Sephora • Precision Pore Cleansing Pad • Misc Beauty Tools

rated 4.6(67 reviews)

Average Rating.4.6
Would buy this product again.91%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 smashlers on 4/24/2013 2:51:00 PM more reviews by smashlers

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This is a great addition to your regular face wash when you need a bit of exfoliation. The material is great because it works well (not too rough or too soft) and is very easy to keep clean so you don't have to worry about bacteria collecting on it like a sponge or cloth.
It is a bit difficult to hang onto sometimes because of the small handle on the back, however it is great for travel and it is an amazing price.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 echoi1991 on 1/16/2013 1:22:00 PM more reviews by echoi1991

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Great cleansing tool!
I wish I got the kit that's on sale online but they didn't have it in stores.
I like this because I can't use it with any cleanser. I feel that exfoliators with beads and stuff in them are too uneven or too harsh, so the bristles are great. It's also very gentle(I've scrubbed too hard in the past with other things and really damaged my skin), but enough to leave my skin feeling smooth when i'm starting to feel some build up. I'm really skin conscious and love this, it's also affordable. The electronic buffs seem like they'd be too harsh, they're expensive, and some have said they're usefulness expires after prolonged use. Plus you have to buy replacement pads for them.
Flexible and squishy, has a handle thing that also includes a suction cup that is comfortable between your fingers. It's also very easy to clean.
I even bought one for my mom and recommend it to others :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 anonyym on 1/11/2013 3:40:00 PM more reviews by anonyym

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Oh I've totally forgot about this product! I used it a while ago and I think I will buy it again :-D

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Melavia on 1/11/2013 1:11:00 PM more reviews by Melavia

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this after reading the reviews here. I wanted something that helps me clean better but not really in the mood for a Clarisonic.

I am very pleased with the result. Upon first use, I found it cleans way better than using my figures only. It also does a great job getting the dirt out of the pores around my nose where I cannot really get there with my hands.

I have been using it for a few months now and still loving it. It is also very convenient to carry around. I just put it inside a ziplock bag. The silicone material makes it easy to clean and it dries fast. It seems to be quite durable with regular use.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MizStrawburry on 12/11/2012 3:25:00 AM more reviews by MizStrawburry

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I LOVE THIS. It's amazing for such a cheap product :)
Honestly, when I first got this I was not expecting much from this adorable, little scrubby tool. It's gentle, but crazy exfoliating abilities make this a true winner. Besides, the lil suction cup allows me to stick it on a mirror or the side of my shower.

*BTW to some of the other reviewers complaining about the suction cup-
try doing it on a dry surface. For instance, a dry mirror, not one that's fogged up or wet.
Or the wall of a shower before you turn on the water. But idk because my cup has always worked for me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 AznPocky on 8/27/2012 6:26:00 AM more reviews by AznPocky

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This is a must have! c: It's $10 CAD (including tax) It minimizes the size of my pores and feels great on the face.

Pros:
-Cheap
-Minimizes size of pores
-Feels good
Cons:
The suction thing on the back doesn't work

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 elliesky on 7/14/2012 2:42:00 PM more reviews by elliesky

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

just one thing: this exact product is at daiso's for $1.50. BAM! Take that sephora!

Oh, and yes, this scrubber is very nice :)

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 clarissa90 on 6/28/2012 11:07:00 PM more reviews by clarissa90

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

Being the broke college student that I am, I canít afford to buy a clarasonic so I bought this instead. Itís a great addition to my beauty routine and its only $5. Itís very travel friendly and definitely worth a try.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 mimikaayu on 6/12/2012 1:00:00 AM more reviews by mimikaayu

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Great product for exfoliating your skin! Not so much as to deep clean. For only $5 I would get it again

See more pics of the product here:

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* mariella99 on 5/12/2012 6:43:00 PM more reviews by mariella99

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

This is a cool little cleansing gizmo. Works with any facial cleanser and helps work the cleanser into the skin and exfoliate gently. It's not an intense scrub like you'd get with a Buf Puf, Clarisonic or some facial scrubs but it really is pleasant and invigorating. Really helps cleansers to break up and lift off some of the facial cosmetics that are a bit harder to budge. Inexpensive and wonderfully portable too. I love these little doodles and have several of them - gym bag, travel makeup bag, as well as at home.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Sephora products

More Misc Beauty Tools products