Gucci • Gucci Guilty • Fragrances

rated 3.9(119 reviews)

Average Rating.3.9
Would buy this product again.67%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Chamuda on 6/4/2013 4:20:00 PM more reviews by Chamuda

Age: Unknown   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I agree. Very nice and unique scent. Not long lasting, even in the "Intense" version.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Poppy2020 on 6/3/2013 8:20:00 PM more reviews by Poppy2020

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

I love this scent .the only cons is it doesn't last long on my skin.
I have to reapply after almost 2 hours .

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ooohdiamonds on 5/29/2013 12:23:00 AM more reviews by ooohdiamonds

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I hat the fact it's so expensive. But the smell is amazing. It reminds me of a classy, elegant, rich, sophisticated, seductive woman. It's very seductive. I also love the bottle- I find it quite elegant. I don't think the staying power is the best, and despite the expensive price, I find the smell is so amazing that I would probably re-purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ProductJunkieneedsherfix on 5/4/2013 1:35:00 AM more reviews by ProductJunkieneedsherfix

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

A nice, sexy scent. Not particularly unique, but a reliable, inoffensive, not too sweet not too musky scent. Very wearable for a date or going out at night.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 trish7210 on 3/4/2013 4:38:00 PM more reviews by trish7210

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

This is an okay perfume. It starts out pretty strong and musky, almost smells like Axe or something, which is....terrible. lol. But, it does turn into a lighter, more feminine, and quite sweet scent. I'm not usually a fan of super sweet perfumes, but this one is okay. Still, it just smells too generic for my tastes. Nice maybe as a daily, work-friendly wear, but nothing special.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 pix335 on 2/12/2013 8:02:00 PM more reviews by pix335

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Dry, Olive, Warm   Hair: Black, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I absolutely LOVE this perfume. It smells amazing and I always get complimented when I wear it. This is my new spring/autumn/winter favourite.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ClassicdivaX on 1/8/2013 6:12:00 PM more reviews by ClassicdivaX

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive   Hair: Other   Eyes: Brown    

This is one of my absolute favorites! It is so sexy, attracts much attention when I wear it. It also lasts which is important to me. It doesn't get much better.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Campestra on 1/4/2013 9:08:00 PM more reviews by Campestra

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

Sexy, but elegant. I tried to resist, but more I smell, more I like. Not a sexy bomb, but is there, very wearable and warm. Lovely.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 MariaEffy on 12/31/2012 4:44:00 PM more reviews by MariaEffy

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

The fragrance is generally classified as a "floriental", with notes of pink pepper, peach, lilac, geranium, amber, and patchouli.To me, it is a discreet, sensual and sophisticated oriental which settles down to a pleasant and not overwhelming aura around you. Plus, it reminds me of my best friend :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Luiza16 on 12/30/2012 10:43:00 AM more reviews by Luiza16

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Modern and sleek with sexy undertones.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Gucci products

More Fragrances products