Maybelline • Mineral Power Natural Perfecting Concealer [DISCONTINUED] • Concealers

rated 3.8(596 reviews)

Average Rating.3.8
Would buy this product again.73%
Ingredients

This product has been discontinued

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 pink702sarah on 7/20/2013 8:20:00 AM more reviews by pink702sarah

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

Covers any blemish I have! Not sold in stores any more. I just bought 2 on amazon for 5 bucks a piece. WORTH IT!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Beautylicious7 on 7/2/2013 12:46:00 PM more reviews by Beautylicious7

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

WOW. I recently re-discovered this in my concealer section in my Makeup area..

LONG time ago i bought one of these (dont know if i ever finished any) & the reason was because BUBZBEAUTY on youtube really recommended it. i now have 2 but the shades r too light for me cuz i got them ages ago n ddnt try them..

******THE COVERAGE******

Is amaaazing! BETTER THAN MAC! & when u tap the concealer to blend it in on top of acne or blemishes... IT STICKS & doesnt wipe away!! This was the reason why BUBZ recommended it

********HOW IVE BEEN USING IT*****
Even tho the 2 lil tubes i have are not 100% my colour.. i dnt wana waste them so i been usin them - they still blend in! I use my Loreal bb cream in medium (a tiny bit too dark for me) & this concealer i dab it on each spot/area of redness frm blemishes.... WOW... even tho theyre diff colours they still blend in hehe :D

NOW MY MAKEUP APPLICATION (skin coverage) HAS BEEN SPED UP! UTS QUICKER N EASIERNWITH THIS CONCEALER THANK GOD

GET IT!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lipstickinpink on 7/1/2013 12:14:00 AM more reviews by lipstickinpink

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I really liked this concealer. Some days I just used this under my eyes and set with Australis fresh and flawless power. Perfect for when I don't want a full face of make-up.

Unfortunately I can't it anywhere in australia, so I believe it's been discontinued... Boo.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 star1star on 6/23/2013 10:39:00 PM more reviews by star1star

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Love this product! I use it under my eyes for my dark circles and blemishes. It has very good coverage but too much product can cake. It's not super long lasting but i do get pretty oily around my eye area. The packaging is simple but it is a complete pain to get the leftover product. I'm still trying to get my hands on another tube.. Very disappointed they discontinued it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 JteresaM on 6/14/2013 9:52:00 AM more reviews by JteresaM

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

If you have blemishes or dark under eye circles, this is the product for you. I loved its coverage. I have some blemishes and let me tell you, it covered everything! I got it at a bargain store so at first I must admit I was a bit skeptical about trying it. I'm glad I did. Its a great product for a great affordable price.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 GreatReviews on 6/13/2013 12:01:00 PM more reviews by GreatReviews

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

This concealer is pretty good for dark circles or blemishes. It gives a very natural finish so this product is quite unnoticeable when you have it on. It covers redness quite well, but nothing fantastic. Great for under eyes though! Really brightens and lifts the face! Lasting power is not that great as well, but if I'm not sweating and it's set with powder it'll stay throughout the day! :D Overall, I would repurchase this as its $$ friendly and has decent and natural coverage!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Christinecrayton on 5/18/2013 3:17:00 PM more reviews by Christinecrayton

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I love this product, it stays on for a very long time, it looks natural as its not thick, however I don't feel like this concealer is pigmented enough for me as I have very dark circles but with anyone else that doesn't have bad under eye circles it would be perfect! It's always neither dry or oily, just right!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 blueirisjazz on 5/18/2013 2:34:00 PM more reviews by blueirisjazz

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This is my favorite concealer and its really hard to find!!! Amazing lasting power, super blendable, great coverage...it hits all the marks. AND it's cheap. Can't beat it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 xsharmine on 5/16/2013 11:28:00 AM more reviews by xsharmine

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I was attracted to this concealer because it was a MINERAL product which meant that it's safe to use on sensitive skin (like mine) & it was dirt cheap for a mineral make up product so I gave it a try. It costed SGD17.90 if I'm not wrong, & I kinda have mixed feelings for this product, not sure if I should praise or condemn it. // PROS: Provides enough coverage to conceal acne scars or dark eye circles, doesn't oil up like the usual cream concealers, packaging is really cute & easily applicable. Didn't cause me to break out(which is great) // CONS: It's a really small bottle but since it's cheap for mineral make up I can't say much. It lacks of shades, I think it only comes in 2 shades which sucks because if you happen to fall in the "middle skin tone" like me you're probably gonna hve a hard time deciding on which to get. Also, it has a really ugly grey-ish under hue which is so so so so ugly in photos. Seriously girls! It makes you look like "oh I just bought a new bottle of concealer check that shit out I think I just finished it within my first application" because it looks so white & grey even if you cover it up with foundation etc! // OVERALL: I won't buy this product again because it makes me look terrible in photos....

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 rosebeauty28 on 5/16/2013 12:27:00 AM more reviews by rosebeauty28

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I really am disappointed with this product because it leaves off a grey and shiny finish, which makes my under eye area and spots look even more visible and just plain yucky. Deff not purchasing the product again. Good thing it's cheap, or else i'd be pretty pissed

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Maybelline products

More Concealers products