Milani • Liquif'eye Metallic eye liner pencil -black • Eyeliner

rated 4.0(362 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.71%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 aeriekah on 8/8/2013 10:31:00 PM more reviews by aeriekah

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Its a great eyeliner, stays put all day. I used it mostly for the upper lash line when I run out of liquid eyeliner and seldom used it the lower lash line. Never tried it to tightline or used it on the waterline. It applies easily but wasn't crazy about how soft it was. You have to be careful when applying (not recommended for a heavy hand.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 bluna11 on 8/2/2013 2:52:00 AM more reviews by bluna11

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Black    

The best eyeliner on the market! Will not budge when Applied to waterline. With that being said it can be hard to wash off for those of you who don't use eye makeup remover. Don't count on it washing off with facial soap. Also makes my eyes a bit dry... Giving me that pink effect that coincidentally makes me look high. Doesn't happen all the time so minus only one star. Over all good purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Caligallola on 7/18/2013 1:52:00 AM more reviews by Caligallola

Age: 36-43   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Black, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I have so many eyeliners from Urban Decay to Mac and this is the one I reach for everyday. It is a rich dark black which glides on so smooth and is very pigmented. I use this on my waterline and its the only one that stays put all day. I dont end up with racoon eyes or need touch ups. It is so cheap for such a great product.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* littlemj on 7/3/2013 6:45:00 PM more reviews by littlemj

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

NC25 Chinese, oily and hooded eye lids so worst scenario case ever.

Smudged from my upper tight line to bottom of eyes by lunch. :(

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 MimiValentine143 on 6/21/2013 7:38:00 PM more reviews by MimiValentine143

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Best eyeliner i have ever used! Its smooth and creamy and is really black! Only problem is that it makes me tear up and it smudges just a bit but the tears only last for a lil bit. Recently in my area the packaging has changed, its retractable and is now called liquid eye. Still works the same just no sharpening! I seriously recccomend this!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Ajimenez531 on 6/8/2013 1:51:00 AM more reviews by Ajimenez531

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

The best black eyeliner ever. I've compared this to UD perversion and this is creamier, darker and lasts longer. For $6 this is a steal, it is the best eyeliner I have used EVER!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 morenitaxoxo on 5/27/2013 6:17:00 PM more reviews by morenitaxoxo

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Dark, Warm   Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

The best black pencil eyeliner I have ever tried! It's not expensive and it works. Scoooore! :) The biggest pro is also it's only con. It is very creamy so it's easy to apply but it can also get messy =/ Oh well I just keep a few q-tips on hand Lol

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Sabsumaiya on 5/18/2013 9:00:00 PM more reviews by Sabsumaiya

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Tan   Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I will keep purchasing this eyeliner forever! It seriously just kicks the backside of every other eyeliner I have ever used (I haven't used any high-end ones, nor do I ever plan to, since I go through eyeliner wayy too quickly). I generally don't expect eyeliners to be super long-lasting, since I have Hayfever allergy prone eyes that get watery. But even with that, if I layer is several times, I find I get a full work day wear out of it. It does not smudge at all (except the days where my eyes are really bad with allergies and rubbing), but after a full day, it will have faded ever so slightly. My main reason for liking this is how creamy it is! I HATE with a passion chalky eyeliner that you have to keep on rubbing on your waterline to get it to look anywhere near black, but this one! WOWW!! It goes on black and creamy with one swipe! I seriously do not feel the need to buy high end eyeliners at all! We don't have Milani in Australia, so I buy this online, which isn't ecocomical, since I almost always end up going on an unnecessary shopping spree of other things I don't need.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 clarissa90 on 5/13/2013 11:22:00 PM more reviews by clarissa90

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

This liner is not too shabby for a drugstore liner! Although, it didn't stay on my waterline for me. Although, after much use I realized that black is a little to harsh for me. Brown seems to be the color for me. I will not repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jsche on 5/8/2013 2:56:00 PM more reviews by jsche

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Amazing eyeliner! It's extremely creamy and lasts all day without smudging. The formulation is pretty much identical to UD 24/7 glide on pencil. And this is less than a third of the price! Will definitely repurchase this, possibly in other colors as well!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Milani products

More Eyeliner products