Lancome Teint Miracle

3.9

557 reviews

70% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Active Ingredients: Octinoxate 3%. Inactive Ingredients: Water, Cyclopentasiloxane, Alcohol Denat, Phenyl Trimethicone, Glycerin, PEG-10 Dimethicone, Bis-PEG/PPG-14/14 Dimethicone, PEG/PPG/Polybutylene Glycol-8/5/3 Glycerin, Rosa Gallica Flower Extract, Talc, Dimethicone, Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, Methicone, Alumina, Aluminum Hydroxide, Magnesium Sulfate, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Ethylhexyl Hydroxystearate, Polyethylene Glycol, Tocopheryl Acetate; May Contain: Red 28 Lake, Red 7, Mica, Titanium Dioxide, Blue 1 Lake, Bismuth Oxychloride, Iron Oxides.


on 9/3/2012 12:48:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Other, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I am currently on my 6th bottle of this and have been using this for the past two years. I can't live without this foundation! It doesn't break me out, gives me gorgeous looking skin, and has buildable coverage. I would say that this is a foundation for those who have combo/normal to dryish skin. I would not recommend for oily skinned gals. My skin had gone from somewhat oily to now being normal to dry. This gives me a medium coverage. I don't really need to powder this one down. I wear the bisque 5c for my warm toned medium skin. Highly recommend for those who are looking for medium coverage that looks seamless on the skin. I think Lancome's foundations are so much better than other department store brands out there.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.



on 9/2/2012 8:41:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Blue

I thought it looked really cakey and kinda orange , I normally like most of lancome products , I like the old teint idole and photogenic lumessence. I think this stuff for more mature skin it is too cakey. Actually it would proably make your face look worse if you were older.


on 8/31/2012 9:08:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I would re-purchase if I could afford it >.< But I have to find drugstore alternatives. This was a gift from a friend. I have acne prone and oily skin. I have to say the color match is excellent because the formula is light. It gives a light-medium coverage. I like the light consistency, its like a light tinted moisturizer but with more coverage. This does a great job at evening my skintone. This foundation is more for winter time since the oil control is not the best.

EDIT: been using this for a couple weeks for that natural light coverage look, however, it definitely dries weir around the edges of the nose and on my chin even with primer... Had to take a lippie off because I'm goin for the no makeup look when it obviously looks weird around my nose and chin... Won't repurchase because the price is just too high and it dries super weird.. I like the SPF and the light coverage tho

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Blue

Originally I gave this product 4 lippys due to the price being kind of high, I decided to change it to 5 however because I'd rather spend 40 to 50 bucks on a foundation that is AMAZING than buying crap after crap after crap trying to find a foundation that comes close and winding up with 20 full bottles of drug store foundation that I'll never use.


would never pay 40 dollars for makeup if I didn't know that it would work. Thankfully while walking through the mall the saleswoman gave me a sample of this. It is incredible. That's the only way I can describe it. I am on my 3rd bottle and will wear it forever. It lasts a long time as you need very little. It is buildable for those looking for a more covered up look but I use one thin layer & it completley melts into my skin, you can't even tell its there after a few minutes. It matches your skin tone exactly and its not at all heavy. I hate makeup that feels like a mask. Its so light and airy and yet still works wonders. It covers imperfections, dicoloration, blemishes, everything. I even have bright red broken blood vessels on my chest from childbirth & one layer covers them completley and no other makeup ever has. They always show back up after an hour or so, but never with this. Its amazing & I would recomend it to anyone. The reason it looses a lippy is because it is pretty pricey but its worth every penny!


on 8/27/2012 10:01:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is the best foundation i've found by far. I only need a little and apply it with a brush. I don't need to put it everywhere, i just apply to my forehead, nose, cheeks and chin and blend it out with a brush - so i don't need to cover everything like with other foundations because it blends so well and has a natural look, a nice lit from within glow that lasts all day. A little expensive but well worth it - can't emphasize how good this foundation is!


on 8/24/2012 10:52:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

I bought this in Ivoire 4N (I'm NW15 MAC). I have generally pretty "good" skin - not many wrinkles, no blemishes, and no discolorations to even out or cover. This foundation is a fairly thin liquid in a pretty glass bottle with a pump. It gives a "lit from within" look, but without being sparkly like so many other "illuminating" foundations (Revlon PhotoReady, MAC Mineralize Skinfinish liquid, Laura Mercier). My skin glows, almost like candlelight, but no visible sparkles or glitter. Perfect. I would say this foundation has a satin finish - not matte, but also not the dreaded "dewy" look either. I apply this with a foundation brush, set lightly with powder, and it lasts all day and gives a nice, relatively natural look. I would say the coverage is light to medium, and probably would work best on "mature" (30+) skin that tends to be at least slightly dry. Overall I am quite happy with this and will definitely repurchase!


on 8/20/2012 11:08:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

this product works great! its light i can barely feel it and it goes on easily. it has a natural lit from within glow so your face looks and feel refreshed! it doesn't clog pores and i have acne-prone skin so this is a great product

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 8/15/2012 6:34:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Lancome Teint Miracle has been salvation for me. I've spent God-knows how much money on drugstore foundations that never suited me, and plus were doing me harm- they caused breakouts and dried my skin. So, i decided to try out branded makeup which ( for my country standard) has dizzying prices- i couldn't afford to make a choice-mistake. And luckily, i was guided by great shop assistant to this foundation, that looked just like my skin-but better. It's light and unnoticeable, but still covers imperfactions. And, what i especially like- it's oil-free, non-comedogenic and suitable for sensitive skin. Dream come true!


on 8/9/2012 12:35:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This is FINALLY my HG foundation!! So happy to have found this. I want to call the lady that helped me pick this up at the Lancome counter in Nordstroms just to thank her for changing my life! Sound dramatic? Well, this foundation is nothing short of a MIRACLE. I'm huge on skin care and having healthy skin but I also like high quality makeup and this is both! It is non-comedogenic and has great ingredients but also has the perfect amount of coverage and almost makes your face look like you're in natural light in any sort of lighting. They have many different shades, including one made just for my skin tone apparently. It's wonderful - go check it out today!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 8/7/2012 11:43:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Other, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I been using this for about a month now and i absolutely love it. its a light to medium coverag. very natual and i feel like im wearing nothing! its great for my dry skin. and gives a nice dewy look. i will definately repurchase!!!! love love love love


Back to Top