LUSH Lovely Jubblies Breast Cream

4.4

30 reviews

76% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$$$

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$$$

INGREDIENTS

Meadowsweet Infusion (Spiraea ulmaria), Fresh Rose Infusion (Rosa Damascena), Cold Pressed Organic Almond Oil (Prunus Dulcis), Fair Trade Organic Cocoa Butter (Theobroma Cacao), Cold Pressed Organic Jojoba Oil (Simmondsia Chinensis), Stearic Acid, Glycerine, Cold Pressed Organic Evening Primrose Oil (Oenothera Biennis), Cold Pressed Organic Avocado Oil (Persea gratissima), Orange Blossom Honey (Citrus Aurantium dulcis), Triethanolamine, Lemongrass Oil (Cymbopogon citratus), Ylang Ylang Oil (Cananga odorata), Jasmine Absolute (Jasminum grandiflorum), Tiger Lily Petals (Lilium Tigrinum), Beeswax (Cera alba), Phenoxyethanol, Cetearyl Alcohol, *Citral, *Geraniol, Benzyl Salicylate, Benzyl Alcohol, *Limonene, *Linalool, Fragrance


on 2/3/2012 5:25:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

I got this as a sample during one of my Lush adventures. Let me say that I just LOVE the scent, the jasmine is simply gorgeous. As so what it does to your "lovely jubblies" I didn't really notice much but enjoyed the aroma the product gave.


It was nice to try but this is not a product that I need. I did consider buying this but it is just too expensive to purchase for the scent alone, the amount of product you get is minimal as well.


I think this is being discontinued.



on 1/18/2012 5:13:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I seem to have a bad luck streak with all the LUSH products I have purchased recently. So far, out of the 8 products I purchased online, I only really like one of them (Sympathy for the Skin). This cream is just okay. Nothing special, nothing that I really hate either.
I’m not a big fan of jasmine-scented products as I find the scent to be too heady and intoxicating. I bought it anyway because I was curious to see if it would really live up to its claims as a bust cream, and it is definitely significantly cheaper than other neck/décolleté creams in the market. The jasmine scent in this cream is very subtle, so it isn’t too bad once applied. However, I usually like to layer it with another floral-scented product (e.g. body mist) to make it a little bit more bearable. The cream is thick and it sinks in pretty fast. LUSH noted to apply this on the neck and décolleté, but after doing so it caused me to break out on my neck (of all places… I have never broken out on my neck before!). I decided to just stick to applying this cream on my chest. I don’t know if it does anything more than just regular creams do, I certainly don’t see any noticeable differences and I don’t think I will be repurchasing after I use this up.
I don’t have any problems with the packaging because I always use a little spatula to scoop out whatever I need instead of sticking my fingers into the pot, which is a big no-no as it introduces bacteria to the rest of the product!


on 12/27/2011 5:42:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Relaxed, Medium

Eyes: Green

for women who love that almond-y smell, aka like "pink mall soap", this is the BEST stuff out there. i bought this product primarily for the smell because i love it so much! it is sweet and unique and enticing. also, i love lush products especially their lotions. this, i've noticed has a thicker consistency than karma kream and though seems thin, sinks into the skin enough to feel completely moisturized for a full 24 hours. this shocked me because i figured it was just a "firming" cream. and though it is extremely expensive, $25 for a little pot, the moisture it provides is amazing.


on 10/24/2011 8:03:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

Absolutely lovely smell, and it definitely improves my décolletage! My boyfriend always notices and always loves it. It's expensive, so I haven't been able to afford to replace my first jar yet, but I'm super excited to. Love.


on 9/12/2011 10:20:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Tan, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I don't know if it's done anything for my "jubblies", but it does smell nice! Lovely jasmine-scented "jubblies" lotion... I would buy it again simply because I love jasmine, but as for the "breast firming" claim, I'm not quite sure.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Lovely Jubblies is the best thing since sliced bread. No jokes! It smells lovely, some people don't like florals. Thankfully, I adore florals and jasmine is my favourite flower. Whenever I wear this I skip perfume entirely because the jasmine is so divine that I feel like I'm in Greece in my aunt's garden which has jasmine everywhere. I didn't expect it to really do anything for my "jubblies" but it really does. It FIRMS them a little...I have small waist but am very busty and this cream makes me love my girls again! I can actually feel the differance instantly and several hours later. I use a little and just on my girls and shoulders and neck. As usual LUSH has packed this cream with oils and I love that! No silicones which are fake and give a feeling of being soft without nourishing the skin. This cream really does a great job. Go to LUSH and get a sample first and then you will see!


on 6/9/2011 12:45:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Other, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I'm not sure I love this product at first but this have definitely grown on me. I've used many bust creams and this is my favourite. So far i have gone through 4-5 tubs.

The consistency is alittle watery, absorbs into my skin quickly without a greasy feeling. It has a light floral scent and does not contain silicone or paraben. I don't know what it is but i just love this over every other bust cream.

However i do not like the container. Having to dip into the product is unsanitary, i very much prefer a pump or squeeze tube. I use this after shower morning and evening and having to be careful to dry my hands before dipping in which is annoying.

I don't know if it really "lifted" that area but prevention is very important. Also the process of massaging that area can do no harm (if don't correctly)


on 4/13/2011 2:38:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

"Jubblies"?


on 4/12/2011 10:44:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This breast cream has anexotic floral smell (I believe its orange blossom?) and there is a cooling sensation when applied to the boobs. It absorbs pretty quickly but the strong floral smell will linger for a while. I have yet to notice a difference to my boobs but I do like that it absorbs quickly so that I can put on my clothes without waiting for too long :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/16/2011 12:18:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

If you can get past the strong floral smell (it's actually not too bad once it settles on your skin) this is a very nice product and does do it's job, believe it or not! Super expensive though @ $24.95 for 3.5oz.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


Popular Body Skincare Products


All Products
697 Reviews
Healing Cream
310 Reviews
Baby Oil
354 Reviews

Top Rated LUSH Products

image

Dorothy

28 reviews
Back to Top