MAC • Cremesheen - Creme d'Nude • Lipstick

rated 4.1(416 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.75%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 sierraxoxox on 1/10/2014 2:12:00 PM more reviews by sierraxoxox

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Grey    

This is absolutely gorgeous! It's a cremesheen and had a gorgeous glossy finish. it's a true nude and looks great with my skin tone. I have fair skin, NC20-25 and I find that it doesn't wash me out at all. I recommend this to everyone! It's a basic every girl should have in her makeup collection.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 briannasteinochr on 1/6/2014 1:36:00 AM more reviews by briannasteinochr

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

my go-to, everyday nude!! i only wish it was just a little bit lighter as i have quite fair skin and if i apply too much it looks too dark :( regardless of that, it has a great formula, is not drying and fades gracefully like after ive eaten or something. i love it!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 evitara22 on 1/5/2014 4:13:00 PM more reviews by evitara22

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

My aaalllll time favorite!!!! Dont doubt, just buy!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 LeslieXo on 12/17/2013 12:07:00 AM more reviews by LeslieXo

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

This is one of my favourite nude shades. The only problem I have with it is that it can melt and break so easily but I suppose that's just the creme sheen formulation.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 thcprincess on 12/9/2013 6:54:00 PM more reviews by thcprincess

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Grey    

I don't really like this. The quality is fine and packaging is great. But the color is no different than me putting concealer on my lips. I would never wear this alone, I always put on a carmel or coral lip gloss over it. I wish I looked this up before buying it, I'm going to try blankety instead.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 clarissa90 on 12/6/2013 9:33:00 PM more reviews by clarissa90

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I must admit, I am slowing turn into a NARS girl when it comes to lipsticks. But I will forever love Creme d'Nude! I was hesitant to try the cremesheen formula since I thought it would be similar to the glaze and lustre formula. I saw this on a You Tuber and I knew I must have whatever she was wearing. I found out it happened to be this shade. So I decided to purchase this shade and I haven't looked back since. This shade works very well with my skin tone and you only need one swipe. Now I see what all the hype is about. I will repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 CMarie92 on 11/17/2013 5:15:00 PM more reviews by CMarie92

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

One of my all time favorite lipsticks. It's the perfect nude/pinky color. Definitely give it a try if you're on the search for a nude lipstick- you won't be disappointed!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 ShaniMesh on 11/9/2013 2:52:00 PM more reviews by ShaniMesh

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

This lipstick,it took me 3 years to finish the lipstick.
This pretty much suggests on how much i liked it.

Mac's lipsticks are great! i have some amazing colors.
This one in particular was horrible pick for me.
I wanted a nude color and this was way too dark for me.
I'm very pale,like.transparent pale,but with warm undertones.
So this has been a big disappointment.

-DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS WITH PALE SKIN-

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Raeshelle on 10/11/2013 8:22:00 PM more reviews by Raeshelle

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Green    

My all time favorite lippie! I will buy this again and again. It's the perfect nude lippie for everyone of all skin tones. I love the cremesheen, because I find MAC's matte lipsticks to be really drying. The cremesheen is super moisturizing, I have pretty dry lips. my only complaint is that it might be just a hint too peachy, so i wear just a little concealer underneath and then it's perfect. Definitely worth the $15!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 lifnisanders on 10/10/2013 5:20:00 AM more reviews by lifnisanders

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

So i get this styff from winning a makeup giveaway on instagram. By the time i see the color i knew right away it doesnt suit me cause i have a tan brown skin and light bright colors dont really match me

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More MAC products

More Lipstick products