Urban Decay • Deluxe Eyeshadow - Fishnet • Eye Shadow

rated 4.1(59 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.64%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* LadyMedb on 12/25/2009 12:01:00 PM more reviews by LadyMedb

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Other, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I love this bright blue-sheen pink-purple! It's richly pigmented (much more so than MAC Stars and Rockets), and the texture feels velvety and luxurious going on. Makes my eyes look greener, blends like a dream. Love it, love it, love it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* ImYourFavoriteDrug on 11/14/2009 12:23:00 PM more reviews by ImYourFavoriteDrug

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I got this eyeshadow in the Urban Decay Deluxe Shadow Box. This is an pretty iridescent pinkish purple shade. Goes on pretty sheer and doesn't have alot of shimmer. Its okay at most.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Fairypants1986 on 10/16/2009 4:34:00 PM more reviews by Fairypants1986

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Kinky, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I got this in one of the palettes and it is one of the one's I use the most- I love it, such a trashy but cute colour with great colour pay out.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 esme011990 on 9/23/2009 4:02:00 AM more reviews by esme011990

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

OMG! I would have to say definately hands down my favorite eyeshadow! I wear it practically everyday and get so many compliments! My brown eyes pop with this color! You can pack it on or put it on very lighty. It's sheer so when you do put it on lighty it gives you just this pretty light color great for just walking around! I wear it everywhere though work and school! I would definately repurchase over and over again and I hope they never discountinue it or I will absolutely die! The packaging is so pretty which is mostly why I bought so many of thier eyeshadows!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lilaclufy19 on 9/17/2009 11:02:00 PM more reviews by lilaclufy19

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Great color, a dead ringer for MAC's Stars and Rockets (as has been stated several times). Pigmentation is unbelievable, and this stuff lasts all day with TFSI or UDPP. My only complaint - Fishnet isn't the most wearable shade. I usually incorporate this into a neutral eye to give a pop of color, but I'd never dream of using it in combination with other purples/pinks. I think that'd border on stage/hooker make-up. So, for this reason, I highly doubt I'd repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 h20liliz on 8/23/2009 12:43:00 AM more reviews by h20liliz

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this out of sheer impulse. I loved the cute packaging. But to be honest, I haven't used this much. It's a beautiful color but not the shade that you could use everyday. The quality is okay... I have tried other brands that have higher pigmentation. In terms of lasting power, it's pretty good. It does seem to stay on for the most part of the day. It's not a personal fav, only because it's not versatile. But I'm sure other people might have better uses for it.

I pesonally would not re-purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 daniellan83 on 6/1/2009 1:56:00 PM more reviews by daniellan83

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Pretty pretty color, nicely pigmented. I bought this to replicate the purple look of xteeener's video on youtube. I have to say, purple just does not suit me. For the record, I have dark eyes and hair. medium skin tone.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 typicalprototype on 4/30/2009 2:03:00 PM more reviews by typicalprototype

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Tan, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

wayyy better then MAC starsnrockets

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* niclyf on 4/18/2009 9:58:00 PM more reviews by niclyf

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Fishnet is a truly unique and gorgeous iridescent pink/purple. Not the most wearable shade on eyes .. but I adore it for how unique it is. This is somewhat simliar to MAC Stars N Rockets... except slightly more intense. What I love about this shade is it's a multi-tasker for me .. because this is actually also very pretty as a blush! Looks great paired with any deep purple in the crease ... my favorite combo is this paired with Urban Decay AC/DC. Overall .. very pretty, very unique and great pigmentation and texture!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 redandfuzzy on 4/7/2009 1:23:00 AM more reviews by redandfuzzy

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Red, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

Great product but not my color. Simply too pink, makes me look ill (red/blue PPP skin). Highly pigmented, excellent staying power. Still earns 4 out of 5, just that I wouldn't purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Urban Decay products

More Eye Shadow products