Simple • Eye Make-Up Remover • Eye Makeup Remover

rated 2.5(101 reviews)

Average Rating.2.5
Would buy this product again.34%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 3 of 5 ladybugsspots on 7/12/2013 3:54:00 AM more reviews by ladybugsspots

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Um..... not so simple. This product is pretty harsh for me. I think I'll stick to olive oil as my eye make up remover.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 pokkleberry on 7/12/2013 3:17:00 AM more reviews by pokkleberry

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Olive   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This is absolutely the worst thing i have ever bought. Simple is advertised as great for sensitive skin, but it was the total opposite. After putting it on my eyes started to hurt and in the morning i woke up and they were crusty and bright red and puffy i do not recommend this to anyone it might have been just me but this was absolutely disgraceful even after 3 days since i used it my eyes are still puffy and red and crusty waste of time and money.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Pumpk1npie on 7/11/2013 11:11:00 AM more reviews by Pumpk1npie

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I hate using just water to remove eye make up, but this makes the task a breeze! I can use a very small amount to wipe off all my eye make up, and I receive flawless results every time, only 1 wipe needed! Unlike other eye makeup removers, it doesn't smell like a huge chemical cocktail - it's... Simple! In every way

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 jax2364 on 7/3/2013 9:14:00 AM more reviews by jax2364

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

Horrible. It stings my eyes, and it won't budge my non-waterproof mascara. I'm glad it was just a free sample.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 MLeger on 6/30/2013 1:02:00 PM more reviews by MLeger

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

This stuff is horrible!!! It doesn't remove any makeup. I still wake up with raccoon eyes next morning no matter how hard I rub my eyes or amount I use of this. And it irritates my eyes more than any other remover. I wouldn't pay $1 for this. that's how much I hate this stuff. Going back to my Sonia Kashuk makeup remover or Neutrogena. They both work magically!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 finzi on 5/24/2013 2:22:00 PM more reviews by finzi

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I don't wear tons of eye makeup. I use a little powder mineral makeup to cover dark circles, Shu Uemura painting liner and black mascara. This eye makeup remover takes it all off with no problems at all. It's never irritated my eyes or my skin. If I'm removing waterproof mascara, I press the cotton ball covered with remover over the eyelashes for a couple of seconds before sweeping away. Doing it this way means I can remove all the mascara without ever having to scrub or rub.

Does its job, is really cheap and since they changed to screw top to a flip cap, the packaging is great!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 bexidaisy on 5/16/2013 4:49:00 PM more reviews by bexidaisy

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Other   Eyes: Blue    

This is my ultimate holy grail eye makeup remover. I'm on my 10+ bottle!
It removes ALL of my eye makeup: waterproof mascara, eyelash glue reside etc. I don't know why some people have difficulty with it removing waterproof products - it's the ONLY thing that I've found (short of baby oil, which stings like a b****) that removes all of my eye makeup, and I cake it on A LOT.
It doesn't break me out at all because it is completely oil free, and it has no scent.
I refuse to use anything else on my eyes!
I use 2 'squirts' onto a cotton pad, and one cotton pad for each eye.
Bonus, it's SUPER CHEAP.

A 4 for packaging, because I wish it had a pump.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 bbbayer on 4/9/2013 10:37:00 PM more reviews by bbbayer

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

It really doesn't remove any make up and I ended up irritating my eyes even more just trying to rub the makeup off. Definitely won't be purchasing again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* alyssa18o6 on 4/1/2013 7:19:00 PM more reviews by alyssa18o6

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I've been searching for the perfect eye makeup remover. This is the 3 that I have tried, and so far it's by far my favorite. I'm a contact wearer and don't have any issues with this irritating my eyes at all. It doesn't leave any "residue" feeling on my eyes like some others i've tried. It removes traces of waterproof mascara with no issue, and it doesn't require me to "scrub" to get everything off. I definitely think i'm going to go back to this after I try my latest remover purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 myrarox123 on 3/29/2013 10:31:00 PM more reviews by myrarox123

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I love this product! It takes off my eye makeup really well, it is a little bit expensive here in Australia, but it's totally worth it, the packaging is fine for me and it's an overall great product, even if it does sting just a little bit, it doesn't bother me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Simple products

More Eye Makeup Remover products