BeneFit Cosmetics • They're Real • Mascara

rated 3.5(1503 reviews)

Average Rating.3.5
Would buy this product again.54%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 erikastrada on 12/28/2013 10:12:00 PM more reviews by erikastrada

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I'm pretty cheap when it comes to make up but I can't live without this and Erase Paste. They're Real lasts me about three months a tube and people actually ask if my eyelashes are real. It's a little thin at first but after a few days it thickens up and is perfect.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 benz24 on 12/28/2013 8:40:00 PM more reviews by benz24

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Black    

When I first bought this product I was sooo in love. A week or so after daily use I noticed the wand became very cakey and difficult to apply without getting nasty clumps. Overall I would not buy this again. I've been using the Bad Gal lash for over a month and my opinion better.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ulia032 on 12/28/2013 7:41:00 PM more reviews by ulia032

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

This mascara gives great length and volume, holds the curl, and doesn't smudge. I wish the color was darker and the price was more affordable.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 cleotokos on 12/27/2013 11:38:00 PM more reviews by cleotokos

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

HG!!! Volume is what I love, and this delivers. Holds the curl in my lashes like no other. Build able. Truly does give a false lashes effect.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mcutting on 12/27/2013 1:37:00 PM more reviews by mcutting

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

There is not much to say on this product besides the fact that this is by far the most amazing mascara on the market. Look at the name of it- they're DEFINITELY telling the truth. Adds length and volume, and makes them look 100% real and awesome.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jessfxster on 12/26/2013 2:48:00 PM more reviews by jessfxster

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I got the sample size of this in the Benefit 'Primping With the Stars' kit, and I've only had it for a couple of days but I love it! It doesn't clump at all and lasts for ages, as well as not being messy when I apply it. The packaging is cute and simple, which I like. Since the full size is expensive, I'm going to wait a while before I decide whether it's worth the money or not, but I probably will get it when I run out of the sample.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Amreen3189 on 12/25/2013 3:30:00 PM more reviews by Amreen3189

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Neutral   Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I got this as a birthday gift from Sephora and it's the first "high end" mascara I've used. It is seriously incredible. One coat of this makes my lashes look super thick and long. Two coats makes it look like I'm wearing falsies! It's not clumpy at all and the brush is awesome. Since it's kind of pricey, I haven't purchased the actual size but I'm debating..

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* MissRaffix3 on 12/25/2013 3:09:00 PM more reviews by MissRaffix3

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Red, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I got a trial size from Sephora as my birthday gift. The formula is good as it doesn't clump together. My only complaint is the brush is a bit on the spikey side so it hurts a little when applying.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* laumar27 on 12/25/2013 1:19:00 PM more reviews by laumar27

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

WOW!! If you want the prettiest, fluttery and long lashes, then this mascara is for you! I received a trial size, and have been consistently impressed with the ability of this product to transform my lashes into what look like lash extensions! I don't use this as an everyday mascara because I do not want to get hooked on seeing my lashes look so amazing. I say this because I go through mascara VERY quickly as I need to layer to get the best effect, so mascaras generally only last me one month or less, and since this is on the pricier side, I save it for those days where I want that WOW effect. I removed one lippie only due to the fact that this mascara is really difficult to remove, and I feel like I end up losing a few lashes in the process! Otherwise, this is an amazing special occasion mascara and I will be purchasing the full size.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Sweetbass on 12/24/2013 8:58:00 PM more reviews by Sweetbass

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I love this Mascara. Separates lengthens stays put.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More BeneFit Cosmetics products

More Mascara products