Ecotools • retractable kabuki • Makeup Brushes

rated 4.6(442 reviews)

Average Rating.4.6
Would buy this product again.89%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 vivianfarrell on 9/9/2010 2:18:00 AM more reviews by vivianfarrell

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

The price on this is amazing for what you are getting. In my opinion, you are getting a top of the line product. It's so soft and so compact. I am going to get another one to have in the purse. One of the best brushes I have ever used. GET IT.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 uyalison on 9/7/2010 7:00:00 PM more reviews by uyalison

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I have used this kabuki brush for 3 months. It is the softest brush that I have ever used. It hasn't shed a single hair. I needed another one to put in my purse for use on the go. I was thinking of getting QUO's kabuki brush, just to have something different. I tried it at shopper's drug mart, it felt really harsh/coarse compared to the ecotool's. I tried QUO's on my 4-year old's daughter face, she even said that it was scratchy. So I am going to buy another ecotool's retractable kabuki.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* starrz329 on 9/6/2010 1:39:00 PM more reviews by starrz329

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Dark, Cool   Hair: Black, Kinky, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

THE SOFTEST BRUSH EVER! Sometimes I get wrapped up in the "you get what you pay for thing" and I was reluctant to try a 10 kabuki. But let me tell u, its soooooooo soft. Just buffs foundation, blush, powder w/e in effortlessly. Its like getting a facial or something. Amazing :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kristaax on 9/4/2010 11:28:00 PM more reviews by kristaax

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Its great, big, dense, eco-friendly, soft, and great for traveling.
What more can I say about it? It's amazing. (:

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Duchess915 on 9/4/2010 9:46:00 PM more reviews by Duchess915

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Combination   Hair: Other   Eyes: Brown    

Excellent brush! I use it with my mineral powder and the brush picks up the powder and distributes it evenly. It is so soft on my face. I absolutely love it. Purchase it and you will not be sorry.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 nikkiwuw on 9/4/2010 7:32:00 PM more reviews by nikkiwuw

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

BEST BRUSH EVER!!!!! picks up product, whatever it may be, easily and application is amazing. Keeping this short because u need to try this! I WILL NEVER BUY AN EXPENSIVE BRUSH AGAIN!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 colormechic on 9/4/2010 7:28:00 PM more reviews by colormechic

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

The best kabuki brush I have ever owned! This brush really makes you wonder how good synthetic brushes can actually be. I don't know how they do it but the quality of this brush can rival any HE brushes anytime. A truly guilt free brush if you are into eco friendly products.

The brush is amazingly soft to the touch, bristles are really dense which helps to pick up product really well. Just a swirl and you get a good amount of product. I use it everyday from applying powder foundation to blush to bronzer.

It feels very good holding it too. The length is just right so that you can actually go closer to the mirror without having the handle jolting you back .. unlike those longer powder brushes.

The softness of the bristles just caress your face and many a time, I find myself reluctant to even put it down! Yes, it is that good. A definite must own for all. Highly recommended.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 loverofmkup on 8/26/2010 9:49:00 AM more reviews by loverofmkup

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

LOVE this brush!! It is so soft & dense, it is perfect for mmu & so many other things! I use this brush every day & have owned it for 6 months now & it has held up very well. Has never shed, it's easy to wash, but does take a while to dry. Perfect to take with you for traveling because it's retractable. I use it with my MAC MSF & with mineral makeup & I can just buff those into my skin & it never feels scratchy or abrasive. If I lost it or misplaced it, I would replace this little gem in a heart beat!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 wendirr on 8/22/2010 1:05:00 PM more reviews by wendirr

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Red, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Green    

This is one of the softest brushes I've ever used. I can't believe it's synthetic! I use it to apply PRESSED mineral makeup and I get a lighter coverage with this brush than with other kabukis I've tried. I love that the brush is retractable.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kbm2009 on 8/22/2010 1:04:00 AM more reviews by kbm2009

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Black    

I love this brush. Its cute, cheap, and soft. Where can you go wrong? Its easy to take on the go [hence retractable kabuki] :] Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Ecotools products

More Makeup Brushes products