BeneFit Cosmetics • Bella Bamba • Blush

rated 4.0(183 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.63%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 lexigill on 6/30/2013 5:31:00 PM more reviews by lexigill

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Wow. A gorgeous pop of colour for summer bronzed skin. I love this colour on me but I noticed alot of negative reviews from people with fair skin. I would definitely recommend this on medium to dark skinned gals as it is very pigmented. I also have Coralista which I do like but i find Bella Bamba is a better match with my skin tone.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Helloneighbor on 6/23/2013 1:59:00 PM more reviews by Helloneighbor

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I really like this blush. It gives me such a nice pinky glow on days that I'm feeling "blah" due to whatever reason (ill, lack of sleep, etc). The only downside is that it seems to fade somewhat quickly (3-4 hours) and so I make sure to apply with a heavier hand in the morning before work. The packaging also really really sucks but the all benefit packaging tends to be awful.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 HunBun on 6/22/2013 1:03:00 AM more reviews by HunBun

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

Such a pretty color on my pale skin- I like that it's a nicely pigmented, less shimmery version of NARS Orgasm- but are you kidding me with this packaging? It's a cardboard box. I wanted to be excited about this product, but I can't see the packaging holding up over any length of time.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 SuperGirl on 6/7/2013 1:53:00 AM more reviews by SuperGirl

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Such a bright, fun color. I love all of the Benefit boxed blushes, and this one is a close second to Sugarbomb for my favorite. During the summer, when I'm slightly tanned, this one definitely wins out, as it's such a bright flush of color.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 fayray00 on 5/22/2013 10:23:00 AM more reviews by fayray00

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I picked this up on a whim while walking through Sephora one day. I'm not gonna lie, the packaged caught my attention first. Then after swatching, I needed it. Since then, it has become my go-to blush. I use it 4-5 times a week. The color looks great on my skin and I love the golden sheen it leaves behind. My only complaint is that I wish it stayed around for more than 4 hours. Even if I layer it on top of a cream blush I still find that it fades too quick. I have to touch up with it throughout the day/night to keep it looking vibrant.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* AzurLove on 5/19/2013 5:55:00 PM more reviews by AzurLove

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Dark   Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

Oh I so wanted to like this. I got it through and swap and was really eager to try it. The color is absolutely stunning in the box. It's a watermelon pink that looks a bit like Nars Torrid, but pinker. The problem is that it barely showed up on my NW 50 skin. It was almost like a highlight. Even after piling on more color, it still barely showed up. Only the glitter was visible on my cheeks.

I still think this blush is really nice, but it's probably best for fairer skin tones - maybe NC30 and under. I'm re-swapping it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 citizenannie on 5/17/2013 12:38:00 AM more reviews by citizenannie

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I wish the packaging was a little different -- I am not a fan of the deep little box, and the brush isn't awesome but I do keep it in there for when I'm on the go.

I love the smell of this product; it's a nice sweet smell that is only detectable when you basically have your nose in the box, so don't worry about reeking all day long. The color on my pale white skin with cool undertones is just perfect -- when applied heavily, the color would be exactly what I look like faintly sunburned. Obviously, I don't apply it that heavily, but it does end up looking like a very natural pink on me.

It might have the slightest of shimmer, but it's not noticeable to me and I certainly haven't had any glitter fallout like some people apparently have, thankfully.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 maddielazarus on 5/15/2013 6:50:00 AM more reviews by maddielazarus

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Grey    

Gorgeous blusher suitable for my very very pale skin and stays on all day! Love this product!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 giainjersey on 5/9/2013 9:15:00 PM more reviews by giainjersey

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I am NC45 MAC Prolong Wear for reference.

Very bright pink with lots of chunk glitter! If you are looking for a Tan/Brown girl version of baby doll cheek try this blush just mind the glitter. I did not like it because it accentuated my pores.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 umackiee on 5/3/2013 11:10:00 AM more reviews by umackiee

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I love this blusher! It's fantastic, it gives a gorgeous, pink glow to your cheeks and only a small amount goes a long way! It stays on for ages and really adds some colour to your complexion, I am nw25 and find this colour really compliments my skin tone. Would definitely recommend to anyone!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More BeneFit Cosmetics products

More Blush products