Maybelline • Full 'N Soft Mascara • Mascara

rated 4.0(3366 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.76%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 PolskaBlondynka on 6/2/2014 12:32:00 PM more reviews by PolskaBlondynka

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I love this mascara. My lashes look full and soft just like the product promises.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 vivthai on 6/1/2014 10:02:00 PM more reviews by vivthai

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I expected a lot of from to get... Full and soft lashes but I didn't. So it doesn't clump but it doesn't do much. It slightly lengthens and does not give volume. Just a little definition. I can compare this to the covergirl profession super thick lash but that one is way better and is my holygrail!!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 fsmeath on 5/22/2014 5:43:00 AM more reviews by fsmeath

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

i've been buying this for years, and always come back to it. it does not leave lashes as stiff as most other mascaras do and thus looks more natural. it takes a little longer to dry but clumping is minimal.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 BADKITTY13 on 5/13/2014 12:16:00 AM more reviews by BADKITTY13

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This mascara is awesome! Was using Covergirls lash blast but it dried out so fast and irritated my eyes. I noticed lots of flakes so I have been using this stuff and I love it. Does not irritate my eyes and really does make my lashed full and soft! Lashed look natural and full but not clumpy! Yup will be buying again!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 aznmistyblue on 4/25/2014 2:43:00 AM more reviews by aznmistyblue

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Warm   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

My stubborn lashes are hard to curl up. I tried a lot of brands and this one keeps the curls all day (water proof version). My best going mascara is chanel volume and this is my every mascara. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 EmmyJeanGirl on 4/21/2014 9:09:00 PM more reviews by EmmyJeanGirl

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I've been buying this mascara for literally 10 years. I'll try other mascaras, but this is my ol' go to. Its cheap, doesn't clump, doesn't flake, only smudges if I'm sweating/working out/crying/etc., washes off easily, and adds a fair amount of volume and length without looking fake. I really hope they never discontinue this formula! (For some reason I don't really care for waterproof version.) Just as some background info: I have short, straight lashes and prefer a more natural look with mascaras, a "my lashes but better" look, and I always curl my lashes before mascara application. This formula doesn't weigh down my lashes or undo the curl.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MarilynLeigh on 4/18/2014 5:43:00 PM more reviews by MarilynLeigh

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I've never found anything I like as much as this. It's the best. It's easy to use and doesn't clump.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 woobwoob on 4/13/2014 1:16:00 AM more reviews by woobwoob

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I want to give this 5 lippies, I really do. Almost everything about it is fantastic, the big brush, the way the product coats your lashes, etc.

But, unfortunately it seems to weigh my lids down. It's not that my lashes lose their curl because they don't much, it just seems to give me a headache after a while because my lids feel heavy.

If you're the type who can wear falsies for a long time and feel just fine, go for it, this is an excellent mascara. If your eyes are a little more sensitive like mine, be aware that it may make your eyes tired.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* HeidiF69 on 4/2/2014 4:06:00 PM more reviews by HeidiF69

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I go through lots of phases with mascaras, and prefer different ones for different effects, but I always come back to good old Full N' Soft. It's exactly what it says. I don't need much assistance in the length department, and this gives me fullness while keeping my lashes soft and not crunchy. Stays on all day, doesn't flake, and washes off like a dream. I will continue to repurchase and have for years.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 ChristyMakeup3 on 4/2/2014 2:41:00 PM more reviews by ChristyMakeup3

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Brown    

Crap doesn't work, very expensive and comes in a tiny tube.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Maybelline products

More Mascara products