Urban Decay • NAKED • Palettes

rated 4.6(2166 reviews)

Average Rating.4.6
Would buy this product again.84%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 yobay3 on 8/4/2010 11:28:00 PM more reviews by yobay3

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

How could I ever think I was gonna pass on this? This I definitely a must have. It has less matted then I'd like but it does not take away from the product one bit. Omg. This is definitely a steal!! I'm tempted to get a second one. They give you 12 full sized eyeshadows for $44. When single eyeshadows run for $17 a piece. And definitely kudos again for having it all in a portable palette. This is my second UD palette and as much as I love my first one for all it's color variety, this naked palette ahhhh. I can't describe it's so much better. I love my Alice and wonderland palette, but this palette is soooooo wearable. :) Again definitely a must have!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Lux77 on 8/4/2010 10:52:00 PM more reviews by Lux77

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is the best UD palette I've ever had and I've had a few lol, I love the color range from the beautiful nude color called virgin and the dark browns and black. There are matte colors and glitter colors, and the 2 liners are very nice (I had zero already) I recommend you buy it now and don't worry its not LE :-)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 looovemac on 8/4/2010 9:59:00 PM more reviews by looovemac

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

My first UD eyeshadow palette. I'm very happy with the purchase and i'm looking forward for more of UD products to try!!
I love this palette!!! The best neutral colors! I'm reaching more than my mac neutral :O)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Nikkilici0us on 8/4/2010 6:32:00 PM more reviews by Nikkilici0us

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown, Medium   Eyes: Green    

Would I buy this again? Absolutely! There is nothing that hasn't been said about this palette that I could put in this review. I just want to add myself to the list and say that this palette is beyond beautiful, in price, packaging, and product quality. You won't regret this purchase! :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* MAChostage on 8/4/2010 4:52:00 PM more reviews by MAChostage

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Warm   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

How can you *not* love this palette? The price is a steal for what you're getting, and all of the shadows are just plain lovely. I had to get mine from Ulta online, because it just kept selling out everywhere else before I could order it. It's been selling out for a reason. ;) (ETA: I'm glad that UD finally makes a plain, brown, eyeliner pencil. Whiskey, included in this palette, really isn't anything special in color, but I've been lemming a good brown liner with UD's 24/7 staying power and this is it. Also: I have over 75 MAC eyeshadows, and several other UD shadows, but I have been *stuck* on this palette since the day I received it!)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* judysmath on 8/4/2010 2:48:00 PM more reviews by judysmath

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I love this palette! I bought it at Sephora, and thanks to the ladies on the MUA makeup board, I knew to ask for it because it wasn't on display. The SA had to get it from the back room. First of all, it's a great value. For the number and size of the shadows, plus a double ended 24/7 eyeliner pencil and small vial of UDPP all included, it's a bargain at $44. The colors are various shades of browns, taupes, bronzes and golds. The shadows are richly pigmented and blend together well, allowing me to create various looks. The colors are universally flatttering and it's so much fun to play with! I love that it comes with the double ended liner pencil and vial of Primer Potion. It's everything you need for creating great looking eyes. I definitely recommend this palette. FYI, I've heard this is not limited edition and will be in the permanent line.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* rbyars1 on 8/4/2010 9:07:00 AM more reviews by rbyars1

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Ok Ok, yes the colors are great although some are a little shimmery for my taste. The blendability is not that great imo and the fallout is insane. Honestly, I like my 3.00 Wet-n-Wild vanity palette alot better. Overall the UD palette is not terrible, I just don't think it warrants the intense love it is receiving.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* camilla8 on 8/4/2010 8:11:00 AM more reviews by camilla8

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I really tried hard to resist buying this when it first came out, in fact I told myself don't even think about it, you don't need more eyeshadows! But then I 'accidentally' read a review that said UD actually did not drop a glitter bomb in this palette...and I was sold. I own a few other UD palettes, and I think they are all gorgeous colors, but I hate all the glitter. This palette does not go overboard. The colors are so pretty and I am really impressed with the pigmentation. Very wearable, I can see myself using almost all the colors, whereas on the other palettes I find myself using 3 or 4. Love the liner and mini primer. Great buy, so glad it's permanent, if it weren't we would all be in trouble :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 reztyle on 8/4/2010 3:58:00 AM more reviews by reztyle

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Other    

This is my first UD palette and at first I wasn't going to purchase considering I have plenty of neutrals but for $44, 12 regular sized shadows I find it to be a deal. After going to two Sephoras I finally got my hands on one. FYI - Macy's have UD now so you can purchase them there if your Sephora are out of stock. Anyway, even though I have many neutrals I keep finding myself reaching for this palette because of the quality. They are super pigmented and they blend like a dream. Love this palette!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* pinkolive2010 on 8/3/2010 11:57:00 PM more reviews by pinkolive2010

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Relaxed, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I would love it more if it was made with plastic, but its alright, I still like the packaging. However, the color is what I am very happy with, just like the single shadows, urban decay eye shadows are fail proof and I really love it, this is especially good for traveling, I just puts it in my purse, take it on to the plane and I am good to go, I can do my makeup while being bored and come up with new looks. Definately a nice palette to have if you don't mind paying 40+ for a card board packaging.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Urban Decay products

More Palettes products