L'Oreal • Voluminous Million Lashes • Mascara

rated 3.4(892 reviews)

Average Rating.3.4
Would buy this product again.54%
Ingredients


rated 2 of 5 rfoss16 on 3/12/2014 5:13:00 PM more reviews by rfoss16

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I was not impressed with this mascara. It did not deliver much volume and made my lashes look spidery. My lashes would be bent after wearing sunglasses for even a brief period of time. I thought the brush would be great for separating my lashes, but it wasn't. I am, however, extremely satisfied with Cover Girl Clump Crusher Lash Extensions mascara.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 dbourque on 3/11/2014 7:27:00 PM more reviews by dbourque

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

This has been my go-to mascara for a year or two now. I've tried a few in between but keep going back to it. I used to use Covergirl's Lash Blast. I like how defined and long it makes my lashes look. I do find it adds volume but you do have to wiggle it back and forth on your lashes to get this effect. It does flake a bit after a day's wear. I'll keep coming back to this one until I find my HG.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 mdollah on 3/6/2014 9:14:00 AM more reviews by mdollah

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

For me this was not very good. It went on nicely but then throughout the day I had to clean little black flakes off from under my eyes. Defined lashes but not much volume to speak of.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 liloleme123 on 3/4/2014 5:15:00 PM more reviews by liloleme123

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Love love love this mascara. It makes my lashes look defined and gorgeous. This product goes on smooth and I love the wand. I have long bottom lashes and throughout the day, the mascara will kind of rub smudge under my eyes a little. But, not with this one. It doesn't start to flake off all over my face either, which is a huge bonus. I think I will be sticking with this mascara for quite some time.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Dfurbert on 3/2/2014 6:40:00 PM more reviews by Dfurbert

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Olive   Hair: Other   Eyes: Brown    

I love this mascara ! It gives your lashes length and for mine it makes them look like falsies which I love !

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ubercutesy on 2/23/2014 7:19:00 PM more reviews by ubercutesy

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Other, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I went sneaking around my mothers room and found this mascara. It is the only one that actually doesn't clump my lashes and really defines each and every one. It's worth every penny and even works wonders with my falsies. I recommend this to everyone as their everyday and forever mascara. As soon as it dries it has good staying power! So this is my go-to holy grail of mascara.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* joiseygirl27 on 2/19/2014 2:42:00 PM more reviews by joiseygirl27

Age: Unknown   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This mascara is amazing! It gives me long, luscious lashes that look like they've been curled when I don't use an eyelash curler! No clumping OR flaking! *LOVE* It doesn't get better than this!

Edit: I had to lower my rating. This mascara dried out very quickly & started flaking throughout the day. :(

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kitskats on 2/18/2014 7:47:00 PM more reviews by kitskats

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Other   Eyes: Blue    

This is the best mascara i've tried so far!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 LivingItUp on 2/18/2014 5:40:00 PM more reviews by LivingItUp

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

My favorite mascara so far. Holds my curl, gives me length and some volume. Love!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 caitx03 on 2/17/2014 9:32:00 AM more reviews by caitx03

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

This stuff is terrible

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More L'Oreal products

More Mascara products