China Glaze Recycle

4.5

55 reviews

89% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 3/19/2010 12:30:00 AM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Fabulous super-SHINY medium grey creme. It looks like i'm wearing a top coat when i'm not! Opaque in two coats. I like to konad over it. It's definitely way prettier on than in the bottle.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.



Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

I don't know why everyone loves this so much. It's a true grey creme. Period. That's it. It's just.... grey. No real undertones or anything. I prefer a lighter looking grey, personally, but it could look nice with baby pink, I guess.... maybe a half-moon mani with OPI Mod About You?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 2/6/2010 11:33:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I like it but don't absolutely love it. It's a true grey creme. It has no shimmer, glimmer, glitter or holo. It did show up darker on my nails then in the bottle and it was a tad on the watery side for application, but nothing too bad. So far it's the best grey creme I have come across although I would like to try the AA one.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 2/4/2010 9:08:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Dark, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

Color is pretty but I'm not so sure it flatters my skin tone, jury is still out on that. I found the formula to be kind of runny so that took some getting used to. This was my first China Glaze nail polish so maybe I just need to get used to the formula.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 1/29/2010 8:17:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I really like this polish! It's a grey creme that is not too light nor too dark. It flatters my pale skin and looks great with white or pink Konad. I think the formula is great, and the color is unique without being too crazy, so anyone can pull it off--especially those who shy away from color!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 1/10/2010 5:31:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I love this grey. It is really creamy and smooth which is a plus and Isn't too pale which is a problem I have with other greys.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 1/6/2010 11:52:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

I'm not in love with it but I don't hate it.
What I don't like about it is that I think that it's just a tad too dark.
It would be better if it was exactly like the way it looks in the bottle. But since it's a bit runny you HAVE to put on a second coat of you'll get streaks. And since you have to do that I think my finger tend to look chunky.


on 12/30/2009 6:28:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Hooray!!! I'm in love with this gray! It's the perfect gray color that isn't silver!
I've been very into ChG creme formulas lately and this has to the best gray that I've found...
It's been wearing pretty well for me...I've had it on for four days with no chipping which is amazing for me considering I change my polish almost every day! I would def. buy this product again because of the amazing color!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Finally! A grey that isn't silver!

I have been seeking a muted grey polish for years. I kid you not.

Everything I found up til now, has been a silver, or gunmetal, or opalescent or shimmery.
It was so hard to describe the colour I wanted... then I saw this!

2 coats is all you need.
doesn't chip easily.
Great, long lasting polish.

A nice rich, medium grey that isn't drab or dull.

It's a nice take on a 'neutral' tone.
A new basic that every girl needs!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 12/13/2009 10:18:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Medium Brown, Warm

Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I love this gray! I'd never thought about a gray before because they lookd so blah. In fact, I passed on this in favor of Hybrid when the collection came out.

I don't know what made me come back to it, bit I'm glad I did. It's not too murky or too pale. Doesn't look too young, too old or like you're trying too hard. This is the perfect, chic shade.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Popular Polishes


Dorothy Who?
Dorothy Who?
33 Reviews
Oh Cabana Boy
Oh Cabana Boy
22 Reviews
Opi Red
Opi Red
71 Reviews
Miracle Gel
Miracle Gel
150 Reviews


Top Rated China Glaze Products

image

Ruby Pumps

386 reviews
image

Frostbite

70 reviews
image

Recycle

55 reviews
image

Fairy Dust

97 reviews
Back to Top