Milani • Baked Blush in Luminoso • Blush

rated 4.5(275 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.86%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 qtsara615 on 5/24/2014 11:05:00 AM more reviews by qtsara615

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Other   Eyes: Hazel    

I have been enjoying this blush so much lately. Between my NARS, thebalm, and MAC blushes, this has amazing lasting power. Something about this formula really agrees with my skin. Milani and Nars blushes have great pigmentation and lasting power but the price of Milani is really unbeatable. I am an NC-20 and this color gives my face extra life. I love the peachy shade and the shimmer is not overboard so it does not accentuate pores. Love the texture of this powder as well, it feels incredible smooth and luxurious. Packaging is a bit bulky but having a mirror is a plus for touchups I guess. Overall highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 calles2 on 5/23/2014 12:42:00 AM more reviews by calles2

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

This is my favorite blush. It has such a nice finish. It makes my face look refreshed. This is definitely always in my makeup bag!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* mzjade22 on 5/22/2014 1:07:00 AM more reviews by mzjade22

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Medium Brown, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

My go-to blush. Gives an amazing glow, goes with every eye look, just a wonderful every day blush. I cant live without it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 FrancescaEQ on 5/12/2014 9:17:00 AM more reviews by FrancescaEQ

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I was so pleasantly surprised by this blusher! My friend brought it back from the US as I asked her to pick me on up and when I swatched it on my finger it looked sooo shimmery with tonnes of glitter (which I'm not a huge fan of) but I still thought the colour looked lovely, so I tried it out anyway.

When applied with a blush brush it has such a lovely finish with a very slight shimmer, nothing like the finger swatch I took. It's perfect for everyday, it's a really feminine pink colour on my skin and just looks lovely! I only needed a small amount of product too so I can imagine it's going to last me a while.

I'm really impressed and can't wait to try the Dolce Pink that I bought too!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Dgast4484 on 5/7/2014 10:35:00 AM more reviews by Dgast4484

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

love all Milani blushes! this is a lovely everyday shade.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jwalk839 on 4/30/2014 10:55:00 AM more reviews by jwalk839

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This blush is fantastic. I have fair skin, and this blush breathes new life into my face. It gives me a soft, peachy, natural-looking glow. It is heavily pigmented so a little bit goes a LONG way (a mistake I made the first time I applied it and looked like a clown). It has a slight, attractive shimmer that I enjoy. This blush is perfect for spring and summer and would compliment a variety of skin tones.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* CharismaSL on 4/22/2014 9:13:00 AM more reviews by CharismaSL

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight   Eyes: Brown    

I am wowed by this blush. I must say that this is the perfect coral pink blush! it has the right amount of shimmer and looks 'glowy' rather than shimmery on the skin. That lasting power was another thumbs up for me. It is thousand times better than Nars Orgasm blush which was pure shimmer and not so much colour. This Milani Luminoso blush really livened up my face and gave me a fresh, spring look. I love pairing this with the following:
1. NARS Radiant Cream Foundation in Gobi (NC15-20, GA Luminous Silk #3 skintone)
2. Guerlain Meteorites Voyage Pressed Powder in Mythic
3. Giorgio Armani Eyes to Kill Eyeshadow in #11 White Punch (all over minus the brow bone which i leave bare) and #30 Rose Popillia (socket for definition)
4. Giorgio Armani Grey Eyeliner that is smudged at the corners with a smudgy small wing at the corner of the eye
5. Guerlain Refillable Mascra in Black
6. Cle de Peau Brow Pencil in #201
7. Dior Trafalgar lipstick (perfect reddish orange colour)
When i used the above (with NO bronzer) I always get so many compliments. Trust me ladies this makes a world of difference and just pulls all the makeup together! I love this blush!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kimcheegirl05 on 4/16/2014 11:22:00 PM more reviews by kimcheegirl05

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Black    

I love it😍😍It gives you a natural glow on your cheeks. It's easy to blend on. It's a perfect peachy color for spring/summer. I got mines at Walmart for $6 and some change. 😊

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 bevinc123 on 4/15/2014 11:01:00 AM more reviews by bevinc123

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I first heard of this blush color and EVEN brand by watching YouTube beauty vloggers. I had a hard time finding the brand but after looking at the companies website, found out Kmart sold it. I will just have to say that I am not super enthusiastic about blush. I do love blush but other products are usually more important to me like mascara and eyeshadow. THIS BLUSH IS AMAZING. I finally found something that looks amazing on me and gives me such a natural glow. It's beautiful and I really think this blush would look good on anybody, however the more olivey you are, the better I am sure! It will definitely be my beauty stapel!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 xo20 on 4/13/2014 12:47:00 AM more reviews by xo20

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

Best. blush. ever! Have repurchased three times now. The sparkling peachy color is stunning on my medium olive-y skin, and it is seriously pigmented! A little has gone a long way - the product has lasted me a good year, and I use it every day I wear makeup. Insane. Only problem I've had is finding the damn product! Had to go to Kmart and CVS to buy it, which neither are close to me. Besides that, it's my holy grail blush.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Milani products

More Blush products