ENJOY • Sulfate-Free Hydrating Shampoo • Shampoo

rated 4.4(30 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.83%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 deniseraegraff on 9/7/2008 9:55:00 PM more reviews by deniseraegraff

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I just love this stuff! I had never heard of the brand and have been using Pureology but this is a nice alternative. Would highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 uggslippers on 6/17/2008 3:23:00 AM more reviews by uggslippers

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This shampoo clarified my hair and made it more manageable. I liked it, but I found that it wasn't moisturizing enough. I have pretty damaged hair. This is a good everyday shampoo, but I would need to vary it with a more moisturizing shampoo for my hair. Overall, it's pretty good.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 julyeian on 5/25/2008 2:40:00 AM more reviews by julyeian

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I love this shampoo. It does not contain harsh chemicals such as sulfate. My hair is remarkably soft. Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* muse97 on 5/14/2008 10:20:00 PM more reviews by muse97

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

This is one of the few shampoos that I've repurchased several times over the years. It is a bit pricey (about $16 US for 10 oz.), but it's excellent. I have super-thick, dry and color treated hair, and this is one of the few sulfate-free products I have found that I actually like. I had been using Redken's Smooth Down line, and was noticing that my hair color was rinsing out every time I used it. Eeek! So, I decided to switch back to this. It cleans well, and leaves my hair soft, manageable, and shiny. PLUS, my hair color is no longer running down the drain with each wash.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 vvalencia on 5/11/2008 3:46:00 PM more reviews by vvalencia

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

All I can say is what a great line for hair. My hair has never looked better or felt better. I am using everything in this line and all the products are superb. The shampoo and conditioner are awesome as well as all the styling products.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lctirwin on 3/16/2008 8:17:00 PM more reviews by lctirwin

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I resisted this shampoo at first b/c of the price. I had forgotten that sometimes quality is more important. I broke down and bought it after Pantene (which I had used for years) started to make me itch, as well as the Jessicurl I bought. I went back and bought this product and oh my goodness, I love it. It makes my naturally curly/wavy hair shiny, soft, managable and lovely. Plus, it smells absolutely divine. I will continue to use this shampoo. Love it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mkpurple on 3/16/2008 6:06:00 PM more reviews by mkpurple

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

Fantastic shampoo; smells terrific and leaves hair feeling great!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 alexdustin on 3/2/2008 2:53:00 AM more reviews by alexdustin

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I have naturally coarse, frizzy hair, I also bleach it which adds to the frizz. I blow dry it and flat iron it pretty much every day but my hair is in pretty good shape due to Enjoy. I've been using this shampoo and conditioner combo for over a year now, I tried Redkin, Pureology, and a few other more popular brands but Enjoy is my favorite. The other brands either did not help with the frizz or would smooth out my hair but leave an almost sticky feel (especially bad with Pureology). Enjoy really smooths my hair out without leaving any residue whatsoever, and it really gets my hair clean without drying it out. I use the Enjoy hair mask once or twice a month, usually after I do my roots, and my hair is so silky. My stylist can't believe what great shape my hair is in - I bleach it myself and it had been nearly a year since my last cut and she was shocked at the good shape it was in when I saw her last. I have a tendancy to switch around when it comes to brands in general but I'm definately sticking with Enjoy for my hair. The prices are fairly reasonable as well.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* jhoggan on 1/7/2008 12:10:00 PM more reviews by jhoggan

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I love this brand. It is one of the few on the market that does not have SLS. It cleans the hair thoroughly while providing just the right amount of moisture. I use the blue bottle and green bottle once in a while to mix things up. It helps keep my highlighted hair looking salon fresh and new while giving me the moisture that my hair needs.

It smells great and is not expensive. especially compared to Pureology.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* aligator on 10/21/2007 3:00:00 PM more reviews by aligator

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

this shampoo smells so good!! like peaches or something.. it isn't too expensive either! and it smoothes and makes my hair feel super soft and shiny! i have only been able to find this shampoo at planet beauty in the mall but there are some online vendors that sell it. i have used this with the matching conditioner and both work well together! i love all enjoy products! because of the ph in this shampoo, you can also use it as a moisturizing body wash! most enjoy products are dual usage! this shampoo is also great for color treated hair!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More ENJOY products

More Shampoo products