Unlisted Brand • Ed Hardy Perfume - Love Kills Slowly Women's EDT • Fragrances

rated 4.0(140 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.74%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 tashak23 on 8/11/2011 11:48:00 AM more reviews by tashak23

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I LOVE this perfume !!! It has a nice scent that is not too overwhelming for me. I am one of those people that get a nasty migraine with certains scents, so finding a perfume is very hard for me. However this fragrance is nice and light without being overwhelming. I am down to 1/2 a bottle and will definitely re-purchase. :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* NatanYah on 8/11/2011 9:35:00 AM more reviews by NatanYah

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Dark, Warm   Hair: Brown, Relaxed   Eyes: Brown    

It has a very fruity fragrance that I don't usually like but there is a floral note that really brings it together for me. I was complimented on this scent which is a plus, but this is not a signature for me. I'd only wear this in the late spring and summer.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* pinkfrost52 on 7/23/2011 3:32:00 AM more reviews by pinkfrost52

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Almost finished this, but would definitely repurchase! It's a nice tropical Summer scent. The opening is sweet/fruity with notes that smell like strawberry/mango to me. In amongst the sweeter fruit notes, I detect a tart citrus-like scent. (maybe grapefruit?). It's actually quite nice since it cuts back a bit of the sweet strawberry. The dry-down is like a floral, but very subtle and eventually you start to smell amber/sandalwood notes in the very end. A nice "foodie" sort of scent that isn't too cloying but I would still spray gently.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Snookers2013 on 7/7/2011 11:33:00 PM more reviews by Snookers2013

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Love it :) i get so many compliments and it makes me feel confident

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 emma190 on 7/1/2011 8:48:00 AM more reviews by emma190

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

love love love it, its a
nice juicy fruity sorta smell and its different so good i been wearing it for the last 2 years its a good going out smell too, i highly recommend :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 barebeauty11 on 6/27/2011 4:13:00 PM more reviews by barebeauty11

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

This perfume was an absolute waste of my 65 bucks. I don't recommend wasting your money on it. My best friend had the perfume and would always wear it and sometimes I would spritz my self to. I never realized the wear time I just realized how good the perfume smelt. I purchased this bottle my self and it was a huge mistake. To smell good for about an hour you have to spray about six or seven spritz on you which makes the bottle last about a total of two months if you plan on wearing it every day. The oils in this perfume are horrible which is shocking for how expensive the bottle is and the name brand associated with it. NOT TO MENTION -> I got this perfume at a department store for about 65 including tax. The next day I went to a local T.J max and they had the same bottle for 25 and the gift set for 35.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 missichicki on 4/10/2011 11:35:00 AM more reviews by missichicki

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Green    

I have loved wearing this. I actually bought 2 of these because I knew I would be wearing so much. I actually finished a whole 3.4 bottle and am working my way through the second one!
This is a sweet fruity fragrance that gets compliments from guys. I love wearing it. It goes well over my Body Shop Lemon Body Butter. The bottle looks pretty on my vanity.
I don't know if I'll repurchase because I'm lemming new fragrances and I've been wearing this so long. Regardless, I've loved this fragrance.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* user24678 on 4/5/2011 7:38:00 PM more reviews by user24678

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I tried this on at the store to see how it smelled on me before buying. It smells great for a fruity fragrance (not overly sweet or cheap like artificial fruity fragrances, like others have mentioned), but it doesn't last at all (maybe an hour), so I feel it's not just worth it for the price. Here it's $62 CAD for 50ml, or $80 for 100ml. A bit pricey for an EDT that doesn't even last as long as a typical $5 body spray. Too bad, because it smells really good.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 WednesdayMay on 3/31/2011 5:02:00 PM more reviews by WednesdayMay

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I have one bottle and a backup for it. I get it for $45 at Target, which is eh. But I read the bad reviews and some just say 'it's fruity, yuck!' (Did you read the notes in it? All fruit!) and others won't even give a reason to why they don't like it. I was hoping I would find out why some people actually seem to hate this.

But in any case I love it. It's fruity but it's not sweet. Maybe I don't know what 'sweet' means when it comes to perfumes but to me sweet means sickly sweet cupcake sugar. This is just fruit with a kick. It's literally fresh fruit, and then the edgy kick punches me in the face. The staying power isn't so good. I spritz this on my clothes just like all over perfumes, because it sticks to the fabric to last longer. It lasts maybe a few hours.

You can pick up a really mini size of this at walmart for like $12, and it comes with a generous amount. I throw it in my purse to freshen up when I'm out. To me, this fragrance is strawberry-melony. I just... love it.

*If you like the edgy kick in this one, but not all the fruit I HIGHLY recommend Ed hardy hearts and daggers perfume for women, it's more of the edge with toned down fruit. It's just as good imo.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 xxsimplysweetxxx on 3/1/2011 2:15:00 AM more reviews by xxsimplysweetxxx

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I get so many compliments when I wear this one...it's sweet/ floral .. but not overbearing. It's a pretty enticing scent. Wish the smell had more lasting power, but otherwise, no complaints.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Unlisted Brand products

More Fragrances products