Juicy Couture • Viva La Juicy • Fragrances

rated 4.1(503 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.73%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 ac1dream on 8/5/2011 5:45:00 PM more reviews by ac1dream

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

I love this fragrance and find it to really make me feel cheerfull and happy. It is more of a day frangrance for me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 PINUPROCK on 8/2/2011 2:10:00 PM more reviews by PINUPROCK

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Black    

Got a sample at sephora, and to me It was the worst scent ever it is waaaaayyy too sweet it really gives me a hedache I guess for teen agers it is ok but it is not a mature scent, it smells like wal- mart perfume, and to be honest it is pretty expensive.... It doesnt hold at all
really bad

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Jayjaybean on 8/2/2011 4:11:00 AM more reviews by Jayjaybean

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

I got a sample of this recently from Sephora. On first spray, I smelled citrus(?) notes which I loved. Once it faded, I could smell florals. Don't get me wrong, it smells nice, but it didn't seem very unique. I can't place where I have smelled this scent before (well I suppose it is probably a popular scent) but it seems too familiar to me. If I'm going to drop 75 bucks on a perfume, I want it to be unique. I'd probably wear it if it was given as a gift, but I doubt I'd ever buy it. I was pretty disappointed that it didn't last very long either.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 barebeauty11 on 8/1/2011 8:47:00 PM more reviews by barebeauty11

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I have never been fond of Juicy Couture's scents. When I was out at a party my friend was wearing this scent though and I fell in love with it. It took me a while to finally decide to buy it but now that I did i am so proud. This perfume smells amazing its a mix of fruity and kind of floral. It's wear time is outstanding I wear it to work for 10 hours and I come home and still smell like I just freshly applied it. I reccomend this scent!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 paulaz on 7/31/2011 2:43:00 PM more reviews by paulaz

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I tried this after the sales clerk suggested it when I told her I like fruity scents. Wow! I fell in love immediately and had to buy it. My biggest disappointment is that it really only seems to last a couple of hours. :(

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* 3buzyboyz on 7/29/2011 7:49:00 AM more reviews by 3buzyboyz

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

I'm surprised by how much I have fallen in love with this scent . . . I always thought of the Juicy brand as a "youth" line. I tried it in the store a couple times before I made the purchase and it has quickly become one of my favorites. My only complaint is that the scent doesn't last near as long as I would like.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 uhohemmylou on 7/26/2011 5:14:00 PM more reviews by uhohemmylou

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Red, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

This smells great, and is super easy to find. I have a bottle and a rollerball. Unfortunately this doesn't last long, but it's a great scent (although very,very, very popular) and it won't make you smell like a hooker unless you really load it on. It's great for people who like sweet smells, just don't burn yourself out on it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* marshmello on 7/26/2011 2:46:00 PM more reviews by marshmello

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I tried this a couple months ago at Kohl's and didn't care for it. I tried it today at Ulta and LOVED it!! I don't know what happened. Anyway, after hearing so much hype over this, I had to try it again. As I walked around Ulta, I kept getting whiffs of this sensual vanilla fragrance. Totally not thinking it was me until I got to the register. The cashier immediately said "MMMmmm, You smell good! What do you have on?" I then sniffed my wrist and realized it was the VLJ. It smells a bit like BBWs Forever Sunshine. The scent seemed to wear down quickly and fade within a couple hours but there's still a trace of something yummy. It dried down to a mild vanilla. VLJ is definitely a romantic/date night scent. Since I love vanilla based fragrances I'll have to add this to my collection.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 shiherostar on 7/26/2011 2:19:00 AM more reviews by shiherostar

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Other    

One of my fav scents now. Bought it over a year ago when actually at sephora to buy pink sugar. I smelled this and was hooked! I personally feel it is a bit too sweet for summer, but perfect for nights out, some days at work and special events.
I was a collector, but now I have narrowed my collection down to 3 perfumes that I must have. I will always have a bottle of this for a sweet smelling perfume. Along w/ my summer and fall/winter perfume.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 jenjenx2 on 7/21/2011 9:07:00 AM more reviews by jenjenx2

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is my summer scent.
It's very sweet and very summery. It doesn't last long on me, or maybe it's because I've become immune to it; I've had my bottle for a couple years already.
I like it because it's a 'soft sweet' scent, not a harsh "make me sneeze" scent etc.
The packaging is really cutem very 'Juicy,' and the price is to be expected with this brand.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Juicy Couture products

More Fragrances products