Sephora Precision Pore Cleansing Pad

4.6

81 reviews

90% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS

Loreal Go 360 line includes the same pad at about the same price with a bottle of cleanser. more economical.


on 7/11/2014 11:05:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Red, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

I like it and have been using it for the past 3 years. It doesn't replace a good deep cleansing mask or scrub but it sure does a better job than just using your hands to wash your face.



on 6/29/2014 8:54:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

having tried the clarisonic mia for a month and finding it too abrasive, i turned to this scrublet. for my sensitive skin, this scrublet does everything the clarisonic does without irritation. it exfoliates gently and effectively. it is easy to disinfect and maintain. because it is manually operated rather than mechanical, this scrublet gives me more pressure and exfoliation control. i would recommend this product to people with sensitive skin that need manual exfoliation - it is gentle enough to use every day and is effective. completely non-irritating. excellent price, especially considering the results. extends the longevity of facial cleansers as you need less; the scrublet does the work. going to buy back-ups and also give these as gifts to friends. everyone should try it.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 3/7/2014 5:46:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

It does not exfoliate or removes dead skin, anything like that.
I wanted to love it, kept using for more than a week and then realized that there is no any difference. My skin does not feel cleaner, softer, it does nothing to my pores.
I can honestly say that Clarisonic Mia is much better. And any scrub is better than this.
US$6 not worth it, it will go back to store.


on 3/3/2014 7:48:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

What a great little scrublet! I must add that they sell this at Wal-Mart for around $2 and it's EXACTLY the same, even the same colour, by the brand SpaResource I believe.


This little guy helps your makeup come off - every last bit of it, and gives a deep, thorough clean :). A Clairisonic is just not worth the hundreds of dollars in my opinon when I've got this scrubber!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.


on 1/10/2014 6:13:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I've been debating for a few months on whether to pick up a clarisonic but this little pad has basically convinced me that it's not worth it. I like that it's a very soft silicone, so it very gently sweeps away dead skin cells as well as makeup and dirt. I find it really relaxing to massage the cleanser into my face, and I find I get a much better cleanse than if I just use my fingers and a washcloth. Because this also helps my cleanser foam up really well, it also cuts down on the amount of product I have to use.

I use this twice a day. In the evening, when I'm removing my makeup, I'll do a quick 15-second scrub to get the bulk of my foundation off, then rinse my face and the pad, and then follow with a second, more thorough round of cleansing to get rid of any leftover dirt. Using this morning and night, I have not had any issues with irritation.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 8/11/2013 11:23:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This cleansing pad is fantastic!! I just got it today at Sephora because it felt smooth and the price is definitely a great value to have this! I'm definitely going to cleanse my face with this everyday with my soap cleanser! Thanks Sephora!


on 8/8/2013 9:22:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

So cheap yet so effective. I use it each morning with my gel cleanser and it's both gentle and excellent at clearing those pores and keeping your skin fresh - necessary for those of us who are break out prone. You can suction it to the shower wall etc to keep it clean.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 7/2/2013 7:41:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Buy it at Daiso - $1.50 a pop. Best cleansing tool I have ever used. It's a small tool, so it fits in even my tiny midget hands. It's made out of some kind of a gelatinous material, so it feels like little jelly alien tentacles are scrubbing your every pore clean of dirt and makeup. And that, my darlings, doesn't feel as scary as it sounds. I wear coconut oil, sunscreen, and foundation, in that order, and this scrubby buddy works really well to get rid of all of that.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 6/16/2013 2:21:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

We don't have Sephora here (I know, poor me), so I bought this online for like $2 (shipping included!).
Mine looks the same as the thingy on the 3rd photo, except that it is pink.

Let me say: WOW. And I have clarisonic. And I used to have a bathroom full of exfoliators and scrubs, but nothing really compares to this. It massages your face, the same time exfoliates very gently and cleans pores effectively. It is not harsh by any means.
Honestly I have no idea how it does all those things, but it really works.. Now I always have these scrubby things at home.
Give this a try.

if you don't like (well, it's hard to imagine, but everyone is different) you can still use it for:
- cleaning your make up brushes (I don't have the Sigma Brush Cleaning Glove, but this could be a cheap alternative - I've used an old one on severeal brushes with great results)
- massaging in body oils/lotions/creams (so soothing!)

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.


on 6/16/2013 11:30:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Love this little cleaning tool as it's practically designed (I purchased the blue one in images displayed above), inexpensive, durable, and preforms beautifully for gentle manual exfoliation and make-up removal. Never leaves my face feeling irritated and scratched up as the small bristles are soft rubbery material. I've had mine for a few months and love it.


Popular Misc Beauty Tools


Derma Roller
69 Reviews
Mia
1040 Reviews
the sponge
661 Reviews
Foreo - Luna
34 Reviews


Back to Top