Moroccanoil • Morrocan Oil Treatment • Hair Treatments

rated 4.3(346 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.81%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 mariacristinatoca on 3/25/2014 6:02:00 PM more reviews by mariacristinatoca

Age: 36-43   Skin: Other, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

Great product! Can't live without!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 fifitrixiebelle on 3/15/2014 12:20:00 PM more reviews by fifitrixiebelle

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I really love scents and aromatherapy, but this stuff smells like old lady K-Mart perfume to me. Yuk. This makes my curly/wavy hair frizzy. Not helpful at all.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 gemmaj on 3/13/2014 4:37:00 PM more reviews by gemmaj

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

THIS SAVED MY HAIR! I looooveee this so much. It's quite expensive but so worth it. I usually put it on my hair after washing, then I let it air dry and it's makes your hair smooth, shiny bur never greasy and just look AND feel soo healthy. I will never stop using this. THANKS MORROCAN OIL!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Corky1 on 3/8/2014 9:52:00 AM more reviews by Corky1

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I love this product. It smells great and makes my hair smooth and shiny without weighing it down. My hair is thick and straight naturally but I got the lower half digitally permed 4 months ago. It looks great but my hair was a bit damaged by the process. This helped a lot in restoring it to its previous healthy state (nearly). I've used up my bottle and plan to repurchase!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 abigailrebekah14 on 2/23/2014 11:34:00 PM more reviews by abigailrebekah14

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

Absolutely love this! I've been using it for years now and I can't seem to get enough! I love the scent and it leaves my hair sleek and shiny all day.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sezasunshine on 1/11/2014 3:00:00 PM more reviews by sezasunshine

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I'm on bottle number 3 or 4, so suffice to say I feel more than blasé about this product. This is my HG. It's my hair food. It's amazing.

You must be careful if you have light hair - MO do an oil for blondes called MO Light, but as a "caramel 'ed" (as the other half says) I've never had the pleasure.

This product doesn't just temporarily make your hair nicer like a serum, it truly improves the hair condition.

Use it extremely sparingly on dry hair, and a single point on damp hair (not wet... just dilutes and slips off).

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 harrisonfjord on 1/10/2014 10:18:00 AM more reviews by harrisonfjord

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I purchased this in the "light" version because my hair is fine and naturally blonde. I can't say enough about how much I love this product. I only need a small amount and it smoothes my split ends, cuts down on my blow drying time and cuts out frizziness/dryness. I live in FL and with such high humidity my hair tends to get frizzy very easily. This product works wonders. The only thing I don't like is that it is easy to apply too much and the bottle is not travel friendly because the pump leaks. It is a bit pricey, but it lasts a long time.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 amandarud08 on 1/2/2014 1:09:00 AM more reviews by amandarud08

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I love this product. I had a pixie cut back in Feb 2013 after damaging my black hair to platinum blonde. This stuff is amazing. I wish it was a pump instead of just an open cap. It leaks easy but other than that I love this!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 JuliaSYarwood on 12/28/2013 1:30:00 PM more reviews by JuliaSYarwood

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I hate using silicone based products, but I do use this just because it works so well. I never put it on wet hair, I just use a little bit to smooth my hair as a final styling effort before I walk out the door and for this it works well at keeping my hair sleek all day. Only things I don't like are that the smell could be a bit gentler and I think its very expensive. Oh and don't buy the 25ml for travelling - both of the ones I bought leaked ;(

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 charchar5 on 11/28/2013 12:34:00 PM more reviews by charchar5

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

HG hair product! Love the smell and makes my hair sooooo soft. Price is high but I think it's worth it. Try out the smaller bottle before investing in the larger size. Doesn't leave my hair greasy or oily and is very light.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Moroccanoil products

More Hair Treatments products