Physicians Formula • Happy Booster Glow & Mood Boosting Blush in Natural • Blush

rated 4.2(128 reviews)

Average Rating.4.2
Would buy this product again.77%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 TaraVarney on 8/13/2013 4:15:00 PM more reviews by TaraVarney

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

Has a nice smell, and gives my skin a very nice glow, without looking caked on or fake. Love it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ciennarae on 8/7/2013 4:51:00 PM more reviews by ciennarae

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I love this blush! It gives me a perfect glow for a natural day. It has very little shimmer and medium pigmentation. If you are new to Physician's Formula this is definitely a starter product! Go pick this up

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Annabellapop on 6/21/2013 5:57:00 PM more reviews by Annabellapop

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Relaxed, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This made my cheeks look really natural and pretty. It gives me a natural glow. It says tht it would boost your mood because of the violet smell. It didnt boost my mood but i wasnt looking for that. i love their blushes

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 leighcfish on 6/12/2013 11:42:00 PM more reviews by leighcfish

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy   Eyes: Blue    

This color is really natural and is my go to pink. It has a bit of shimmer but not too much at all. The overall look of the package is very cute but its much thicker than it really needs to be. Overall I think this is great and would repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Anicia on 5/26/2013 4:20:00 AM more reviews by Anicia

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Surprisingly, this has become my favorite blush. It leaves me glowing and flushed looking which is just what I've wanted for spring and I'm sure will continue to appreciate through the summer months.

I'm pretty tan, and while the pigmentation seems wimpy (and maybe kind of is..) this is so buildable. It gives a lot of control. I apply it with my real techniques stipple brush. It picks up and applies the color beautifully.

The packaging and the floral scent also give this product such a girly and fun feel.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Amberbock363 on 5/22/2013 12:35:00 AM more reviews by Amberbock363

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan, Cool   Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I got this as a freebie with my bronzing veil and I didn't find it to be very pigmented my poor son was my guinea pig and he had to sit through what he believed to be pure torture. The color was ok it was very faint it would fare better on someone without cool skin I believe.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 giainjersey on 5/9/2013 6:58:00 PM more reviews by giainjersey

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I like this blush it gives a very light pink flush and healthy sheen. It has a light floral smell that I enjoy.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* glamstep on 5/5/2013 4:03:00 PM more reviews by glamstep

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Black    

This reminds of Chanels #70 in Tumulte, a pretty pink with a glowy sheen from micro silver sparkles. Gorgeous alone or layered on top of colors.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Fark222 on 4/30/2013 12:26:00 AM more reviews by Fark222

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

My absolute favourite blush, hands down.

The pink is perfect for my fair skin, but as far as I am concerned it is a classic shade on anyone.
I love that it delivered a subtle, rosy glow (that is entirely buildable) as opposed to a shimmery nightmare.

The only thing I didn't like about this blush was the brush that it came with (which was ineffective at picking up any product). But once armed with the right brush, this blush can do wonders.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Megan6205 on 4/28/2013 7:57:00 PM more reviews by Megan6205

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Very Oily, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I'm not sure what the price was because I got this as a gift. But I absolutely love this blush!! It looks so natural on my face, and it stays all day! I have acne prone skin and oily skin but it doesn't make me break out or anything! It goes on evenly and smoothly. It smells pretty good. It's called mood boosting probably because 1it smells good 2 it looks great 3 it's not bad for the skin!! I'm so happy I got this and im for sure getting this again when I'm done with it! I use it daily and I sometimes use it for pink eyeshadow because it doesn't look harsh. It hasn't had any bad effects on my eyes either! I suggest you go and get this blush. :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Physicians Formula products

More Blush products