian prices i would consider it a bit expensive. Again, surprised by the reviews, i would recommend it and i think it's gorgeous!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Sunny1212 on 12/12/2012 7:26:00 PM more reviews by Sunny1212

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This Medium/Pink color option for Maybelline blush is quite nice. It's not to bright or dark.

However, it doesn't seem to stay on very long. In a few hours, it's hard to tell any blush was even applied.

The plastic packaging is OK, but the brush isn't very useful. It tends to pick up a little too much product, and is too small to do a proper swirl or swipe.

Sadly, Maybelline still apparently tests on animals, which I am strongly against.
<3 =^.,.^= <3

I will NOT be repurchasing this product.

*UPDATE*
I've had this blush a while, and it's like, rock hard now. Good luck using it after a bit! I really don't like this blush. Oops.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 veesunshine on 11/6/2012 8:00:00 PM more reviews by veesunshine

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this blush without reading the reviews on this site. When I read them, I was expecting the worst out of this blush. My blusher from CG fell and broke into dust so I had to find another one. I was debating on this one of one of Rimmel's. Since this one was on sale, I decided to give it a try.

I LIKE IT! I was expecting no color at all on my cheeks but this blush totally showed on my skin! I don't have pale skin, I'm a rather tan Asian woman. I swirl it a couple of times with my Sheercover brush (not very good quality) and voila! I like the color, it gives me a nice pink flush, very cute and natural. The brush is obviously not the best, considering it is a drugstore brand. It has a subtle shimmer.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 MrsFeige on 9/14/2012 10:54:00 PM more reviews by MrsFeige

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

this is the worst blush i have ever bought. and ive bought A LOT of blush. it has NO color...at all. its like a translucent powder. maybe its just me and my hatred for the "fit me" line. maybelline missed the mark on this one.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 mayral456 on 9/12/2012 5:06:00 AM more reviews by mayral456

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Not worth the money. Not pigmented whatsoever, "brush" that comes along with it should not be considered a brush. Packaging is cheap. You can find something way better for equal or a couple dollars more than this!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* kikidoll27 on 8/27/2012 9:33:00 PM more reviews by kikidoll27

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I hate this. It didn't show up (absolutly NO pigment, even on my deathly pale skin), brushes won't pick it up (I tried litereally ALL my brushes, even the eyeshadow ones), the lid snapped off after one use, the brush it comes with is God awful, and it sticks to where I put my concealer, as a few other reviewers have said. So basically, I hate this, and would not recomend this to anyone, not even my worst enemy.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Maybelline products

More Blush products