Calvin Klein Sheer Obsession EDP

4.2

59 reviews

81% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 5/13/2005 8:28:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

love this scent...so much better than the original; dont be afraid to spray it all over!! it lasts but is not too heavy.



Age: Unknown

Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Well, they nailed this one right one calling it Sheer Obsession because IMO, it truly is a lighter version of the original. Not only is it lighter, but more user friendly because of it. I love the spicy, vanilla richness of it with a touch of musk. My dh is very fond of the original on me & likes this one just as much, too. I received a decant from a lovely MUAer, but when it's gone, my dh will be buying a bottle.


on 4/15/2005 11:35:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

love it


on 4/5/2005 7:20:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

Okay I am writting this for my Darling H. who loves this on me. So Ladies if you want a mans opinion on what is sexy my guy says this is the one. Lots of vanilla, steams into skin, melts and blend into clothing. I could not stand the original Obsession. But snagged this on a sale. I don't wear it often as I don't dare. Calvin knows something about what men like . LOL

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 4/2/2005 1:03:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is one I keep going back to and get a lot of compliments on...just the perfect scent. Sexy, yet clean and it just seem to be the perfect combination for me.


on 3/16/2005 2:02:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Great everyday perfume. Very subtle.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/7/2005 6:00:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I tried this fragrance according to the reviews but was disappointed !! to strong cinnamon scent,spicy and to maskulen for me .
CK Escape is my favorite !
I'm looking for a more feminene, sexy scent ....


on 3/1/2005 4:11:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I was always pretty ambivalent about the original Obsession--never really a lover nor a hater--but I truly love this one. This has been the only fragrance I've worn consistently over the past two years out of all the fragrances I own. The smell of this one reminds me of Nag Champa incense--what could be better than that?--and it manages to smell both spicy/warm and also clean on my skin. Plus CK's forte is creating potent fragrances that really linger and in the case of this one at least, that's actually an advantage.


on 2/2/2005 12:43:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I like the sweet vanilla undertone of it. It is more mellow than most of other CK fragrance, and it is sexy.Highly recommend!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 1/18/2005 11:48:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Olive, Neutral

Hair: Black, Relaxed, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Less abrasive than the original Obsession. Not enough for me to purchase though.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
Coco Mademoiselle
1374 Reviews
Chance
Chance
960 Reviews
BOMBSHELL
BOMBSHELL
140 Reviews
No.5
No.5
944 Reviews
Si
Si
44 Reviews


Back to Top