Calvin Klein • Sheer Obsession EDP • Fragrances

rated 4.2(59 reviews)

Average Rating.4.2
Would buy this product again.81%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 conniecorn on 5/13/2005 8:28:00 PM more reviews by conniecorn

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

love this scent...so much better than the original; dont be afraid to spray it all over!! it lasts but is not too heavy.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* hontapocasgreen on 4/28/2005 8:47:00 PM more reviews by hontapocasgreen

Age: Unknown   Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Well, they nailed this one right one calling it Sheer Obsession because IMO, it truly is a lighter version of the original. Not only is it lighter, but more user friendly because of it. I love the spicy, vanilla richness of it with a touch of musk. My dh is very fond of the original on me & likes this one just as much, too. I received a decant from a lovely MUAer, but when it's gone, my dh will be buying a bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lafytafy on 4/15/2005 11:35:00 PM more reviews by lafytafy

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

love it

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Artifical4 on 4/5/2005 7:20:00 PM more reviews by Artifical4

Age: 44-55   Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Okay I am writting this for my Darling H. who loves this on me. So Ladies if you want a mans opinion on what is sexy my guy says this is the one. Lots of vanilla, steams into skin, melts and blend into clothing. I could not stand the original Obsession. But snagged this on a sale. I don't wear it often as I don't dare. Calvin knows something about what men like . LOL

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Amadon1 on 4/2/2005 1:03:00 AM more reviews by Amadon1

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This is one I keep going back to and get a lot of compliments on...just the perfect scent. Sexy, yet clean and it just seem to be the perfect combination for me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lmyeary on 3/16/2005 2:02:00 PM more reviews by lmyeary

Age: 36-43   Skin: Oily   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Great everyday perfume. Very subtle.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 RPAR on 3/7/2005 6:00:00 AM more reviews by RPAR

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

I tried this fragrance according to the reviews but was disappointed !! to strong cinnamon scent,spicy and to maskulen for me .
CK Escape is my favorite !
I'm looking for a more feminene, sexy scent ....

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* keahi on 3/1/2005 4:11:00 PM more reviews by keahi

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I was always pretty ambivalent about the original Obsession--never really a lover nor a hater--but I truly love this one. This has been the only fragrance I've worn consistently over the past two years out of all the fragrances I own. The smell of this one reminds me of Nag Champa incense--what could be better than that?--and it manages to smell both spicy/warm and also clean on my skin. Plus CK's forte is creating potent fragrances that really linger and in the case of this one at least, that's actually an advantage.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 alison_lil on 2/2/2005 12:43:00 PM more reviews by alison_lil

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

I like the sweet vanilla undertone of it. It is more mellow than most of other CK fragrance, and it is sexy.Highly recommend!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Journey03 on 1/18/2005 11:48:00 AM more reviews by Journey03

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Olive, Neutral   Hair: Black, Relaxed, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Less abrasive than the original Obsession. Not enough for me to purchase though.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Calvin Klein products

More Fragrances products