Juicy Couture • Viva La Juicy • Fragrances

rated 4.1(514 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.73%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 ladyofshalott on 8/24/2011 1:25:00 PM more reviews by ladyofshalott

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Red, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I really love the scent, but I find it does not last super long. I prefer the original Juicy Couture fragrance, but this is nice and fresh for day time wear.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 missmshl on 8/24/2011 4:05:00 AM more reviews by missmshl

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

i got this as a gift.. and basically it's your typical berry-vanilla scent. cheap smelling perfume. you could get the same effect with a victoria's secret body spray.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Stinaxo on 8/16/2011 8:02:00 PM more reviews by Stinaxo

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Pricey, but worth it to me. I smelt this on my friend and I had to have it, although it doesn't last as long as I want but I love when I do smell it. Like floral but not to strong. Normally I don't go for floral smells, this one is different and just nice amount of girly to it. ( if that makes sense! ) I will buy the bigger one next time as I just got the ounce in case I didn't love it. Other favorites Burberry Brit and also Givenchy Lovely Prism.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jordylovesVS on 8/16/2011 7:43:00 PM more reviews by jordylovesVS

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

First of all, let me just say I LOVE Juicy Couture. They're are the shining example of girlieness, IMO.

Viva La Juicy has a very sweet, floral, candy like smell to it. Out of all the perfumes I own THIS is the one I get the most compliments on. Even though I only got 5FL OZ, I enjoyed every spritz of it.

PROS~
Smell lasts forever

CONS~
I wish it were cheaper.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* rayoflight121 on 8/16/2011 7:39:00 PM more reviews by rayoflight121

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This reminds me of Barbie perfume growing up. Its sweet without being over bearing and the bottle is very pretty.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 tightkitty on 8/16/2011 7:35:00 PM more reviews by tightkitty

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Grey    

I have been purchasing this ever since it came out I believe in 2008. Every time I run out I buy a new bottle and keep all the old ones,so I four empty ones on my dresser and one with actual fragrance in it..theres no way in hell I'm throwing these cute bottles away. It is a sweet scent. I can see lots of teenagers wearing this to smell sophisticated. It opens with notes of wild berries and juicy mandarin. The heart encompasses a floral blend of honeysuckle, gardenia and jasmine, while the base notes await us with a gourmet rhapsody opens with notes of wild berries and juicy mandarin. The heart encompasses a floral blend of honeysuckle, gardenia and jasmine, while the base notes await us with a gourmet rhapsody of amber, caramel, vanilla, sandalwood and pralines. of amber, caramel, vanilla, sandalwood and pralines. The staying power is not that great on me and I have that problem with allot of fragrances and I got a tip from a fragrance expert that advised me to dab vaseline wherever you want your fragrance and then spray,it holds the fragrance. I have turned on allot of people I know to this when asked what I have on over the years. I get more compliments on this one from women then men. I can't believe I had been purchasing this product all this time and finally doing a review on this now.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Atsparkler018 on 8/8/2011 10:40:00 AM more reviews by Atsparkler018

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is a great scent! I love it, all it takes is a spray and your good for the day. Its very sweet smelling but not irritating, would recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 kxtreme16 on 8/6/2011 9:41:00 PM more reviews by kxtreme16

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Other, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

i ADORE this perfume.
the smell is sweet and youthful. taking off one because of its lack of longevity and its price being on the expensive end.
i would definitely buy this again though :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 nadyushka24 on 8/6/2011 8:58:00 PM more reviews by nadyushka24

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Tan   Hair: Brunette, Curly   Eyes: Green    

My boyfriend bought this perfume for me almost two years ago, and I LOVE it!! It is, by far, my most favorite perfume of all time. The smell is fruity, yet sweet. I wear it almost everyday-- to college, work, dates, etc-- and I get a ton of compliments. I would recommend this to anyone! :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 emmamcgrath on 8/6/2011 2:41:00 PM more reviews by emmamcgrath

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Ok. I do not like Juicy Couture but a SA at Sephora suggested this to me after I wanted something different than Vera Wang Princess. This stuff smells amazing! The packaging is adorable! Yes, it is expensive-but aren't all perfumes? I've already bought a bottle and a rollerball. I love this perfume! (Not a fan of the name though)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Juicy Couture products

More Fragrances products