Urban Decay • 24/7 Glide On Eye Pencil in Stash • Eyeliner

rated 4.6(152 reviews)

Average Rating.4.6
Would buy this product again.88%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 peachykeen126 on 4/14/2012 10:55:00 AM more reviews by peachykeen126

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is my favorite color to line my eyes with. I don't know what I did all this time without this gorgeous olive green eyeliner! It really goes well with my brown eyes and also goes well with the gold looks I like to do. I also like to top this with just a hint of brown eyeliner and it looks great.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mehays on 3/16/2012 12:09:00 PM more reviews by mehays

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

This has become my go-to eyeliner. After years of only wearing dark brown eyeliner, this feels adventurous:) Goes on smooth and stays on well.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* julalg on 3/16/2012 11:30:00 AM more reviews by julalg

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I don't know what it is about the combination of dark olive green and gold, but it is my favorite way to line my eyes with color. It is subtle enough to not overpower my eyes, but still stands out if I want to forgo eyeshadow. There are lots of other good dark olive pencils out there if you are looking for this color, but the 24/7 liner really works for lining the top lid. I had this stay on my eye once when I was outside during a 2 hour downpour. I can't recommend this enough, and I think it would suit all eye colors.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 amlheureux on 2/7/2012 4:09:00 PM more reviews by amlheureux

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

The single best eyeliner I've ever purchased. I live for olive green colors and this is absolutely perfect. I love the formula of the 24/7 pencils... Very creamy with great staying power, and this is just top notch as far as color goes. I think there are other cheaper dupes for black, brown and charcoal, but I've yet to find an olive green that's as nice as this one.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 nguyen8733 on 1/13/2012 7:50:00 PM more reviews by nguyen8733

Age: 36-43   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Nice color but smudges too much on my lower lash line.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 queenofchlorine29 on 12/31/2011 12:31:00 PM more reviews by queenofchlorine29

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Black, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

obsessed!! perfect for a green smokey eye, which is my go to look for most days. I will definitely repurchase this every single time it runs out

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 AMP519 on 12/12/2011 12:42:00 AM more reviews by AMP519

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Love this! I bought this because of the rave reviews on here although I tend to stay away from olive colors and greens because of my fair complexion and blue eyes. This liner is great though and I think it would work well for everyone although especially for those with brown eyes. The tip tends to wear down quickly and I have to sharpen it a lot- I would LOVE if these eyeliners were retractable but all of UD's eye pencils are great regardless. Would def repurchase! As a matter of fact, I went out and bought the same one for a friend with brown eyes :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 jakelovesmakeup on 9/19/2011 3:08:00 PM more reviews by jakelovesmakeup

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm   Hair: Blond, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

Amazing eye pencil's, with awesome colors! Love them for photo shoots! Goes on smooth and easily smudgeable! One lippie removed because I have noticed on oily lids the pencil's can move/transfer.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Moonjellie14 on 9/9/2011 4:30:00 AM more reviews by Moonjellie14

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

The most gorgeous olive gold colour I've seen and it glides on like a dream. Stays put even after the end of a 10 hr day, no smudging even on my oily lids. I only regret that I didn't discover this earlier. <3

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 abettina219 on 7/28/2011 5:57:00 PM more reviews by abettina219

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

Very smooth, glide-on feel; saturated color; smudges well. a little too well -- I have pretty oily skin (including eyelids) and this tends to slide off, even over primer. It sticks better if I layer the liner over powder. Others with less oily skin may not have this issue. Still, I LOVE the color.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Urban Decay products

More Eyeliner products