Lancome • Teint Miracle • Liquid

rated 3.9(530 reviews)

Average Rating.3.9
Would buy this product again.71%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 nataliereyes18 on 6/26/2012 9:19:00 PM more reviews by nataliereyes18

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

OKAY I don't usually do reviews but I do when I feel very positive/negative on a product...
I have been using this foundation for about 1 year I would say since it came out and I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE it. Not only does it give light/medium coverage, it really does make you look very flawless. I always get compliments on how my skin looks like porcelain. Honestly, I hate when I look cakey and it's OBVIOUS I have makeup on. I feel that makeup is supposed to ENHANCE your features.. not blob it on. People who have more mature skin can use heavier foundations so this isn't the foundation for mature skin. Or skin that may have severe redness or acne... but other than that I recommend this product to any teenager or just anyone.... Did I say how much I love this ? The pricing is a little expensive but it lasts me FOREVER one bottle goes for 8-9-12 months the most, I don't really use much and now that summer's here I mix some with my moisturizer for a sheer cover... But since I've gotten a tan and stuff I can't use my old foundation so I need to buy I darker shade, but other than that 5 STARS for this

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* VegetaFanGirl on 6/25/2012 3:45:00 PM more reviews by VegetaFanGirl

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

It is a great find indeed. I seriously love this foundation. It is the most velvety and smooth one I've ever used in my life. If you're looking for a very natural, non-cakey foundation, then I highly recommend this one. You just cannot get a cakey or overdone finish when using this product. I have oily-combo skin, and it works okay on this skin type. I would recommend setting it with powder, otherwise it will start to fail coverage-wise after around 8 hours. I do say this is a more cool-toned foundation with a slightly pink undertones, or the one I got anyway, which is Ivoire 2C. It looked warm toned on the packaging, but I don't mind because it is great as my winter foundation. It stays okay in water and humid conditions. As for coverage wise, it is light-medium coverage. Its finish is not quite matte or satin, but leaning towards matte. I can see what they were talking about when they said "lit from within" makeup; when this product hits light, it has an interesting way of reflecting it in the slightest way...I have not actually seen this happen on my face, only my hand. It does come in a really cute glass bottle with a pump dispenser and a cover for it- it is super chic. For pricewise, it is expensive. I got it for $39. I'd say that it is totally worth it, though because it is an AMAZING foundation.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 hazeybaby90 on 6/24/2012 3:34:00 PM more reviews by hazeybaby90

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Hmmmmmm... i am quite a loyal Lancome customer which is why i don't want to put this product down but i have to be honest this really is not the foundation for me. I prefer a slightly long wearing foundation that has a slightly higher coverage and this does neither. i would recommend this as a holiday foundation, it is light and feels like your not wearing make up but for everyday I would go for something like ester lauder double wear light

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Katie486 on 6/20/2012 7:48:00 AM more reviews by Katie486

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I've been searching for a while for a foundation I really love that suits my skin type. I have found it! Colour range for this product is really good, I am the fairest shade in most foundations but usually find they settle to be too orange or too yellow, I am 005 in Teint Miracle and this suits me perfectly. Teint Miracle gives very generous coverage and covers redness and dark areas well, however won't cover blemishes or dark scars fully, you'll still need concealer! With that said though the finish this foundation gives is amazing so natural with a light luminous look! It really looks like I have naturally gorgeous glowing skin!! I also find this foundation very comfortable to wear, not drying and uncomfortable like many other foundations. I use this with the Lancome Hydra glow base primer and set with Inglot AMC powder and this works well. If you are dry skinned and looking for a foundation that offers a natural glow without the drying matte look then I would recommend this fully!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 xiufey88 on 6/20/2012 4:31:00 AM more reviews by xiufey88

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I used to have very oil skin, but now I am combination. I canít use this when I was very oil. Because it will look grassy after few hrs applied. So I left it in my bottom draw and never touch it. Until recently, for some reason, my foundation made my skin peeling around my mouth area and dry up after 4 hrs applied. I switched around with all my foundation in my draw and to see which one wonít make me peel (Nars sheer glow, YSL Tenit Resist, Lancome Teint Idole, Chanel Aqua Vitalumiere, Chanel Perfection ect..). None of them work! But the ones in my draw are mainly for oily skin, so I canít complain. I end up have to use TM or BB cream. They work great! But I still want a foundation that WORKS for my skin. So one day I went to lancome counter and spoke to the SA, she reminds me of this foundation. I went home and found it in the bottom of my draw and started using it. I would said itís my HG foundation now. I was surprised the lasting power and the finish. It last me from almost 8 hrs. I can use brush or finger to apply, and no matter what I used, no cakey face. It gives me semi-mat finish, which I love. The most wonderful thing is it can evenly cover my dry patches but not made it look worse. And it looks so nature after few mins applied. My mom and husband canít even tell I had foundation on! They just keep asking me if I buy any super expense high end brand skin care lol.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Bossjade on 6/17/2012 11:06:00 PM more reviews by Bossjade

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I CANNOT STRESS HOW MUCH I ABSOLUTELY ADORE THIS FREAKING FOUNDATION!!! ITS A PERFECT MATCH AND IS WATER BASED AND DOES NOT FEEL CAKEY AT ALL. YOU DONT EVEN NEED TO APPLY A PRIMER FOR IT TO LAST ALL DAY !

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 thatgirlx48 on 6/17/2012 10:08:00 AM more reviews by thatgirlx48

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

HG!!!! love love love love! after searching for what feels like forever for my perfect match, i have finally found it! i am super pale (like Cullen pale) & i never tan. have tried everything from every brand in every shade & nothing compares to this! it's hard to find shades pale enough for me but the products i managed to find that were a good colour match for super pale always let me down in some other way ... i find Doublewear mask-y & Pro Lumiere is just a huge let down. i used to wear false tan so always matched up with darker foundations no problem but when i decided i could no longer be bothered with all the hassle & mess of it i realised i was in for some serious problems finding a good match! the lightest shades by brands like Clinique, MAC, Chanel (everything else but Pro) etc are much too dark for me. so, tried this & Teint Miracle as they come in the same shades but this eventually won out ... it's just flawless! TM is a little bit too heavy for my liking (i don't get breakouts or stuff) as i don't need tons of coverage but it would be good if you did! this is super light & creamy, it just glides on to the skin (i use a buffing brush) & blends in seamlessly because it's such a brilliant colour match. you can still see your own skin so it doesn't even really look like you're wearing foundation, which is awesome because i like my skin to look like skin!!!! it's really long wearing & at the end of the day when i'm taking it off still looks as good as when i put it on in the morning! i usually set it with a tiny tiny bit of translucent powder (Laura Mercier or Mac) & contour a little with a a light shade of MAC MSF so i just look like better version of myself! compared to the scary dead person who looks back at me from the mirror first thing in the morning lol. if you are looking for a little bit of magic & have good skin so don't need uber coverage then this is so for you! it's like liquified fairy dust!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* shopaholic14 on 6/14/2012 2:03:00 AM more reviews by shopaholic14

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Black    

A foundation that makes ur skin look like its got a natural glow! And it actually does it! When you apply it, it looks kind of mask-y but after about 10 mins, once it settles, it really does give u a natural, make-up free, radiant look. And I have been able to get a perfect match to my skin tone so it really doesn't look like I am wearing foundation.
The only drawback is that its not full coverage so it doesn't cover my acne scars that well. But other than that, it's a nice buy. Will definitely buy again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 luvnsurf on 6/13/2012 9:18:00 AM more reviews by luvnsurf

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I received a sample of this in Bisque 4 and at first, I thought it was a bit too "creamy", it felt wet on my face butI have started to really like the product. It doesn't cover my sun spots totally but it does give a nice, smooth, complexion to my skin. The only reason I would not buy it again is I am looking for something to cover my sun spots.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 kittenbreath on 6/8/2012 2:20:00 PM more reviews by kittenbreath

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

It is good - but it really isn't as good as the price would make you think.
Smells a bit weird and leaves my skin really dry.
Rubs off after a good hour too.
Goes a weird colour when I use powder on top - even translucent powder.
Makes me look flawless for about two hours though.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Lancome products

More Liquid products