Simple • Eye Make-Up Remover • Eye Makeup Remover

rated 2.5(109 reviews)

Average Rating.2.5
Would buy this product again.34%
Ingredients


rated 3 of 5 StaceyOi on 10/27/2013 2:01:00 AM more reviews by StaceyOi

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

Not so easy to remove water-proof mascara. Since I've bought this so I will use the oil content remover to remove my eye make up, and then I will use Simple to clean my eyes again

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 teghanm on 10/20/2013 11:57:00 PM more reviews by teghanm

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

This stuff STINGS so bad!!! It seriously hurts my eyes! I thought maybe it would get better after using it for a while, but no, it stung really badly every time. It removes the makeup efficiently, but it is not worth the pain. I would suggest something like Clean and Clear for a cheap eye makeup remover, they're always good.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 veelui on 10/16/2013 3:46:00 AM more reviews by veelui

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

i used it a couple times to take off my eye makeup, works fine on shadows, but not liners and mascaras, even the ones that arent waterproof

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 xoBellaa on 9/20/2013 4:06:00 AM more reviews by xoBellaa

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

i love that it doesn't irritate my eyes but its not the best thing out there , however i would still repurchase

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* flairgirl8 on 9/16/2013 1:00:00 PM more reviews by flairgirl8

Age: 36-43   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I did not find this eye makeup remover to be irritating to my eyes. It easily removed eye shadow and eye liner but did not remove my water-based mascara at all.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 SLJM10310 on 9/14/2013 7:58:00 AM more reviews by SLJM10310

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is the worst eye make remover I have ever used .. I thought simple was made for sensitive skin .. I don't have sensitive skin but this really stung my eyes and made them sore I won't be using this again

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 llyrek on 9/6/2013 12:59:00 PM more reviews by llyrek

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Did not remove anything! Left it on eye using a soaked cotton pad but mascara and eyeliner remained intact (on my face). Felt like I bought a bottle of water.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Stephaniemgar on 7/13/2013 12:04:00 AM more reviews by Stephaniemgar

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

It's an okay product.. For everything except my eyes I have to rub a lot which ends up irritating them but other than that it's a good product, but I would definitely stay with my Mary Kay make up remover for my eye makeup

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 ladybugsspots on 7/12/2013 3:54:00 AM more reviews by ladybugsspots

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Um..... not so simple. This product is pretty harsh for me. I think I'll stick to olive oil as my eye make up remover.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 pokkleberry on 7/12/2013 3:17:00 AM more reviews by pokkleberry

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Olive   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This is absolutely the worst thing i have ever bought. Simple is advertised as great for sensitive skin, but it was the total opposite. After putting it on my eyes started to hurt and in the morning i woke up and they were crusty and bright red and puffy i do not recommend this to anyone it might have been just me but this was absolutely disgraceful even after 3 days since i used it my eyes are still puffy and red and crusty waste of time and money.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Simple products

More Eye Makeup Remover products